What do Pakistanis think of Indian Muslims?

Curious question - Do many Indian Muslims bring Idols to their house even though it is forbidden in Islam? Do they worship to Hindu gods like Krishna, Shiva, Rama, many unknown names and others than real God?
What a stupid question its like someone asking does the Pakistani muslims have sucide jackets with them all the time.
They dont bring hindu Idols to there home but have respect for other people and religions.

real God? Its a relative term,i am sure true god dosent have such shallow mind.
for every child their parents are the only great ones,now imagine if a parent claims they are the only great ones then its looks stupid.

you mean this stuff :D awaein tu nhi super star bun ghey :P

[video]

[video]

Reality sad and brainwashed. Rich superstars are not really practice on religion much but fame and money everything.
Just ignore Bollywood's fake life. :(

What a stupid question its like someone asking does the Pakistani muslims have sucide jackets with them all the time.
They dont bring hindu Idols to there home but have respect for other people and religions.

real God? Its a relative term,i am sure true god dosent have such shallow mind.
for every child their parents are the only great ones,now imagine if a parent claims they are the only great ones then its looks stupid.

Islam is also forbidden suicide jackets by stupid dumbo terrorists, they misused our religion, okay? Do you remember in the past history what happened to Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad given by God's command or heard about Pharaoh stories?

Akabar was a very smart ruler he just mixed religion with governance to rule such a vast empire of Hindustan. Alla ...hu... Akbar allah..prayer call gives the example that how he compared himself with Islamic god Allah.

Do Muslims worship black stone as god in Kaaba and Muslims throughout the world pray only in the direction of this idol.????
Idols for Indian muslims are Kabaa, Koran, Muhammad, Mecca, stone house, Darga of Saints, Ayatolla, Persian writings, Apostle’s (PBUH) act of kissing the stone, go to a grave and pray the dead, blank wall,Hafiz Ali, idols inside Kaaba?…?

Your brain is smaller and more dysfunctional than one would usually encounter ....

Allah hu Akbar, means Allah is great.

Islam does not prescribe the following
a. worshiping the black stone.
b. going to dargah
c. writing in Persian
d. nothing inside kaaba

Next time, get your facts right before you spill your vegetarian dumb *** all over here.

Hint : Afghans,Arabs,Iranians, Turks ;)

well, I M going to collage for the first time in my life :D I am super thrilled n excited right now. will message you guys later :)

Hi do you know Afghan actually mean Pashtun? "All Pashtun are Afghans .. But not all afghans are pashtuns"... Khushbal Khan Khattak- he's buried near Swabi-KPK,Pakistan?

Do you know PAK has more Pashtuns than entire population of Afghanistan?

Do you know we have ethnic similarities with no just IRAN but neighbouring Tajikistan etc?

Do you know we have several ethic groups including people of Turkic origin .. Even among the Pashtuns .. Tribes like Ghilzai,khilji... In Hazara region like Qazalbash,Chugtai etc?

Do you know there are people of arab origin even in Indonesia and Sub Saharan Afrixa ?

Do you know you are an idiot.

well, i am not a Wiki boy okay , i know your all so called Pashtun,Iran,Tajik Crap
we have Arabs in India too
ex. Surat

i know pakistanis are Fair,Tall,(snow)Whites,better than us Indians etc etc because well, you guys are Mix of Arab,Iranians,Pushtuns,Tajiks not native Indic People. yes you have INDIC Blood but as u said Majority of Pakistanis are A,I,T,P not Indians except Muhajirs.

wow man ! we have too Many Kashmiris on this Forum:cheers:

Isn't this your first day in college ? Go go..Enjoy yourself..Nothing good is going to come out of here..:):)

Look towards a better future, something constructive,something positive, curve out a better life for yourself and your society.

well, he thinks that muhajirs(?) destroyed Pakistan's white ness by mixing with native Pakistanis :D

baat to teri bhi sahi hai.jpg

sahi ja rahhe ho chotte :devil:

ever wonderred how they got this whiteness and martial race DNA inthe first place :D

well, i am not a Wiki boy okay , i know your all so called Pashtun,Iran,Tajik Crap
we have Arabs in India too
ex. Surat

i know pakistanis are Fair,Tall,(snow)Whites,better than us Indians etc etc because well, you guys are Mix of Arab,Iranians,Pushtuns,Tajiks not native Indic People. yes you have INDIC Blood but as u said Majority of Pakistanis are A,I,T,P not Indians except Muhajirs.

wow man ! we have too Many Kashmiris on this Forum:cheers:

see.....^^^^^^^^

Please STFU.

Also why you you obsessed with skin color ? Why do you keep bitchin abou lt skin color in every other thread ? Do you have some sort of a inferiority complex?

As for your "mixture" rants.. Retard ... What you know about the ethnic groups of Pakistan??

Punjab central
South Punjab
Upper Punjab
Azad Kashmir
Balochistan
KPK
Sindh
Gilgit Baltistan

What do you know about the ethnic compositions of these provinces .. Capt retard ?

As for skin color and height .. Yes the average height of Pakistanis is higher than indians.

As for skin.. Who Fukin cares.. Skin plot doesn't guarantee your success.. Unlike what shahrukh khan says in your tv adds.

But here:
image.jpg

@nForce
Never Question Whiteness of some Pakistanis :p:

wow thank you so Much for Replying Mr.Elite Retard/Member

Only assholez bring in skin color .. Guess who the assh0le here is!

P.S: I bet you also claim to be a "Pathan" Shahid Afridi was right... Every indian muslim claims to be a Pathan or Arab or Farsi... No wonder you morons come up with these rants.

P.S: I'm Baloch not persian,Pashtun or Turkic... Or a bhaiya from UP,CP for that matter.

it's 30 min Recess Time.
btw i got couple of new friends and one... ;)

Hahaha.. We hardly had any girls in our department. There were a few, but they were like unidentified flying objects. One of them had moustaches. :P

After getting ruled by us your ancestors should have told you that...
sorry sorry saeen ji unse bhool ho gayee :D

main to waise bhi ek adna sa short dark evil yaindoo baniya hoon mujhe bhi bata do na apne fairness aur whiteness karaaz :haha:

1st. i am converted Muslim a Brahmin Actually so i don't have any non-Indian ForFathers

second for other IMs who claims to be Pathan or Arab.... i don't care ! they can go to hell.

well Mr.Balouch why Balouchistan is

you guys never Ruled us.
original Rulers were original Afghan,Iranians and Turkic People. u were just a slave to them, just like us !

1st. i am converted Muslim a Brahmin Actually so i don't have any non-Indian ForFathers

second for other IMs who claims to be Pathan or Arab.... i don't care ! they can go to hell.

well Mr.Balouch why Balouchistan is sparsely populated ?

:rofl: where do you think Pahtuns come from ? Does your holy retardness know that Pashtuns are the second biggest ethnic group of Pakistan?

Does your holy ...ness know Baloch ruled Nothern indian states?

No your "highness" is still stuck on shit like skin color and third class ignorant nonsense.