TLP chief Saad Hussain Rizvi arrested in Lahore, Protests, and related

Pakistan government aggression or should I call it terrorism. Do you think maybe its time to stop being lapdogs of our elite and government and atleast call wrong a wrong. If TLP does violence i will condemn it but I will also condemn state sponsored terrorism against protesters.
The State has a monopoly on violence. They are not dealing with a occupied population to call it State terrorism. Yes, State institutions can be and should be criticized for poor tactics while executing their duties, but it is not terrorism.

TLP protesters (or any other protesters) have no legal or constitutional right to attack State institutions, for ANY reason. The logic behind this is simple - if you allow civilians to use force against State institutions under the excuse of ‘State started it’ or ‘threat from State’, then every terrorist group, militant group and criminal will start using the same excuse to justify attacking the State and attacking LEA’s or SF’s.

For example - police is chasing a gang of murderers and dacoits and they fire at the police and wound and kill police and when captured they argue ‘the State was chasing us and we feared for our lives so we shot back’. If you justify TLP violence against the State, then those dacoits/criminals will argue the same thing and you might as well disband all LEA’s and SF’s.

If you don’t like the State’s tactics, then the proper means of addressing that is through the courts or through the elections etc.

My brother are you saying that TLP just started to beat up police officers for no apparent reason? you can see sticks in this video held by some people but can you not see peaceful protest? Can you not see an ambulance being let pass? Can you not see protests and police just standing peacefully?

The violence starts when government orders crackdown against peaceful protesters, starts shelling them, beating them up, burning cars, smashing windows of ambulances. Then blamed it on Tlp, this is when tlp people started violence because police was attacking them.

People on PDF seem to have memory issues, you are forgetting Gullu and Pillu butt, these are government hired goons who cause chaos whenever protests take place and then government uses dirty tactics as usual.

The PTI government should be different, we all supported the march and supported PTI because they wanted a Pakistan for the people. Why is PTI copying PML N. If TLP is terrorist then so is PTI because they also have terrorism cases against them. I am against double standards, why only the weak suffers.

Yes I remember one of their leader swearing at generals and all top sunni scholars condemn him for that and he apologised. But don't other leaders mock generals and army, didn't IK say Pakistan generals wet their pants if they see protesters on street. Why double standards?

Your lectures are quite amusing on this platform, but you cannot have the real sense of the gravity of situation here because you haven't went through such chaos .

TLP's Dharna container is just 1 kilometers away from my house. They have blocked everything since yesterday and day before that in evening when they started blocking road I have witnessed myself seeing rescue 1122 ambulance stuck in traffic, and the facial expressions of persons inside ambulance are still disturbing for me !

Precedents are the source of law, and when we create precedents like Dharna of 2014 where Khan sahab started marching towards PM house, and his blind followers attempted to break inside the buildings of PM house, Parliament house, PTV or even Supreme Court building, beating senior police officers, urging for civil disobedience...than we automatically create space for these power hungry fascist elements who have utilized this strategy quite superbly to gain national fame. Labelling this Molvi group "Peaceful Protestors" simply explains that you have no tiniest possible idea that what's going on here in thickly populated cities.

Just visit Pakistan and wait here in traffic blockages in a small cars, just like I did back in 2018 when I regularly took my 81 years beloved Uncle who was a stage 4 bone cancer patient to the nearest hospital 8 kilometers away for medicinal changes because chemotherapy wasn't possible. It took almost 3 hours to reach hospital and 2.5 hours to reach back. All his sounds of discomfort still haunts me...He was a former Vice Chancellor of public sector university in Islamabad, a Chicago University's scholar who opted to stay in Pakistan because he never imagined his last days would be like this...i feel for his pain because he was still teaching in universities till 2017 and was living in a rented house...no properties, bungalows, cars whatsoever...and this is the truth !
Yesterday some loved one's also lost their lives in ambulances. Who should be blamed? Have a feeling for them. Have some respect...and have some shame. Peaceful Protestors my @#+@!

