Real 'Yahoodi Agents are Exposed' in Pakistan. 'Great change': Israeli president says received delegation of Pakistani expats

Time is exposing the true face of 'Yahoodi' Agents. Foreign conspiracy and intervention in Pakistan for regime change are exposed. This conspiracy will not only for the mentioned agenda - seems to big change for Pakistan's downsizing to 'proper' in respect to China & Russian containment and for a future 'Yes man' to India.

Thanks to corrupt 'Yahoodi Agents' in government and their efforts to prove Pakistan 'BEGGARS CAN'T BE CHOOSERS'.

'Great change': Israeli president says received delegation of Pakistani expats

Dawn.com Published May 29, 2022 - Updated 11 minutes ago

Israel President Isaac Herzog gives a special address at the World Economic Forum annual meeting, — Screenshot courtesy: WEF website

Israel President Isaac Herzog has said that he recently received a delegation of Pakistani-Americans, calling it an "amazing experience" and referring to it as an example that showed him "great change" vis-a-vis Israel's ties with the Muslim world.
Herzog delivered these remarks during a special address at the annual World Economic Forum (WEF) meeting on May 26 in Davos, Switzerland, while talking about the Abraham Accords — a deal brokered by the United States in 2020 which saw normalisation of relations between Israel, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Bahrain.
"The Abraham Accords are giving a lot of yield. How would you see this for enlarging the scope of cooperation?" asked WEF President Børge Brende.
"I'll tell you, you know, we are seeing it in all levels of life. Not speaking about just mere visits. We are seeing interest on all economic, scientific, innovation levels but I will tell you more about the personal feelings," the president replied.
Herzog said that he had received two delegations last week which showed "the great change".
"One was a delegation of young opinion-makers from Morocco who have aligned on Facebook with an Israeli [group]. They both came and sat with us for an hour and it was just amazing to listen to the experience of breaking barriers and moving forward and intertwining with each other," he said.
The next day, Herzog said, he received a delegation of Pakistani expats who lived in the US "together with other members of other countries in their region".
"And I must say this was an amazing experience. We haven't had a group of Pakistani leaders in Israel in such scope. And that all stems from the Abraham Accords, meaning Jews and Muslims can dwell together in the region [...]."
Although Herzog did not mention details about the Pakistanis he met, Sharaka — an Israeli non-government organisation (NGO) — had organised a visit of a Pakistan-American delegation to "promote peace in the Middle East".

Dawn.com has reached out to the Foreign Office and the government spokesperson for a comment on the development.
Pakistan does not recognise Israel and, therefore, doesn’t have diplomatic relations with it. Pakistan has been a staunch supporter of demands for a Palestinian state. After the Abraham accords, Pakistan had made clear that it cannot recognise Israel until a "just settlement of the Palestinian issue" is found.
"For just and lasting peace, it is imperative to have a two-state solution in accordance with relevant United Nations and Organisation of Islamic Cooperation resolutions, with the pre-1967 borders and Al-Quds Al-Sharif as capital of a viable, independent and contiguous Palestinian State," the Foreign Office had said at the time.
However, the two countries have long maintained undeclared contacts at a lower level and the only known interaction took place on Sept 1, 2005, between the then foreign minister Khurshid Kasuri and his Israeli counterpart Silvan Shalom.
Meanwhile, PTI leader Shireen Mazari construed the Israeli leader's comments as "another commitment made to US under regime change conspiracy by imported government and other co-conspirators fulfilled!"
"Shameful subservience!" she said on Twitter.

PTI's Imran Ismail, meanwhile, said that all those who had called party chairman Imran Khan a "Jewish agent" their entire lives were now proven to be "certified Jewish agents and slaves".
The pride of the nation is being auctioned off due to this shameful slavery, he said.

ISRAEL
WORLD
https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https://www.dawn.com/news/1692110&display=popup&ref=plugin

Bhai, majority of this country, the people who really can work for this country and handle foreign intervention in Pakistan are either "traitors" or "useless".
And then, all we remained is with Nawaz, sindhi qom parast rehnuma zerdari, MQM, pressure groups, and haramis like that.
Unfortunately, the power circles in Pakistan don't promote national language because they themselves hate it, they don't let sincere people come forward because it is against their "interests".
Israelis or any others enemy nation doesn't need agents in Pakistan. They directly deal with people like zerdari, Altaf, Nawaz, fawad, khurram dastagir, Hafeez shaikh, Mr bajwa, Malik Riaz... So I will urge Pakistanis to throw their prejudices or preconvinced state of mind and start looking at people from their performances perspective. Imran Khan ky ird gird bhi sary woi log hain Jo kafi pehly se siasat main hain, or corrupt hain.
Pakistan doesn't need political change, Pakistan needs social movement to work on peoples behaviour and thinking.

Pakistan k logon, yad rakhna, tum logon ko apny masail ka hal uswaqt tak nahi milyga jab tak tum log ghor nahi karogy, or zati faidy se ziada qomi faidy ko ahmiat nahi dogy.

Pakistan elite, both army and politicians are just to stupid they do not understand what it means to have nukes and what power it brings. Fear to others.
Pakistani elite are so far removed from reality that they can be compre from French and Russian Royalty. And we all know how they ended up:

1. Another source of credit
2. Great source of technology
3. Acknowledgement of source of weapons Pakistan already rcvd
But mostly, correcting your own mistake.
Absolutely pathetic response.
1: Israel haven't got the capacity or ability for loans who herself is living off the dole money of the US.
2: Tiny and insignificant state technology wise not much to offer to the Pakistan as without the approval of the US nothing is going to flow towards the Pakistan regardless. Israel will never going to sell weapons to the Pakistan directly as she have got close relations with the India so nothing good is going to come out there. How ever Pakistan can balance the relations with Israel by selling weapons directly to the Syria.
3: Pakistan had received weapons from the US in the past and that source have dried up so Pakistan have moved on to the other greener pastures and if some Israeli parts were used in those weapons who cares any more.
We have not committed any mistakes and i prefer and like most Pakistani's still prefer Israel name out of the Pakistan passport. Terrorist and thug state which is committing atrocities while world is looking the other way is never going to be acceptable in any civilized society.
You just have lived up to the screen samosa name and not much you have said can convince anyone in any shape or form. We have lived without the Israel recognition from the last 70 years and keeping Israel embassy out of the Pakistan capital is in the long term interest of Pakistan.

