Trolling and hate?

We participate in the forum we have, not the forum we wish we had - and voluntarily. Let the management run it as they see fit. That is how it works.

why keep it limited ? why not create the forum what " we " wish for ?
tolerance , unbiased Opinions , and restraints should be major perks of TT's ..
but i doubt things will change here " Bhains ke aage been bajana " bekaar hai bhai

why keep it limited ? why not create the forum what " we " wish for ?
but i doubt things will change here " Bhains ke aage been bajana " bekaar hai bhai

You are of course free to create your own forum exactly as you see fit. Good Luck!

Hate is a very important ingredient, if used properly. In this case, it is making people more patriotic or religious etc. etc. :P

Well, mate, we are having this discussion on a thread dedicated to problem solving!

Isn't that a good sign in and of itself? Does it mean there's hope to be had? :azn: :victory1:

Good day, Tay.

agree ... just like Pakistani politicians making Committee and JIT on every Issue :D

In this case, it is making people more patriotic or religious etc.

Oh? And here i thought it was love for patria and God that made one have those sentiments?
I can love my land without hating any other and God too which is likely the same for all anyway.
Just as one can love their wife/husband and kids without hating any another woman/man or child?

But if you were sarcastic as I think was the case then good one, Tay.

If NATO were to leave the North Atlantic and attack India to bring about regime change, I would fight side by side with the BJP/RSS scum.

PS: I read what I wrote and laughed out loud. Fight! 65-year old dotard! Perhaps I could drive or pack ammunition, or something, anything. But I would do what I could to get the enemy out.

oh, i have seen old pictures of men in their sixties and seventies being soldiers... these were of world war 1 and before, including from india.

but about those you say you will side with, i am reminded of the tudeh party of iran... they are socialist and they sided with the mullahs during the 1979 agitation against the shah... once khomenei and the mullahs gained power, the tudeh people started being arrested slowly and then the movement was banned... there were tortures and such like.

Oh, Yes, I see your point, it might take a while! It's a very reasonable assumption.
Maybe it's our difference in points of view right there : I'm in no hurry? 8-)

Later, Tay.

yes lets agree to disagree :)

everyone has different opinion janab :) its the person who need to respect and tolerate the opinion of others ..

oh, i have seen old pictures of men in their sixties and seventies being soldiers... these were of world war 1 and before, including from india.

but about those you say you will side with, i am reminded of the tudeh party of iran... they are socialist and they sided with the mullahs during the 1979 agitation against the shah... once khomenei and the mullahs gained power, the tudeh people started being arrested slowly and then the movement was banned... there were tortures and such like.

I remember the fate of the Tudeh.

Oh? And here i thought it was love for patria and God that made one have those sentiments?
I can love my land without hating any other and God too which is likely the same for all anyway.
Just as one can love their wife/husband and kids without hating any another woman /man or child?

But if you were sarcastic as I think was the case then good one, Tay.
that was a joke.

Two things, to be consistent on that policy, we should then ban all Indians, which I would be highly in favour of. But that's not going to happen, so that's not a justification. All I'm saying is that the Turkish mods should have their decisions reviewed by higher staff. Obviously, it's not just me who's noticed that the Turks only allow discussions they deem fit on their forum, others have too.

And secondly, no, there aren't. There are ways to mask IPs, true, but no one in the world has made a Pakistani proxy, there's literally no point to one
you would be surprised as to ur second point..

you want to improve the forum , get rid of your think Tanks , teach them some manners , teach them to respect others point of views without crying like a ***** and start giving -ratings cause that's the best those poor chaps can do ..
Ratings can always be referred to @Slav Defence here: Review ratings-II | Page 18
If you feel rating was given on wrong reasons do have them referred.
Secondly, look who's talking; Last i checked you were banned too, last couple of ratings you have recieved is because of you abusing other ethnicities.
for example this post was rated:
at least they have a Akhroat size Brain , in case of Pashtoon , there is a sign says ' Brain not Available " , plus Almost all Taliban and their supporter are Pashtoon , they give them shelter , they give them weapons as AK-47 are underwear of Pakhtoon :D , and countless criminal activities they are involved in .. even in Karachi , they are land grabbers , bhata khors , mobile snatchers , Taliban supporters , many No go areas are made by Pathans with their Afghans gutter chap fellow ..
these disgusting people should stay in their shit holes .. rather not come to Karachi ..
you can kiss the arse of Rangers as much as you want .. after all there is a reason they say in Karachi , that " Pathan only needs a hole to put his Pe*is inside , even if the hole is in the wall " lol
(@Slav Defence , what do you make of this post?)
A difference in opinion? is this what you call a difference in opinion; by that logic no one should be banned, everyone should be free to abuse and troll. To hell with the forum rules. You break forum rules, you get rated. OR in your case you were also banned. Why only malign TT's, mods are no different, right? as they banned you.
You are a troll and people like you are a curse for this country....
@Slav Defence , kindly review last couple of ratings he has received.

agree, but none have the right to push his opinion down to my throat , and if i disagree so i get banned ? i don't this its fair
You get banned for Abusing, not disagreeing: precisely your case.

