The recent LGBTQ invasion from foreign Embassies.

Now nobody's is next, for all things we Indians can say to Pakistanis.
Pakistanis are not afgans , na .
Both are not comparable , pakistan is a proper state with all institutions still functioning well and good , though some what erratic for now due musings of khan ji but its same every where you see .
Amriks and nato cannot harm Pakistanis much like they did in Afghanistan although, effect of War on afgans has been felt by Pakistanis tremendously.
In recent times , the refugees from 80s its economic and social and costs on pakistan .
Pakistanis have suffered indirectly due to nato too much , seems like it is not good to rally your country to become a front line player in so called "global war on terror ".
They fought against commies , in return sufferd due to nato and phree world
I agree, a great human cost has been incurred by Pak, paid in the lives of so many.. beech mein fasay huwe.. it was 2 blocks earlier in the 70s, now its China vs USA, USA vs Russia, Russia and China and DPRK vs US, India vs China and Pak :laugh:

it never ends...

India has also always been home to refugees, Afghan or Tibetan or BangLungis... always a place of refuge.

Kya fayda hua is NATO "enduring freedom" campaign ka ? Already dirt poor region me ja ke tabahi macha di bas :slowclap:

ab vo Cheen ki jakad me aa gaye hain hamarey padosi..

ya allah, kya hoga is dunia ka ?

:(

I agree, a great human cost has been incurred by Pak, paid in the lives of so many.. beech mein fasay huwe.. it was 2 blocks earlier in the 70s, now its China vs USA, USA vs Russia, Russia and China and DPRK vs US, India vs China and Pak :laugh:

it never ends...

India has also always been home to refugees, Afghan or Tibetan or BangLungis... always a place of refuge.

Kya fayda hua is NATO "enduring freedom" campaign ka ? Already dirt poor region me ja ke tabahi macha di bas :slowclap:

ab vo Cheen ki jakad me aa gaye hain hamarey padosi..

ya allah, kya hoga is dunia ka ?

:(
No need to deride any body ji, humlog apne baare me soche wahi better hai

Yahan par wo Dilli me slut walk kar rahe wo nai dikhta aapko ?
Pehli baar, Waqf board aur deoband aur sankaracharya and rss wale Saath aaye the ki article 377 ko fir se lagu karo.
Joint petition dala tha , lekin nai

Courts ne kisi ki na suni , ab batao ?

Janjua this isn't the first time they are attacking the institution of Marriage

Al Quran 2:102

And they followed [instead] what the devils had recited during the reign of Solomon. It was not Solomon who disbelieved, but the devils disbelieved, teaching people magic and that which was revealed to the two angels at Babylon, Harut and Marut. But the two angels do not teach anyone unless they say, "We are a trial, so do not disbelieve [by practicing magic]." And [yet] they learn from them that by which they cause separation between a man and his wife. But they do not harm anyone through it except by permission of Allah . And the people learn what harms them and does not benefit them. But the Children of Israel certainly knew that whoever purchased the magic would not have in the Hereafter any share. And wretched is that for which they sold themselves, if they only knew.

This guy seems to be a crypto indian -----.
What is wrong with you?
I have seen this alot on this forum, anyone and everyone not conforming with the popular view is called Indian/Jew etc.
Why even be on a discussion forum if you don't have the aptitude for contrarian views.
Be content with your opinion, believe that it's the absolute truth and keep to yourself, why even need any validation from others?
On topic-it is upto Pakistani authorities, they should take action if any irregularities took place.
Moreover, if such lewd gatherings took place, all locals who visited knowingly should be also booked, so as to discourage future incidents.

Pehli baar, Waqf board aur deoband aur sankaracharya and rss wale Saath aaye the ki article 377 ko fir se lagu karo.

Bhai, tv, internet pe jo dikh raha he, uska kya karogi. A naya dunia khul gayi he woha, jispe kishika control nehi.
I am against such public displays(pride walks) but I think giving them legitimacy is a good thing. They can now adopt children, get property from spouse etc.

are you from A-stan ? :D

No, Black Vigo idiot is from P-stan where in 1951, just four years after the country's formation, a group of Communists and Socialists in the military and civilian society including the poet Faiz Ahmed Faiz ( all Muslims ) attempted to take over the governance of the country. It did not succeed and its NATO-slave opponents called it the Rawalpindi Conspiracy just like how a few decades earlier in 1929 in undivided India the British colonial government had arrested some Indian and non-Indian Communists and Socialists and tried them in what they British government called Meerut Conspiracy Case. One of the arrested Communists was Shaukat Usmani, again a Muslim and one of the founders of the Communist Party of India in Tashkent in 1920. If that 1951 attempt had succeeded in Pakistan being a Communist or Socialist society our mullah Mr. Black Vigo would have been chipping the walls of the Khewra salt mine as a form of re-education. BTW Taimur Khurram, you may know that this mine was discovered by Alexander's troops in 320 BC. But to continue on, in the 1980s the Indian PM Rajiv Gandhi was ready to help mullah dictator Zia ul Haq then oppressing Pakistan to get back into power in case he was overthrown by Pakistani Communists and Socialists. Again, if that overthrow would have happened, Black Vigo boy would have been chipping the walls of Khewra mine. This I have told the idiot so many times but he being a dunderhead won't be humble, accept the reality and change his ways.

ah, the bitter you emerges yet again.. "deserves a bullet in the back of their head" eh ? .. how about someone lynch the shit out of you with your entire dirty mohalla in attendance ?

Why me ? Why not irrational right-wing criminals ? Although I don't like lynching.

We have evolved, we are not the same hunter-gatherer people from a 1000s years back

what do I have to do with Chandragupta Maurya et al ? :lol:

that sort of behaviour would generally be frowned upon in current times, and across cultures.

You are much disconnected from the world despite your self-proclaimed travels. Do you know that that foul Nupur Sharma of BJP would shut up if she was told that the famed Jhansi ki Rani, Lakshmi Bai, got married at the age of 14 ? This was not thousands of years back but just 180 years ago ? Further, in the 1974 film Ankur which is set in Andhra the hero Surya, played by Anant Nag, is married to a young girl Saru but he cannot have sex with her until she reaches puberty which must be 13 or 14 so he is sexually frustrated and begins an affair with his Dalit maid Lakshmi. This film is set in the 1970s, just four decades ago, and showed various elements in India whether it is the bad side like oppression of peasants and Dalits or the side that has been among humans naturally for thousands of years, in this case the marriage of Surya and his sexual relations with her once she is a teen, in the natural way but what the modern bitches of POSCO would now called "under-age" and have Surya jailed. But the same bitches of POSCO will not cry for the millions of hungry Indians, for the homeless, for those killed by dog attack, for those who die of illness just because they don't have the money to pay the extortion fee that the hospital is demanding, for those farmers and students who suicide for socio-economic reasons, for the Dalit family whose two-year-old boy entered a Hindu temple and the priests there were outraged at this "lowly" achoot boy "defiling" the "holy temple" and then the priests having their defender village "elders" put a fine of 25,000 rupees on that poor family for the "defiling", then for the honor killed, for the Muslims who are going to be genocided by the viraat Hindutvadis with two million Muslims to start with at the earliest opportunity and so on and so on. These are the real concerns and crimes, not a 15-year-old girl staring lasciviously at Jamahir. The unthinking, anti-Nature bitches of POSCO are perversions and as I said must be lined up kneeling along a long ditch and have a bullet to the back of the head one by one.

He has been ghar wapsi'd already not by Indians but some commie masters of his he is an atheist who has nothing to do with Islam this is why you'll see him posing as a Muslim while rejecting hadiths, "reforming" Islam and advocating for LGBT filth and naked women at the same time :lol:

I have more to do with Islam than you do in a light year. :) I have given you sources and explained you in long but simple words but you being a dolt are a stubborn irrational.

The son of chandragupta and durdhara was bindusara , comrade
And not Helena, you don't bring foreign blood in the ruling lineage
Sources, parishistah parvan for jains and mahavamsa for Buddhists.

Firstly, Helena herself was the daughter of a Greek / Macedonian father who was the ruler of Iran, and a Irani mother so your idea doesn't hold. And then 1800 years later we again have the example of the Turkic but Indianized ruler Jalaluddin Muhammad "Akbar" marrying the Hindu princess Jodha Bai. Jodha didn't question her later children who were partly of "foreign blood". Let us not employ Hindutvadi ideology to understand the variety and situations in human relationships.

Now we shouldn't care for idiotic Jain sources. We see now that the so-called humanitarian practicing Jains are aligned deeply with the anti-human Hindutvadis. Jain accounts say other things too which will not be true :
According to the Jain accounts dated to 800 years after his death, Chandragupta abdicated his throne and became a Jain monk, traveled away from his empire to South India and committed sallekhana or fasting to death. Contemporary Greek evidence however avers that Chandragupta did not give up performing the rites of sacrificing animals associated with Vedic Brahminism, an ancient form of Hinduism; he delighted in hunting and otherwise leading a life remote from the Jain practice of Ahimsa or nonviolence towards living beings.[6][7] Chandragupta's reign, and the Maurya Empire, set an era of economic prosperity, reforms, infrastructure expansions, and tolerance. Many religions thrived within his realms and his descendants' empire. Buddhism, Jainism and Ajivika gained prominence alongside Vedic and Brahmanistic traditions, and minority religions such as Zoroastrianism and the Greek pantheon were respected. A memorial for Chandragupta Maurya exists on the Chandragiri hill along with a seventh-century hagiographic inscription.

So about Durdhara, this is from the Wikipedia page about her :
Durdhara was a wife of Chandragupta Maurya, the founder of the 4th-century BCE Maurya Empire of ancient India, according to the 12th century CE Jain text Parishishtaparvan by Hemachandra.[1] She is stated by this text to be the mother of the second Mauryan emperor, Bindusara also known as Amitraghāta.[2]

Nothing is mentioned or known about Durdhara outside of this legend written 1,600 years after Chandragupta's era. Other sources, such as the Burmese Buddhist records do not corroborate the Jain legend.[1] Megasthenes, the Greek ambassador in the final years of Chandragupta's court, does not mention Durdhara nor use the name Bindusara, but refers to Chandragupta's successor as Amitrochates, while the Hindu scholar Patanjali calls him Amitraghata (meaning "vanquisher of foes").[3][4] Scholars consider the Bindusara of Jain texts to be the same as Amitraghata.

So the Jains were lying. Bindusara had very possibly Greek blood and through him Ashoka.

Tell me one thing, for thousands of years me n were having copulation with the female and thus the offspring is born .
Marriage, regardless of religious views is basically a key to a stable life , where kids look after the old parents and the cycles has continued .

"Kids look after the old parents". Fine but that was with the understanding the parents give their kids a good society and a good life and not push them into a dog-eat-dog life first by pushing them into a irrational, unscientific and non-empathy-teaching education system where the only intention the parents have is to force their kids to get higher and higher marks in exams so that they can brag to their neighbors and relatives even if their kids suicide because of the parental and social pressure and then for those kids who didn't suicide the parents pushing the kids into a Capitalist dog-eat-dog socio-economic ecosystem where they are trapped into a life time of wage slavery, insurance, bank loans, hospital bills, water bills, house ownership installments and taxes, income tax, irrational traditional elements, zero political rights and so on. A life of misery yet the stupid parents expect their kids to do charan sparsh every morning and evening ? Such parents should be given a bullet to the back of the head.

Early Communist intellectuals put forth the idea that the family is an artificial organization and spoke for its abolition because primitive human society did not have family structure at all, with every male and female being equal in their life decisions and relationships which might be temporary and there being no political and socio-economic oppression on the children because they possibly raised communally. There was no mother to dictate to a child that if you don't bring salary of 30,000 rupees monthly and two "post-graduate" college degrees on top of you first I won't serve food to you and respect you. These Communist intellectuals considered the family to be a historic Capitalist element that was unscientific and perpetuated family-level anti-democracy and Capitalism at micro-level through unequal rights to different members of the family even though all are humans deserving equal respect and may be brilliant and contributing in their own ways and there was the possibility of low-level and big family violence and unequal distribution of family socio-economic ownership ( money, buildings, estate etc ) among the family members, and the family contributing to macro-level Capitalism through companies being handed down via dictatorial family ownership instead of the worker owning the company he or she contributed to daily that was made the company produce and be alive with of course guidance of the leaders ( Sharma, Black Vigo, read that because you daily complain to me about the North Korean Kim dynasty ), and families holding land via feudal system where the peasants tilled the land and produced crops / goods but did not have human rights including the right to obtain much of the revenue from the land they had tilled in the first place. something to be abolished. So the family was unscientific, oppressive and anti-democratic to the citizen within the family and outside. See the case of the typical Indian middle class family where the father is nothing outside the gate of his house, working in some stupid Capitalist organization like a backoffice in Bangalore for Wall Street companies and doesn't have the courage to overthrow the oppressive political, social and socio-economic system around him but once he enters the house he becomes a dictatorial person who expects to be served at his beck and call ! His actions may lead to the suicide of his children but the Indian police will not arrest him because he's the great father of the Great Indian Family System. And his parents are willing partners in his crimes.

Janjua this isn't the first time they are attacking the institution of Marriage

Mentee bhai, please read the above text about family.

Why s
Change
Now ?
Pehle to koi nai karta tha ye sab

In India are the Khajuraho temple carvings where lesbian theme is present and before the Kerala lesbians case thread was deleted I was typing out a post that included mention of a lesbian theme in Tariq Ali's Islam Quintet book series where that particular story is set in Al Andalus ( Muslim Spain of 600 years ago ).

I said elsewhere that as long as they keep it private and don't do pride marches and kiss there with saliva dripping it is fine.

No it didn't, the Punjab was on the frontier of the sub-continent and they didn't even acquire all of it, let alone the rest of India.

Yet the people set up in India by Alexander led to many Greeks / Macedonians settling here and Greek blood being part of the emperor Ashoka even.

Also, last year an episode of the quiz show Kaun Banega Crorepati hosted by Amitabh Bachchan had a question : who was the conqueror who more than 2000 years ago brought the concept of democracy to an area in what is now Himachal Pradesh in India in the Himalayan mountain region and this being among the early examples of democracy in the world ( well, at least the modern ancient world in my view ). I guessed the answer correctly. Alexander the Great who 2300 years ago brought to India the idea of Demokratia, direct democracy which was an idea implemented in Greek cities 200 years earlier where the citizens of the city could directly participate in the running of their city without a monarch or feudal being the superboss. However, this idea was not fully a democratic one because it did not include females and slaves as part of the decision-making citizens. Yet it was an advancement which is still not available now, 2300 years later in the Capitalist "free world".

Those primarily came from the Indo-Greeks, an offshoot of the Greco-Bactrians from centuries later who were heavily Dharmicised regardless, adopting Buddhist theology and customs whilst integrating with locals. They were not the same as the Macedonian or Seleucid empires, with their reign also being rather short-lived too.

OK.

Which he acquired after beating the ever living crap out of them during the Seleucid-Mauryan war.

Yes.

I don't care, that's irrelevant to everything I said.

That was in context to Alexander who I was looking at dispassionately.

I barely even mentioned him.

Jamahir, stop acting like you have an inferiority complex.

"Mera Sona Punjab defeated Alexander" was your theme, yes ?

I have idea what you're on about lol

links, shinks bhi daalo,,

Why are you simping for someone who just talked trash about your homeland bragging about some failed conquest of it? Are you a cuckold?
Bhai,why is it considered "cuckold" to admit some things? What was the "failed conquest"? As far as I know Porus was defeated and a Greco-Bactrian kingdom was founded that lasted for a few centuries.
alex1.gif

EmpireAlexanderHR.jpg

Alexander's troops in 320 BC. But to continue on, in the 1980s the Indian PM Rajiv Gandhi was ready to help mullah dictator Zia ul Haq then oppressing Pakistan to get back into power in case he was overthrown by Pakistani Communists and Socialists. Again, if that overthrow would have happened, Black Vigo boy would have been chipping the walls of Khewra mine. This I have told the idiot so many times but he being a dunderhead won't be humble, accept the reality and change his ways.
is sab se mujhay kya lena - dena ? :laugh:

Bhai, tv, internet pe jo dikh raha he, uska kya karogi. A naya dunia khul gayi he woha, jispe kishika control nehi.
I am against such public displays(pride walks) but I think giving them legitimacy is a good thing. They can now adopt children, get property from spouse etc.
Adopt children, gays adopt children
Sahi hai bhai sahab , sahi hai nai ?

I have idea what you're on about lol

links, shinks bhi daalo,,
Search karlo sharma ji

is sab se mujhay kya lena - dena ? :laugh:

Well, hate for me had united the right-wingers of India and Pakistan :lol: and you were expressing interest in his origin by asking him if he was from A-stan so I gave you the correct info and his deserved fates.

You are much disconnected from the world despite your self-proclaimed travels. Do you know that that foul Nupur Sharma of BJP would shut up if she was told that the famed Jhansi ki Rani, Lakshmi Bai, got married at the age of 14 ? This was not thousands of years back but just 180 years ago ? Further, in the 1974 film Ankur which is set in Andhra the hero Surya, played by Anant Nag, is married to a young girl Saru but he cannot have sex with her until she reaches puberty which must be 13 or 14 so he is sexually frustrated and begins an affair with his Dalit maid Lakshmi. This film is set in the 1970s, just three decades ago, and showed various elements in India whether it is the bad side like oppression of peasants and Dalits or the side that has been among humans naturally for thousands of years, in this case the marriage of Surya and his sexual relations with her once she is a teen, in the natural way but what the modern bitches of POSCO would now called "under-age" and have Surya jailed. But the same bitches of POSCO will not cry for the millions of hungry Indians, for the homeless, for those killed by dog attack, for those who die of illness just because they don't have the money to pay the extortion fee that the hospital is demanding, for those farmers and students who suicide for socio-economic reasons, for the Dalit family whose two-year-old boy entered a Hindu temple and the priests there were outraged at this "lowly" achoot boy "defiling" the "holy temple" and then the priests having their defender village "elders" put a fine of 25,000 rupees on that poor family for the "defiling", then for the honor killed, for the Muslims who are going to be genocided by the viraat Hindutvadis with two million Muslims to start with at the earliest opportunity and so on and so on. The unthinking, anti-Nature bitches of POSCO are perversions and as I said must be lined up kneeling along a long ditch and have a bullet to the back of the head one by one.
ok, then Jhansi ka raja had at with what is considered in these polite times, a minor.. history is rife and replete with such stories 🤣

wat Nupur Sharma, stop watching the news 24/7, k ? :D

and yeh POSCO-POSCO kya laga rakhi hai aaj kal ?

"lowly achoot" ho to mat jao na fir high castes ke temples mein... I don't joy/test ride 3cr + vehicles either, but I know some who do lol.

it all comes down to one thing, but.. voh socio economic ills to theek hai...

..but isme meri kya galti hai ?

yahan aata batwaara hamari sochon mein....

baaki mazey mai and mujh jaisey le rahe, tu logon ko bullet in the head execute karnay ke sapney lete reh... LOLOL

a commie and a psychopath.. but I like this circus, lagay raho ;)

"lowly achoot" ho to mat jao na fir high castes ke temples mein... I don't joy/test ride 3cr + vehicles either, but I know some who do lol.

what-the-hell.jpg

We are talking about a two-year-old innocent boy who ran accidentally into this "high caste" temple.

rats come to the cheese to eat
cheese does not walk to rats

that's why Greeks come to rich lands

Arent rats holy in India?