Pakistani elite are so far removed from reality that they can be compre from French and Russian Royalty. And we all know how they ended up:

The French and Russians faced harsh winters and famine… Pakistanis aren’t quite there yet and the land is fairly fertile in general.

Maybe after 5-10 more years of climate change with increased desertification and drought all the way up mid Punjab

The title of this thread his hilarious. As if Israel is Pakistan's enemy.

We got a pro-India hostile neighbor to the West that is developing nukes and influencing our Shia population.

Absolutely pathetic response.
1: Israel haven't got the capacity or ability for loans who herself is living off the dole money of the US.
2: Tiny and insignificant state technology wise not much to offer to the Pakistan as without the approval of the US nothing is going to flow towards the Pakistan regardless. Israel will never going to sell weapons to the Pakistan directly as she have got close relations with the India so nothing good is going to come out there. How ever Pakistan can balance the relations with Israel by selling weapons directly to the Syria.
3: Pakistan had received weapons from the US in the past and that source have dried up so Pakistan have moved on to the other greener pastures and if some Israeli parts were used in those weapons who cares any more.
We have not committed any mistakes and i prefer and like most Pakistani's still prefer Israel name out of the Pakistan passport. Terrorist and thug state which is committing atrocities while world is looking the other way is never going to be acceptable in any civilized society.
You just have lived up to the screen samosa name and not much you have said can convince anyone in any shape or form. We have lived without the Israel recognition from the last 70 years and keeping Israel embassy out of the Pakistan capital is in the long term interest of Pakistan.
"Some Israel parts" ? You just don't know then. Ask somebody you trust and who knows these things so we don't go around in circles.

The French and Russians faced harsh winters and famine… Pakistanis aren’t quite there yet and the land is fairly fertile in general.

Maybe after 5-10 more years of climate change with increased desertification and drought all the way up mid Punjab
Sindh drought says hello:

Mango crops have failed this year, even Onions are 110 rupees a Kilo... Yes you read that right!

Sindh drought says hello:

Mango crops have failed this year, even Onions are 110 rupees a Kilo... Yes you read that right!
Almost sounds like a human's life when they party all their lives and not remember god only to find themselves with Malik ul Maut at their door and the panic slowly sets in.

"Some Israel parts" ? You just don't know then. Ask somebody you trust and who knows these things so we don't go around in circles.
Grow up and educate yourself and stop talking rubbish if you haven't got the clue about the parts. India should be worried about parts not us so stop lieing here. The few parts used in the US weapons supplied to us are insignificant and its no longer important.

Oh muda777, u just don't know. It is not parts - Zia got wholesome weapons in and full crates. He begged to not mark the crates with star.

You have been caught pants down aren't you all here say news and no links. Zia era was when a century ago and what period we are living in now ???? How advance Israel herself was at that time, so stop spreading false news like know it all.

I'm less surprised at your ignorance about your own country than reluctance of your senior countrymen/women here to jump in and inform you. Assuming you're not too old to remember, just Google if you're interested.

No proof, no link and all garbage, typical Indian no surprises here.

Pakistan, Indonesia delegations in Israel for secret talks - report​

The Pakistani delegation is scheduled to meet with President Isaac Herzog later this week, according to a report.​

By JERUSALEM POST STAFF

Published: SEPTEMBER 19, 2022 22:19
Updated: SEPTEMBER 20, 2022 13:23

Supporters of religious and political party Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) carry flags and signs in support of Palestinian people to condemn the diplomatic agreement between the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Israel, during a protest in Karachi, Pakistan August 16, 2020 (photo credit: REUTERS/AKHTAR SOOMRO)

Supporters of religious and political party Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) carry flags and signs in support of Palestinian people to condemn the diplomatic agreement between the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Israel, during a protest in Karachi, Pakistan August 16, 2020
(photo credit: REUTERS/AKHTAR SOOMRO)

Diplomatic delegations from Pakistan and Indonesia are both in Israel for secret visits this week, according to Pakistani news reports on Monday.

Pakistani delegation to meet with Isaac Herzog

The Pakistani delegation is headed by Pakistani-American Nasim Ashraf, a former minister of state in former prime minister Pervez Musharraf 's government.

During their visit to Israel, the Pakistani delegation was given tours across Israel. They are also scheduled to meet with President Isaac Herzog later this week, the report added.

The report further notes that the delegation includes a Karachi-based journalist. In June, Pakistani journalist Ahmed Quraishi was fired from his show on Pakistan's state television for visiting Israel a month prior.

Secret Indonesian delegation headed by 'senior official'

The Indonesian delegation in Israel is headed by a "senior official." Reports of a diplomatic presence of the two most populous Muslim nations in the world in Israel come amid recent warming of ties between Israel and Indonesia.

A recent series of meetings, statements and reports in the last few months of 2021 indicate that Israel and Indonesia have grown closer, with cooperation in trade and tourism prevalent.

US Secretary of State Antony Blinken also raised the possibility of Indonesia normalizing its diplomatic relations with Israel in meetings with officials in Jakarta in December.

soruce: https://www.jpost.com/israel-news/article-717567