adil_minhas
Collective strength of hindus is something we neither care for nor want
Which is why you are Pakistan, and Bangladesh of course.
And we are India.
Collective strength of hindus is something we neither care for nor want
No body needs to accept anyone's Gods as theirs so I dont see a problem there. If the Hindu were to follow Islam or Vice versa yes then you have a point. Now you are telling me that by converting for the sake of marriage the converted party actually will follow Islam or suddenly start believing that Idols are a sin?it is not about mentality. it is about some rules and laws. for example inheritance expenditure rights of kids and wife and the husband. A Muslim woman marrying a Hindu or a Muslim man marrying a Hindu woman means accepting your idols as gods which is a Shirk . there is no place in islam for shirk.
If laws are barbaric and medival, the should be changed. My context was in Indian context not a terrorist nation ones.
Look. I don't care if she lied.Don't thank our Int. Ministry. According to Islamic marriage law, no one can stop a woman from getting a divorce, even without a reason. So court has just ordered what the law says. The man didn't file defamation case and we should all thank him.. Otherwise, she would have been convicted.
She wasn't required to act as a drama queen.
I am telling you, if that guy wanted to keep her in Buner, she wouldn't have gone to Islamabad to apply HIS visa.. She is a liar..
Well who knows the complete story probably he promised her that he will leave his wife and children for her later back tracked or backtracked from accepting her daughter, probably he started putting conditions on her, wear a burkha yadla yadla in short who knows what went between them but one thing is clear the girl doesn't want to live with than man any longer and good thing is that she is back.
Tried 4 times but in vain. Try again please.
Well, shirk and bidda'h are committed by even the pious mu'amins. So, why not? Here in Kerala, there are cases where Temple committees have Muslim members. Imagine that.there is no place in islam for shirk.
Sure once you stop killing your kind all over the world.Dont worry we are going kill you either way
We exist.
That is reason enough.
Like the Yazidis, Copts. Heck even the Parsis. #enoughsaid
It is not possible to NOT piss you off.
New Recruit
Naah noone believes in them plus noone believes in religious based laws here in India but muslims. Idols are far better than unproven non existen invisible god. Its people's wish to follow whatever they want here in India but laws are only secular and constitutional based not religious based.Your whole ideology from the caste system to your idols are abhorrent and beyond medieval are they not, yet you cling to them
Our laws are perfectly reasonable
So will they submit theirself to One God that is Allah? if you worship anything else than Allah then you are a mushrik that is the concept.False . Many sects in india which do not follow idol worship like arya samaj.
Many punjabi hindus are arya samajis.
New Recruit
Tu apna address bata mai aake batata hu kab banega mandir.Yaar, bees saal ho gaye.
Mandir kab banega?
Civilized societies reduce the relevance of dogma. That is how the world has moved to the Information Age.No body needs to accept anyone's Gods as theirs so I dont see a problem there. If the Hindu were to follow Islam or Vice versa yes then you have a point. Now you are telling me that by converting for the sake of marriage the converted party actually will follow Islam or suddenly start believing that Idols are a sin?
if that is so then why ban beef? why slaughter people over cows?Naah noone believes in them plus noone believes in religious based laws here in India but muslims. Idols are far better than unproven non existen invisible god. Its people's wish to follow whatever they want here in India but laws are only secular and constitutional based not religious based.
Exactly. Which brings me to the previous point I mentioned. Yahi hai aukaat Dharmico ki.Yaar, bees saal ho gaye.
Mandir kab banega?