Pakistanis need to grow a spine and fight the state whenever their rights are abused. We are a dead nation where politicians get away with blatant corruption and police brutality goes unchecked. The level of violence by rioters is still less than other countries. We need balaclava and molotovs.

This is not an arguement. Today u expell French ambassador tomorrow they will demand to expell Saudi ambassador caz they don't allow them to get high on bhang and churs in kaaba and dance semi naked on bollywood tunes... Kapish??
The question was , did you include PM in Tom.dick hary list, he started dharna politics?

The most perfect device and antidote ever invented for these mullah/cavemn amd their mobs is the Turkish state and it's security apparatus. I swear they neutered the entire lot so much that for a century they did not make a noise and today the Turkish Diyanat is steller example of placid, responsible behaviour. Ask Turks and I swear they will tell you. In Turkey state is the GOD. And all you see is this.

View attachment 733765
The most perfect device and antidote ever invented for these mullah/cavemn amd their mobs is the Turkish state and it's security apparatus. I swear they neutered the entire lot so much that for a century they did not make a noise and today the Turkish Diyanat is steller example of placid, responsible behaviour. Ask Turks and I swear they will tell you. In Turkey state is the GOD. And all you see is this.

View attachment 733765
The noises are coming back, didn't you heard them --- I have asked a Turk, I will post his response.

The question was , did you include PM in Tom.dick hary list, he started dharna politics?

Fck the pm... 2 wrongs don't make one right....

Its not about mental slavery of bhutto sharif or any other Tom dick or harry

I will not be posting anymore on this thread. One moderator deleted my post claiming I was justifying Tlp violence. Double standards at its best. I condemned violence by Tlp protestors but I also stated that the government is also spreading violence on purpose and playing dirty politics. I tried to show the government real face, shelling protestors and killing innocent people, on purpose damaging vehicles like gullu and pillu butt, damaging ambulances, running over protesters. The moderator is justifying state terrorism on its people. India and Israel also claim the same when they kill innocent.

PTI promised naya Pakistan. Is this the naya Pakistan? Same old PML N tactics, although this is what is expected when lotas from ppp, pmlq, PmlN joined PTI. IK is the one who called PML N and PPP governments as anti Pakistan and traitors. Why was that justified? Why no action is taken against the looters sitting in the parliament.

A True patriotic Pakistani will work hard to make Pakistan strong, spread justice in our land. Tlp needs to protest peacefully but government also needs to stop killing innocent people. We as Pakistanis need to condemn violence from both sides, the government needs to be a role model as stated by IK Riyasat e Madina.

Ramadhan Mubarak to all. Allah Hafiz.

I will not be posting anymore on this thread. One moderator deleted my post claiming I was justifying Tlp violence. Double standards at its best. I condemned violence by Tlp protestors but I also stated that the government is also spreading violence on purpose and playing dirty politics. I tried to show the government real face, shelling protestors and killing innocent people, on purpose damaging vehicles like gullu and pillu butt, damaging ambulances, running over protesters. The moderator is justifying state terrorism on its people. India and Israel also claim the same when they kill innocent.

PTI promised naya Pakistan. Is this the naya Pakistan? Same old PML N tactics, although this is what is expected when lotas from ppp, pmlq, PmlN joined PTI. IK is the one who called PML N and PPP governments as anti Pakistan and traitors. Why was that justified? Why no action is taken against the looters sitting in the parliament.

A True patriotic Pakistani will work hard to make Pakistan strong, spread justice in our land. Tlp needs to protest peacefully but government also needs to stop killing innocent people. We as Pakistanis need to condemn violence from both sides, the government needs to be a role model as stated by IK Riyasat e Madina.

Ramadhan Mubarak to all. Allah Hafiz.
As I said the snowflakes on this forum do not tolerate difference of opinion they themselves preach hate against Indians all day long but if one Indian says something in retalitation they ban him/her.All day long they preach their secular agenda asking for moulvis to be killed calling them cavemen but if you criticize them in return you are supporting TLP's violence.

