We are capable & fully prepared to thwart any misadventure by India: COAS visits LoC

Charity is more needed to develop country and to equip army with best of equipments.

You should pay more taxes for that.

I am talking about raising a Kashmir defence force of volunteers. OIC conference should be held in Islamabad for fundraising.

You want make those volunteers cannon meat ?

Better to have SpecOps specialists. Not Tom Harry and Dick.

OIC - Organisation of Idiots Chiefs.

You want make those volunteers cannon meat ?

Better to have SpecOps specialists. Not Tom Harry and Dick.

OIC - Organisation of Idiots Chiefs.

I think its called cannon fodder.

and i did not ask for your opinion on the OIC. Your envy towards the Ummah is well documented.

I think its called cannon fodder.

and i did not ask for your opinion on the OIC. Your envy towards the Ummah is well documented.

Yes cannon fodder.

You have not ask me for me having rights to give my opinion.

My envy towards ummah is not documented at all. I would like the ummah being strong, united and honest and sincere. But have reality check about OIC.

On jumaah namaz in the masjid I’m used to go since my childhood, I had been pleased that in the duaas imam remembered Kashmir, Afghanistan etc. But since many years, no words anymore about them. It’s an Arabic masjid.

Yes cannon fodder.

You have not ask me for me having rights to give my opinion.

My envy towards ummah is not documented at all. I would like the ummah being strong, united and honest and sincere. But have reality check about OIC.

On jumaah namaz in the masjid I’m used to go since my childhood, I had been pleased that in the duaas imam remembered Kashmir, Afghanistan etc. But since many years, no words anymore about them. It’s an Arabic masjid.

I am very concerned that that one mosque in that one neighberhood in that one city in that one country in that one continent fails to regularly mentions Kashmir which i am guessing have their fatwas sanctioned by the OIC.

For the state every able bodied man is cannon fodder.

Rest is just political conjecture.

I am very concerned that that one mosque in that one neighberhood in that one city in that one country in that one continent fails to regularly mentions Kashmir which i am guessing have their fatwas sanctioned by the OIC.

For the state every able bodied man is cannon fodder.

Rest is just political conjecture.

I didn’t yet talked about many Muslims I have encountered in France.

Even on one of Arabic forum, they are excited and awaiting next round of next war between Pakistan and india... I’m still chocked today about it. This Arabic forum is managed by some officials from army of the Arabic forum ( I won’t name their country).

There are states for which every able bodied is cannon fodder and their are states for which every able bodied is a ressource.

I didn’t yet talked about many Muslims I have encountered in France.

Even on one of Arabic forum, they are excited and awaiting next round of next war between Pakistan and india... I’m still chocked today about it. This Arabic forum is managed by some officials from army of the Arabic forum ( I won’t name their country).

I am not interested in how articulate you can be when you have to cling to a repeated sequence.

Yes everyone is interested in Pakistan India tensions. Half of the population of earth is in direct conflict in this affair.

Do you believe arabs don't deserve internet?

in last war "kargil" pakistan occupied indian territory and it took India almost 3 months to gain its territory back while it had unlimited reinforcements, air strikes and weapons.

Do you know that all of Kargil was Pakistan's till 1971. We are sitting on Pakistan's territory in Kargil.

Beta G, Canada main tu government, tax na dainay walon per dandy bhi istimal karta hai.
In Pakistan, your so called leader was involved in tax chori.
So such nations where mindset as you expressed grows will always be on charity 'drip' and wait for ages/generations for water - keep your tradition up.

Beta G, Canada main tu government, tax na dainay walon per dandy bhi istimal karta hai.
In Pakistan, your so called leader was involved in tax chori.
So such nations where mindset as you expressed grows will always be on charity 'drip' and wait for ages/generations for water - keep your tradition up.

jitna josh apke andar hai pehla bomb aap per baand kar bismillah karenge inshallah.

tension nots uncle. practice ke liye shalwar me 2kg sandbag rakhna shuru karden. sand free of tax miljaegi uae me

I am not interested in how articulate you can be when you have to cling to a repeated sequence.

Yes everyone is interested in Pakistan India tensions. Half of the population of earth is in direct conflict in this affair.

Do you believe arabs don't deserve internet?

It’s your right to not be interested, who I’m to confiscate your right ?

Everyone is interested in ? Depends who is your “everyone” ?

half population of the earth ? Yes adding by China’s, indian’s and Pakistan’s populations it could be roughly half pop of the world.

It’s not simple as giving weapons and some training to volunteers, there are lot implications before war, during war and even after war. At the end you have to reintegrate them in civil society if they are still alive.you have to take care of the wounded (physically and psychologically), and about taking back all the weapons. Etc and many others things.

About what deserve those Arabs, I told them what I think about that, they of course banned me permanently.

It’s your right to not be interested, who I’m to confiscate your right ?

Everyone is interested in ? Depends who is your “everyone” ?

half population of the earth ? Yes adding by China’s, indian’s and Pakistan’s populations it could be roughly half pop of the world.

It’s not simple as giving weapons and some training to volunteers, there are lot implications before war, during war and even after war. At the end you have to reintegrate them in civil society if they are still alive.you have to take care of the wounded (physically and psychologically), and about taking back all the weapons. Etc and many others things.

nobody is stopping you to write books about it.

we saw how many books came out of war on terror and how much of the post war research went into nation building.

we have a prime minister who wanted ttp offices in Peshawar.

so stop wasting everyones time and let people fight

So the king of Kashmir owned the WHOLE of india?..............:lol:.......Even science has proven indians to have a low IQ........:lol::

https://new-iq-test.com/iq-by-country/
indians are liars they find the facts for the sake of argument Kashmir belongs to kings and they have it cuz king was with him but junaghar they took it cuz majority was hindus but kings was muslim. .

nobody is stopping you to write books about it.

we saw how many books came out of war on terror and how much of the post war research went into nation building.

we have a prime minister who wanted ttp offices in Peshawar.

so stop wasting everyones time and let people fight

I hopefully thought you will think about all that maturely, but still you want fight as a dumb cannon fodder, go nobody is stopping you. After all you are responsible of your own choices.