Some other golden posts from the best poster we have on PDF...
i don't know , we call Punjabi as dagga and Pathans as Akhroat .. never wonder why :D
look who's talking ...Pathans were not in favor of this country , Baluchistan you need to send Army .. and you are telling us ..
dont talk to the people who owned your's daddy's pampers dude ..

should be thankful for those who migrated and make this country living for humans :P

another deluded kniht knat ... :D
Hy, this is all difference of opinion. Stop spreading misinformation and lies.

@Slav Defence , i suggest him for Think Tank Chairman...
regards

As they should be. Practice what you preach.

@TankMan , you should be ashamed of yourself for rating him for having a different opinion. I have yet to understand the true meaning of 'different opinion'.

Ratings can always be referred to @Slav Defence here: Review ratings-II | Page 18
If you feel rating was given on wrong reasons do have them referred.
Secondly, look who's talking; Last i checked you were banned too, last couple of ratings you have recieved is because of you abusing other ethnicities.
for example this post was rated:

and you think that something will come out of this review ? Ok :)
as for me abusing other ethnicity , its my point of view , actually many people think exact same as i do .. but just because they don't say it does make any difference .. the majority of sh!t tanks here piss of at me because i showed them mirror about situation in Karachi .. your TT's have on many occasion have called me Bihari , Indian and so on .. which i guess you never looked at :D
as for giving -ratings , you can give me as much you want .. it will do nothing but intensify my point of view and thoughts ..

trust me dude , when someone piss me off, i keep piss him off till they guy reach to its break point :)
you think i will stop writing abusive comments about other Ethnicities here ? until those who called me bihari , indian or ask me to leave this country wont Apologize to me , and Mods wont take action against them ... I will not leave any Ethnicity in this country :) call me a Stubborn person ...

A difference in opinion? is this what you call a difference in opinion; by that logic no one should be banned, everyone should be free to abuse and troll. To hell with the forum rules. You break forum rules, you get rated. OR in your case you were also banned. Why only malign TT's, mods are no different, right? as they banned you.
You are a troll and people like you are a curse for this country....
@Slav Defence , kindly review last couple of ratings he has received.

agree with bold and underlined part ..
and as for people been banned , hmm let me see so anyone using gutter chap language for Altaf hussain is fine ? call millions of MQM supporters terrorist , criminals is fine , but called Punjabi a Dagga , Pathan a Akhroat is a crime ? LOL
that is why this forum is flourishing man , cause of this stupid double standard rules ... any Tom Dick ( dick does not mean penis ) harry will become a TT here :D
and sure Ask Slav or webmaster to look of my language and than look at the post right above my post which were provoking ..

You get banned for Abusing, not disagreeing: precisely your case.

Some other golden posts from the best poster we have on PDF...

well its just beginning janab :) trust me in future you will see much more than that :D
until that Stupid TT wont Apologize and strip down from his title , i wont be stop or unless they decide to ban me permanently :)

Hy, this is all difference of opinion. Stop spreading misinformation and lies.

@Slav Defence , i suggest him for Think Tank Chairman...
regards

what misinformation ? that Urdu speaking people leave their house and property and come to Pakistan to live here ? as for my family and relatives still have huge houses in Ahmadabad and Bhopal where some of relatives from my grandparents side live ..
calling us traitors show how low Pakistani can get :)
and if you think that any other Ethnicity is more educated than Urdu speaking community than you are living in delusion :)

and thanks for your Suggestion but , on this shitty forum i rather stay as a member :)
now please dont say that calling this forum shitty is blasphemy , cause its my right to call anything or anyone shitty :)
As they should be. Practice what you preach.

@TankMan , you should be ashamed of yourself for rating him for having a different opinion. I have yet to understand the true meaning of 'different opinion'.

yaar tag kerne hai tu brvta ko karo , Atanz ko karo ... gems of PDF , waise Tankman bhi kamal banda hai :)
well don't you guys worry , come to Karachi if you are not Terrorists , take Admission in some government school , start from Primary education , i am sure you will learn how to run a forum or become a Think tank :D
its never to late to start and learn :)

Waise bhi @WAJsal tum tu naye naye TT bane ho , thoda bharam bhi tu marna hai naa. . chalo koi nai mai samajhta hun yaaar :) enjoy karo yeh Nanni nanni khushiyan :D
ager dil kare tu 2-4 aur -rating de dena bhai ko bura nai lage ga , bachpana samajh ke maaf kar dun ga :)