I don't understand if it is the negligence of our government or what? They knew that TLP would protest nationwide after the arrest but still they arrested him and were not even prepared to stop TLP from blocking 3 motorways and 20 highways.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I strongly believe all of this could've been avoided if the government had planned with a bit more sense.
20210412_212333.jpeg

I will not be posting anymore on this thread. One moderator deleted my post claiming I was justifying Tlp violence. Double standards at its best. I
these secular species have a very narrow minded mentality --- they will promote violence against religious people, ask them to be killed, bring in tanks etc., --- when confronted, they start playing victims topi drama. ---- you will mostly see two flags of these species, america, france etc.,

These outsiders are totally irrelevant -- they are unleashed by their masters whenever there's issue relating to blasphemy, qadiyanis etc., in Pakistan.

you made the right decision, make the best use of this blessed month and stop wasting time with loyal slaves of company sarkar.

Hahaha. Seriously though. Just look at PDF members. Good chunk are from North America, Europe or Australia. I think the webbie is in USA. Then the few you got in Pakistan are leaching off the country in the few big cities. Rest of the country does not get any representation on PDF.

But then it is ex-pat Pakistani's whose remittances keep Pakistan floating.

I look at this way at this point PDF is for boring Pakistani brown dudes who cant get away saying regressive stuff at their workplace or in the country they reside in hence why they post stuff here PDF has outlived its existence as a forum to discuss geo-politics and military
these secular species have a very narrow minded mentality --- they will promote violence against religious people, ask them to be killed, bring in tanks etc., --- when confronted, they start playing victims topi drama. ---- you will mostly see two flags of these species, america, france etc.,

These outsiders are totally irrelevant -- they are unleashed by their masters whenever there's issue relating to blasphemy, qadiyanis etc., in Pakistan.

you made the right decision, make the best use of this blessed month and stop wasting time with loyal slaves of company sarkar.

and are you any better bro

Arresting someone without warrant or any legitimate reason? Disgusting. Where are human rights brigade now? Oh wait, they are cheering this on just like they cheered when Sisi butchered Muslim Brotherhood's supporters (who won the election legitimately but were overthrown by a coup supported by liberal secularists of society).

TLP protestors are your average working class folks. Emotional beings but they have nothing much to them. They are protesting for Prophet (saw) in their mind. Govt promised them something and is now backtracking.The state deals with these working class, poor folks with "iron fist"....but aurat march organizers calling for gay sex legalization on stage and openly defying Pakistan's constitution and the state "protect their right to protest"....because after all these spoiled rich elitist kids belong to families of political leaders, influence businessmen, bureaucrats, and army

A state that is the enemy of its own people remains what Pakistan is today. Unstable sh*thole subservient to foreign masters. Our elites are beyond disgusting....

Lmao. I love how you're justifying these terrorists, having such a soft heart for them.

Aurat March was a peaceful one, done with granted permission, with a plan in place and announcements made beforehand, and in cooperation with authorities and on a weekend so that people are not affected.

Pakistan is a democracy, you can peacefully protest against laws and norms. It's not a rundown Sharia-driven kingdom run by religious clerics.

TLP chief was arrested on preventive measures. It's obvious that he was going to initiate and head country wide protests very soon because he's hellbent on his organization's stupid demand.

TLP workers are now violently protesting destroying public space, economy, and private property of actually poor, hard working people who actually contribute to society unlike these degenerates. Would've been worse if the TLP chief led it.

If TLP wants to go violent and shut the country down for thwir retarded demand then they should be sent to jail and they can protest with jail time!
Otherwise, in a democracy, they can get majority votes, and then kick the ambassador, otherwise shut the **** up.

But here you're doing the usual delusional right wing knee jerk reaction: "fucking liberals!"

This is you guys for like the past 70 years.
55jc3d.jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts