Vehicles Burnt :Indian Muslims Protest

Firstly, the title of your thread is misleading and designed to flame on purpose. That sucks! :tdown:

Secondly, burning vehicles and government property isn't democracy. May be it is where you come from, but not here. The strictest action will need to be taken against the hoodlums indulging in violence whether Hindus or Muslims.

Firstly, the title of your thread is misleading and designed to flame on purpose. That sucks! :tdown:

Secondly, burning vehicles and government property isn't democracy. May be it is where you come from, but not here. The strictest action will need to be taken against the hoodlums indulging in violence whether Hindus or Muslims.

Thirdly, don't preach Indians about democracy. We all know how much 'democracy' you guys have had since 1947! :cheesy:
Banning few organizations which are involved in past for violent protest is what we should strictly do. Use rubber bullets yaar.....Spray fire on the sign of any violence. Non-bailable 48 hours arrest. Its the only way to control them. Non-lethal but aggressive actions.

Any references to Pakistan in this INDIA SPECIFIC topic will be dealt with severely.
be it light puns or deliberate jibes.

Any references to Pakistan in this INDIA SPECIFIC topic will be dealt with severely.
be it light puns or deliberate jibes.
Sir, kindly add

Any mentioning of banned topics like Indian poverty, toilets etc., cheap shots on soldiers and security forces etc. Most of the threads get derailed by these too.

Regards.

Someone needs to make an example of these @ssholes, last time they shot 6 of them but turned back to gift their families 5 lakh rupees..bunch of idiots, shoot them on the spot, bring in heavy force and beat the living cr@p out of them.

Those people need to create more stuff instead of destroying them.

Sure, destruction, killing, maiming, raping, pillaging is easy. Even a fool can pull a trigger :D

But creating stuff is hard, and a necessary part of life :D

Just like taking years of research and development of an F-15 Eagle and spending months to manufacture a beautiful F-15 Eagle. It takes seconds for it to kill or be killed :D

That's beauty of life :D