VICE documentary on LOC

Three taped slogans are repeatedly played the whole night from mosques: 'Kashmir mei agar rehna hai, Allah-O-Akbar kehna hai' (If you want to stay in Kashmir, you have to say Allah-O-Akbar); 'Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e-Mustafa' (What do we want here? Rule of Shariah); 'Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san' (We want Pakistan along with Hindu women but without their men).
These were the three slogans which echoed in the valley at the time of insurgency. After this we decided fcuk these human ... right !!!!
are they not fucked enough already... besides not all kashmiris are militants only a handful. The demand for self rule is as valid as balochistan or bangladesh . you cant deny people's right to demand it, even if it is inconvinient for us.

They dont teach it in any state. There are books, but none talk about Indo-Pak wars. You are so full of $hit :lol:

Looks like slogans are all they are gonn be shouting till eternity
Nah thats what got them in the muddle .... each and every extremist would be hunted down and will be killed like a pig.

are they not fucked enough already... besides not all kashmiris are militants only a handful. The demand for self rule is as valid as balochistan or bangladesh . you cant deny people's right to demand it, even if it is inconvinient for us.

Yeah right.. kiddo... nice try...

Anyways, no you are not getting Kashmir.

You and the other dude are new so I will suggest you just go threw threads on this site, everything has already been discussed so before make uneducated comments you should just look up stuff. :cheers:

chup bay chutiye.. scrawin half *** chutiye n his brain farts.
chutiye ho to tere jaise, adha mulk kho chuke, aur phir bhi duniya ko apna besharam chehra dikhane se nahi sharmate... aur aate hai kashmir mange chutiyon ki tarah

These count for nothing, Hindus and Sikhs are victims in Pakistan. Why do you think so many have left?

Bangladeshi has the largest hindu population... sikhs? lmao.. how many were there? and how many left... as for victims.. yeah we cut down thousands under state protection just like gujrat?

You and the other dude are new so I will suggest you just go threw threads on this site, everything has already been discussed so before make uneducated comments you should just look up stuff. :cheers:

There is nothign to discuss. I mean yeah we can "talk" about Kashmir like the politicians do, but thats all there will be.