Is throwing your money on a planet ticket meant to be a brag? :lol:

Looks like you really maintained those 5,000 year old values by remaining quasi-illiterate huh. The Mauryans decked your empire, and you never came back. You were violently slaughtered, just like how the Persians, Arabs and Turks all butchered you as well and now Pakistani immigrants in Greece literally bash your heads in with rocks all whilst you come to whinge on a Pakistani forum. Super ironic.

It's ok, go relax with your STIs in Argentina.

The persians? We erased them from history.

Arabs? Never made it here because our chemical flame throwers.

Pakistani immigrants? We have none. Remember Greece pushs migrants into the sea. And the ones who made it on land are put in concentration camps.

All your rubbish because you are angry at homosexual people. Crazy

No, Black Vigo idiot
I see how triggered this little bitch is this amuses me :lol:
If that 1951 attempt had succeeded in Pakistan being a Communist or Socialist society our mullah Mr. Black Vigo would have been chipping the walls of the Khewra salt mine as a form of re-education.
If,If,If keep going if,if,if that's your whole life you murtad pig this is how you'll die too
Perhaps you should worry less about me and more about yourself
Visit any communist country today you'll be the one working in salt mines and gulags instead you retarded pig :lol::lol:

if that overthrow would have happened, Black Vigo boy would have been chipping the walls of Khewra mine.
Again with the mines? You seem to fantasize a lot gay boy 🤔
Btw again another IF :lol::lol::lol:
The communist wannabes were thrashed decades ago so hard that you can feel the pain of their defeat right in your as* to this day this is why you keep barking like a dog about your unlawful father faiz :lol::lol:

This I have told the idiot so many times but he being a dunderhead won't be humble, accept the reality and change his ways.
"REALITY" Keyword reality LOL
**** off bitch this is our country we won't allow any communists or their atheist ideology here and the reality is your gay partners lost everywhere and will continue to take losses in the future as well however you a delusional pig still believes communism is one the rise and will take over the world :lol::lol:
I have more to do with Islam than you do in a light year. :) I have given you sources and explained you in long but simple words but you being a dolt are a stubborn irrational.
LOL you and Muslim??

Your post history is archived here so you cannot lie I thought you learned your lesson before but no

You have given me NO SOURCES and EXPLAINED NOTHING BASED ON FACTS
All you did was quote a murtad pig called Ghulam Ahmed Parvez who is the same hadith rejecter pig like you

You're not a Muslim stop pretending to be one
A hadith rejecter, Islam "reformer", an advocate for LGBT and an advocate for nudity among women is not a Muslim

I quoted more sources above in which you ran away as usual instead of countering my arguments
Find me one verse from Quran which supports communism, LGBT, rejection of hadiths and nudity for women JUST ONE

You'll either choose to run away again instead or divert the topic to something else by what-ifs but lets see:lol: :lol:

Bhai,why is it considered "cuckold" to admit some things? What was the "failed conquest"? As far as I know Porus was defeated and a Greco-Bactrian kingdom was founded that lasted for a few centuries. View attachment 850008

View attachment 850009

You're a decent member so I'm not going to be rude with you but the other guy was deliberately behaving like a street hound and then Jamahir decided to start talking about muh Greek culture, it was inappropriately timed and just plain weird for him to focus on that of all things.

Also, yes the Macedonian Empire was quite extensive but it barely touched the fringe of the sub-continent, when the Seleucids later tried to advance further the Mauryans not only steamrolled their advance but then beat them back too, going as far as Kandahar. That's all I said in this regard. India wasn't conquered by Greeks.

the concept of democracy

I don't agree with democracy

"Mera Sona Punjab defeated Alexander" was your theme, yes ?

No