What if a pdf members meet up is held?

Thats a great combo; then even I'll come to the meet-up to look-see. :)

Socialist with wings:
wings.jpeg

Being a socialist @jamahir is not generally well fed. With no energy left to fly, jamahirs are known to put their wings to good use during rainy season - to take cover beneath them. It's a sad sight. :D

Jk jk. ;p

On internet:

1384ab2.jpg

Reality:
poverty-in-india.jpg

Anyway,I want to see @Akheilos @syedali73 and other people who are molecular biologist or plant breeder by profession.It is because their presence is quite astonishing for me at defence forum,IMO like they should be in science or poultry forums. :D

Regards
Especially the admins are like
2ngeik2.jpg

we should all meet in a coffee shop in Amsterdam and decide for real what's better.. Indian or Pakistani :drag:

If a pdf meet up is held you'll end up finding out half the Pakistani and Bangladeshi members are actually Indians

There has already been a meet-up in London bro.

People have met me in person.

@Audio :p:

I just checked routes to Slovenia...Please tell me I got the right nation :unsure:

Shot caller you are the authority ??? Bataya keu nahi nick change karnay ka, ikept tagging ur old nick aur tag hee nahi hota tha, then iwas posting in identify old actors thread and saw urr posts. U didnt come in that thread either. Acha khair.

Ummmm no one .ppl here are so unpredictable. Imean like see iwas irritated by some indian perv who kept refrring to me needlessly in threads so i felt too upset and i shared that with a pak poster in urdu and that person specifically quoted that indian and wrote it in the middle of the thread, that ihad said so and so stuff abt him with a tarka of his lies....imean like....now do u think u wud even jokingly want to say, u want 2 meet anyone from here.

Ummm but i wud say some ppl are cool , not saying that iwanna meet them but i like their posts off and on

Like ummm syedali73 irbis @JonAsad , desert figher , shot caller you are also cool

Ohhhh yaa wud like to meet farah sohail and mr.meap , they are cool and sound great.

And there are so many iwannna bang against the wall. Infact i find them all so disgusting that idont even consider them worthy of being banged against anything. Infact wudnt bother with them at all.