Turkey to modernize F-16 fighter jets of Pakistan Air Force

I have a question , why does Turkey not upgrade its own F-16s to Block 60/61 ?
Turkey has around 220 block 52+ F-16s and also has the capability to upgrade them to block 60 .

They are differrent inside completely.

We haven't order any new MLU kit .... am I missing something here .... ???

Pakitan got 14 F-16s in 2015 from Afghanistan which were used by the US airforce , which were handed over along with 59 trainer jets and 374 APCs .
I think those are being upgraded .

the source for the 14 F-16s i mentioned above ....
http://www.dawn.com/news/1180506

http://tribune.com.pk/story/881919/...-59-military-trainer-jets-to-pakistan-report/

I am not sure and need some one to explain the news mentioned in these sources .

please correct me if i am wrong i am new .

They are differrent inside completely.
okay .

Yousuf sahab article mai US likha hy afghanistan kaha sy aagya un becharo ny kabhi chingchi nhi chalaya or wo hamy f16 dy gye

Got from Afghanistan means kae they were used in Afghanistan by the US air force .
Pata hai sir mjhe Afghanistan can only give us more refugees to babysit or some terrorists to tackle

acha wo to btayein kae are these the same F-16s or not ?

Because they are in line to receive f35s in the near future.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/881919/...-59-military-trainer-jets-to-pakistan-report/

acha dont make that face see the link and please tell me what are those 14 combat aircrafts ?

Kid.. Those were T series tweets... Trainers..

These F-16 ADFs were bought from Jordan..
http://thediplomat.com/2014/02/pakistan-purchases-f-16s-from-jordan/

Pic of first 5 after their arrival in Pak;

image.jpeg

Because they are in line to receive f35s in the near future.

Because block 60 upgrade program was paid (and developer -- specially) for by the UAE.. And Turkey doesn't produce them under license.

Because block 60 upgrade program was paid for by the UAE.. And Turkey doesn't produce them under license.

Okay but these sources are from 2015 and we got the jorda

Okay sir