We can join hands with Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri and other parties to end Inflation:Imran Khan

Of-course they have to downsize as there is over employment because every politicians have get his people appointed there and why any sane investor will want to go through this mess or put his investment in jeopardy. Thing to be checked it that the golden handshake costs are recovered in process of privatization.

They dont want to downsize "they" want Pakistani government to give "golden handshake" to labor and officers before privatization by public money.

so that "they" the private mafia dont have to downsize and face backlash from labor union whos trailer we saw in karachi and all over Pakistan

Downsize so that people can be appointed again? Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice shame on me but fool me every now and than I am Pakistani.

no one said that downsize then rehire .i said downsize and govern

Again i am talking about root cause which is institution building and empowerment be it FBR, SECP, CCP or ECP and you are saying that as big companies don't pay taxes

you mean to say first privatize and then bring FBR, SECP, CCP or ECP in line
its like saying first conduct general elections and then bring ECP in line.we know what happened

Thanks to pti for not listening to Tahir ul Qadri and now trying to set ECP in line(which is worst policy ever they should have supported Tahir ul Qadri)

so the point is FIRST bring FBR, SECP, CCP or ECP and than think of doing anything. and Inshallah this privatization will not happen

tension not pti and ji are allies in kpk,in center allies in local body elections in kpk,punjab,sindh and especially with love in karachi
on drone dharna,on mehngai etc etc
ask muni badna of uk not to dance and taunt ji for every evil deed in Pakistan

Andhay aur langray eik dosray ka sahara banay tu khushi ki baat hai nothing to be tensed about

They dont want to downsize "they" want Pakistani government to give "golden handshake" to labor and officers before privatization by public money.
so that "they" the private mafia dont have to downsize and face backlash from labor union whos trailer we saw in karachi and all over Pakistan

"They" in my post was govt. - Yes govt. have to downsize as no investor will be ready to deal with mess which will be supported by opportunists or rivals who lost in bids. As i said, actual concerns should be that cost of downsizing is recovered from buyer.

no one said that downsize then rehire .i said downsize and govern

Well - History don't support that it will be governed properly, there has always been political appointments in state owned entities and will continue so.

you mean to say first privatize and then bring SECP,CCP or ECP in line
its like saying first conduct general elections and then bring ECP in line.we know what happened

We have to reform & empower SECP, CCP, FBR, ECP, NAB etc. and there is no other way to stabilize and progress. But we can't afford that until these institution are perfect we should keep throwing public money in gutter.

Thanks to pti for not listening to Tahir ul Qadri and now trying to set ECP in line(which is worst policy ever they should have supported Tahir ul Qadri)

Good for you - and i hope that in next election ECP will be perfect.

so the point is FIRST bring SECP, CCP or ECP and than think of doing anything. and Inshallah this privatization will not happen

I hope these elephants should be privatized and taxpayers money we use to feed them will be spent on welfare of people.

EDIT: Let's agree on disagreement instead of repeating same thing again n again.

Canadian Mullah is talking about inqlab through article 36, looks like he hasn't given up after that failed Dharna.

"They" in my post was govt. - Yes govt. have to downsize as no investor will be ready to deal with mess which will be supported by opportunists or rivals who lost in bids. As i said, actual concerns should be that cost of downsizing is recovered from buyer.

dont be a child sir g

"They" meant "the private sector" as evident from my post

dont cling to this

First set right SECP, CCP, FBR, ECP, NAB

not like conduct elections without setting right ECP and when rigging happened pti then stated its efforts to set ECP right

As i said this privatization drama will fall flat InshAllah

Andhay aur langray eik dosray ka sahara banay tu khushi ki baat hai nothing to be tensed about

your leader proves other wise in his speeches from land far far away

worried ranting about pti and ji all the time

Altaf should not worry he should take his pills and chill like badnam munni

dont think of pti and ji not right for Bahi to be tense

One for your Jazzbot, TTP-->'Islamist'

Would you please define Islamist? And no, TTP isn't Islamist, they don't follow Islam, they follow their own distorted version of Islam. You should have better used Islami Extremists.

reputation tu ttp ki hai .. bachay boys un ko pasand hai .. they keep liking you guys stop living in a closet & acept you are bunch of homo kids .. its ok being gay ,your leaders bundo khan and munu hasan are born like that

you are hurt by ptis presence in Karachi

and pain is in your posts

try to bare it

TuQ is a complete joke and constant support of PTI to this joker shows how morally bankrupt PTI has become of-late.

TuQ is the same person who was threatening to overthrow parliament using his zombie force - and that at a time when there were only months left in PPP govt.

you are *** hurt by ptis presence in Karachi

and pain is in your posts

try to bare it

eik seat par itni choon patatakh lol ... abhi woh bhi nahi mili gi bachay khi has rejected the confused badnam khan and his stupid party .. the fck in KPK is enough no one wants to ever witness PTI unless they perform in KPK

we are in kpk for six months and also karachi while mqm has been to evry party who resides in PM house in uniform and without uniform pm

so 25 years vs 6 months in kpk you dont got **** against pti

we are in kpk for six months and also karachi while mqm has been to evry party who resides in PM house in uniform and without uniform pm

so 25 years vs 6 months in kpk you dont got **** against pti

yeah only now PTI is caught pants down by claiming 90 days change by its delusional leadership hasnt delivered $hit all your bogus leaders do is whine and cry .. get the reality , Mall road show was a flop , Nato supplies was a Flop and so will be billwal house .. deliver where you have mandate before coming up with any election stunts or you shall be doomed

you leader is attacking pti and ji right after pti and ji stopped nato supply and came up with list of supposed terrorist linked to ji which only altaf hippo had and army,ppp,pmln government supposedly did not have

usa had to stop nato supply even from afg to pak

and your leader must be getting calls by his masters why do we bare your burden and 200 kg body if nato supplies are stopped in Pakistan build pressure on pti and ji and your leader came up with a shit list like his shit speeches

USA secretary warned your new buddy pm nawaz to reopen nato supply but it was of no avail as pti is in power in kpk

so your stupid remark on failed drone dharan falls flat but you will repeat it like a dith lying mqmer

secondly we succeeded in opening 1 road in front of bilawal house after 3 years of illegal barricade by baby 10%

and thirdly there was a huge huge presence on MALL road against Price hikes and InshAllah this will continue in the strong hold of waderas sakhar that why ppp is barking but of no avail

now carry on target killer

I only fear the backstabbing. TuQ is fully capable of doing that. he did so last year with his own people, by compromising with ppp.
I would not call it a compromise for all he was also responsible for the mob sitting in cold weather especially the children. His demand was clear about dissolving the election commission even then.
What would you suggest would have been the better thing to do?