What is your ethnicity?

Kerala and pucca malayali :D. Marthoma Syrian Christian family from time immemorial ( meaning, i really dont if there was ever a conversion ).

Kyun teri mulakat kissi pathan say huwi thi kya. hahaha haha

nahee bhai ek FATA kee pathan larkee ne itnee buree halat ker di ki mai PDF pe ana hi dushwaar ho gaya pathan mil gaya to La**** baaz ki aur upadhee mil jayegee he he he he he

Some one is Feeling Depression and frustration :D

I think you are taking this a bit too far.

Here is a real pain-in-the-neck who has turned up and is making very polite conversation, and you are reminding him that he ought to be behaving like a brat. What he said was quite normal, and worth maybe a mild tease or so, but not on and on. Once or twice is good enough. Now let's give him a break, and let his other, human side come out.

C'mon, cut him some slack.

In the past weeks I might have. But look a your face. Take a look. Look at your aukat. Look at your religion. Take a look at yourself.

Did you ever have the option of choosing what you are?

There's a lot more to life than these superficial associations.

I hope you understand.

Chill, warrior. Pakistani does it for everyone. just let the remarks go past. Be mellow.

Those pakistanis who become uncomfortable merely at the mention of word ethnicity, should know that even allah in Quran mentions that tribes and nations are for identity. Allah doesnt tell us to discard our tribal , national or ethnic identities. You disobey allah in this regard when you start to think that you are racially superior from others e.g that Nazis, arabs of today.

Hindu from both side. Leva Patil to be more specific - descendant of Rama's son LAVA in hindu mythology. Born & brought up in Mumbai.

The Leva Patil is a community found in India. They are originally Gurjars who migrated from Punjab around 500 A.D. due to some differences with other branches of Gurjars. Their capital was Lahore. Therefore, they are also called Lor Gurjars.

Leva Patil - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

What are you annoying RazPak for?

He said he is a Pakistani, and a Pakistani only, in order to show solidarity. End of story.

Razpak is going off-topic and trolling. If he doesnt like ethnic identity, he shouldnt be in this thread in the first place.

True.

But once he's in, I'd personally rather no Indian stirred him up.

Parsi bhaiyya on dad's side, Irani maharashtrian on mum's. Going further back, surti on dad's side, and dahnuite from mum's.

Tumay takleef kyun ho rahi he? Learn to respect our identity.

Stop living in the past monkey.... i dont care claim whatever you want claim the grand canyon if you want...as if i give a damn ............... nothin will change the reality.........today only the citizen of afghanistan is an afghan and the citizen of Pakistan is a Pakistani.