#together for Pakistan #T4P -Sham Idrees

Dubious

RETIRED MOD
This guy is trying to promote Pakistan...Lets give him the support we give foreign vloggers!
Sure his is not as serious based as SOME vloggers but he is Pakistani with a large following and he is using that platform for Pakistan!

Sham Idrees and Froggy landed in Pakistan and people are super excited

Lifestyle
by Aleena Raheel | Published on April 3, 2019
Screenshot-2019-04-02-at-2.50.27-PM-1024x522.png

LAHORE – Sham Idrees surprised Froggy by telling her at the airport that he was taking her to Pakistan. Can it get sweeter than this? WE GUESS, NOT!

Sham and Froggy are among the most famous Pakistani YouTubers and have a huge fan following. The two best friends have been appearing in their videos for a long time and their fans were rooting for them to get together since they started making vlogs together.

And who knew they would visit Pakistan as a married couple some day!

Screenshot-2019-04-02-at-2.50.27-PM-1024x522.png

The two can be a little extra sometimes but well this time they do have a reason to be even more extra than usual!

People are super excited for a meet and greet!

Capture-1.jpg

We are loving the couple’s enthusiasm about life and travelling. Couple goals for sure!

This guy is trying to promote Pakistan...Lets give him the support we give foreign vloggers!
Sure his is not as serious based as SOME vloggers but he is Pakistani with a large following and he is using that platform for Pakistan!
یقینی طور پر ہمیں اپنے لوگوں کی مدد کرنا چاہئے. وہ ہمارے اپنے لوگ ہیں اور ہمیشہ ایک غیر ملکی سیاحوں کے مقابلے میں زیادہ فائدہ مند ہیں.​

Don't these guys look down on people that are living in Pakistan?
What makes you say that?
2ndly, so much love for goray vloggers but only shak for own?

What makes you say that?

The whole issue of sham idress, froggy , and Pakistani youtuber community. Frogy amd sham idress used hashtag like #TinyYoutubers #Living in their small huts in Pakistan. While they collect views and subscribes from Pakistan. Yet dared to take all Pakistani youtube community.

Except some bunch of stupid pti supporters and liberals no one else does

What loving goras ? Don’t you love your guests ? Won’t you love your guests ? Won’t you want to make them feel special ? Every guest regardless of his color, nation, race, gender is welcome to pakistan... the land of Pakistanis.... jb ye mulk PtI walo kay baap ka hoga tb unka b dek lengy... filhaal to janab Pakistanio ka hy.

I do in fact i love every guest every human being (sorry my fault hard to differentiate peoples by color,creed,religion or region ) aur yeh tu apny hi hain kiya huwa if say something wrong in some heated moments don't we see that here on PDF too ?? lets welcome them still they chose to called themselves Pakistani thats more than enough reason
Sorry but who loves gorey vloggers? Except some bunch of stupid pti supporters and liberals no one else does

The whole issue of sham idress, froggy , and Pakistani youtuber community. Frogy amd sham idress used hashtag like #TinyYoutubers #Living in their small huts in Pakistan. While they collect views and subscribes from Pakistan. Yet dared to take all Pakistani youtube community.

What loving goras ? Don’t you love your guests ? Won’t you love your guests ? Won’t you want to make them feel special ? Every guest regardless of his color, nation, race, gender is welcome to pakistan... the land of Pakistanis.... jb ye mulk PtI walo kay baap ka hoga tb unka b dek lengy... filhaal to janab Pakistanio ka hy.
Every guest regardless of his color, nation, race, gender is welcome to pakistan
Appreciated

What makes you say that?
2ndly, so much love for goray vloggers but only shak for own?

Well you certainly judged me at the spot. Look it up, you'll see last year they lost a ton of subscribers due to this.

Secondly they are your goray, they aren't your desi vloggers, they grew up there. Just like I grew up in the UK.