They are hurt...

You have been stalking me on different threads and posting sh*t about me without understanding one bit of my posts ........ get some medical help, before you start hurting people.

Read your damn reply to my post and mourn your own stupidity ............

@Bezerk I don't care about your rating my posts, but what I do care is dishonesty, favoritism and biasedness shown by someone. If you are so keen to dish out your dislikes, I would appreciate go the start of why this all happened and keep yourself busy with marking .......... but with some honesty.

First rule of the internet;

Do not take things personal. Go out and get some fresh air bud, clearly banter's getting to your head.

@war&peace If Imran khan fulfills his promises we will be his first line of defense against patwaris.
But if he fails we will be first one to criticize our PM imran. We are not like blind patwaris. They are born as slaves and will die as one.
Bhai remember, in coming days ...we will see things turning into a high fever. Especially after prime minister's address to the nation as he spelled out the details. So now all corrupt elements in bureaucracy, media and politics will come together. They will create huge noise and din, spread disinformation... so we need to be careful

Do not take things personal. Go out and get some fresh air bud, clearly banter's getting to your head.
Sir, they have started to gang up on me. He calls @!eon and they start abusing me with their sexually perverted messages while I have found new friends who were politically opposed to me previously through a good round of discussion

I think you showed your dislike for some content that I posted ........... why is it fair for you to express your one sided dislike and why I need to get fresh air? A constant nuisance that keeps dragging you because its little soul wishes seeking your attention ........ is hardly someone who would ride my nerves. I have the ability both in reality and in virtual world to show such idiots their place.

Well anyways it's useless explaining to people who come with their minds made up ..........

I think you showed your dislike for some content that I posted ........... why is it fair for you to express your one sided dislike and why I need to get fresh air? A constant nuisance that keeps dragging you because its little soul wishes seeking your attention ........ is hardly someone who would ride my nerves. I have the ability both in reality and in virtual world to show such idiots their place.

Well anyways it's useless explaining to people who come with their minds made up ..........

I had objection to the language used in your post, no bias whatsoever. Please uphold the forum decorum;

filthy language = negative ratings.

You have an old habit of losing your mind over small differences as clearly you are unable to handle criticism and difference of opinion. We have seen you in the past leaving the forum or getting banned for getting abusive using the whole array of "bazari" lingo. Now you have started to gang with equally abusive kind to stalk me. I know guys are deeply hurt and your egos are bruised and in coming days more likes of you will going to jails for extortion and robbery... I totally understand your frustration.. but it is how it is mate..

I had objection to the language used in your post, no bias whatsoever. Please uphold the forum decorum;

filthy language = negative ratings.

But calling other parosi ki ulad seems okay to you.

Thanks for letting me know what actually filthy language means.

You have an old habit of losing your mind over small differences as clearly you are unable to handle criticism and difference of opinion. We have seen you in the past leaving the forum or getting banned for getting abusive using the whole array of "bazari" lingo. Now you have started to gang with equally abusive kind to stalk me. I know guys are deeply hurt and your egos are bruised and in coming days more likes of you will going to jails for extortion and robbery... I totally understand your frustration.. but it is how it is mate..

Get medical help ........ I have never been interested in your useless rants / posts ....... never.

I have never been banned by the way. And I won't mind getting banned for replying to a psycho like you.

Stop dragging me to your useless mindless posts ........ I don't have anyone on my ignore list not even the worst of indians ....... so don't push it ......... if you have problems understanding me go your way or suck on a lollipop, which I have many times suggested to you.

Now bugger off. You are not worthy of my two seconds ....... and I regret I have spent minutes entertaining your mindless filth.

I hope kay IK kay advisor iss tatti khor @war&peace jaisay nai hain? Aur tum sab tabdeeli razakar b iss jaisi soch nai rakhtay ............ kia karaya kuch nai ...... par her doosray banday pay mulk say bahir baith k ilzam lagana yeh apna fareeza samjtay hain. Iss chawal k mutabik may NS ka supporter hoon.
Ab chaar Asad Omar key sath aik Amir Liqat free milta hy :D

Get medical help ........ I have never been interested in your useless rants / posts ....... never.

I have never been banned by the way. And I won't mind getting banned for replying to a psycho like you.

Stop dragging me to your useless mindless posts ........ I don't have anyone on my ignore list not even the worst of indians ....... so don't push it ......... if you have problems understanding me go your way or suck on a lollipop, which I have many times suggested to you.

Now bugger off. You are not worthy of my two seconds ....... and I regret I have spent minutes entertaining your mindless filth.
But then why are stalking and throwing slurs and displaying your low upbringing on every thread. BTW did I invite or tag you? You came here, abused and tagged me and not the other way around

Ab chaar Asad Omar key sath aik Amir Liqat free milta hy :D

ALLAH da wasta ay .......... Aik akaila Asad Omer 1000 Amir Liaquat pay bhari hy. Asad Omer type log kismat say miltay hain ........ freely kam karnay do in ko.

Amir Liaqat jaisey bhi hazaron mein aik miltey hein :D

But then why are stalking and throwing slurs and displaying your low upbringing on every thread. BTW did I invite or tag you? You came here, abused and tagged me and not the other way around

You open a thread to abuse and target others who per you are corrupt ......... and you have the gal to say this to me. Look at the filthy DP you posted in your op to abuse people who don't share your views and have better judgmental skills than you .........

Again a minute lost on useless activity ........... can you now stop asking for attention. I am not into playing doll house you know.

Stop lying and adding words into the quotes

Look at post# 18 and mourn your dishonesty as well. Again few seconds wasted replying to a dishonest psycho.

Amir Liaqat jaisey bhi hazaron mein aik miltey hein :D

Pakistan may bayshumar Amir Liaquat hain ........ par Asad Omer dhoondnay say miltay hain ajj kal.

bhaion IK 100% fulfil nai kar sakta please be resonable Pakistan is not a perfect country and we are not perfect people comprises will be made but direction sahi hoona chayeh!!

Allah keep IK on the right path bas!

You open a thread to abuse and target others who per you are corrupt ......... and you have the gal to say this to me. Look at the filthy DP you posted in your op to abuse people who don't share your views and have better judgmental skills than you .........

Again a minute lost on useless activity ........... can you now stop asking for attention. I am not into playing doll house you know.
Thats a generic discourse. All corrupt and treacherous elements like you are hurt. It is not personal. Rather impersonal. Otherwise every topic on this forum is directed against someone. A rape news from India is directed against Indian ... It is up to you who has to decide to on which of equation. You were neither tagged nor invited.

Look at the filthy DP you posted
See now you have problems with my DP while it celebrates the independence day...Are you a false flagger?

@I.R.A and @war&peace may i try and be UN here?

PLEASE STOP IT!!

@war&peace he is NOT a PMLN or CURRUPTION supporter
@I.R.A sorry that he took it the wrong way and attacked you.

I know you both a little bit through our international here and i assure you both, if you can trust me on this, that you two just started on the wrong foot. Your point of view may differ but you really do not want to fight and behave like you are doing. PLEASE STOP THIS!!

Its a request.

Military Forum Latest Posts