The Quran learning made mandatory for university students in Punjab

Are they planning to close all madrassa?

Oh I forgot. Western world ke pleasures bhi tou chahiye hotay hain. We like to advocate for Shariah but we don't want to live in Shariah country. When you advocate for Shariah in Pakistan you don't have to face the consequences of extremism, we living in Pakistan have to. Especially the minorities and women.

Bhai, the real Sharia is not what ignorant mullahs teach - all about prayer, fastings and wearing burqa or the pyjama ending above the ankles. The real Sharia is a set of socio-economic laws to achieve a welfare state. Please read this thread of mine from 2015 about a call for prenuptial agreements in Indian marriage law but which system was present in Islam from inception. The mullahs don't tell people about this. They are just obsessed about looking more pious than the next person.

But yes, Islamic laws should be melded into more modern understanding of issues like the need of land to be made public and the almost-ending of money system.

How an average Pakistani thinks.
How the average Semi-Hindu-Communist-Wannabe-Whitey thinks:
- Green Turban Halva Mullahs are the true represantatives of Islam and if Islam ruled everybody would become a Halva-Khoor Mullah
- I don't want to learn about my religion, because the White man or my communist Idol don't like it and I want to become like them
- Communism, Socialism are the one true religion
- I am too enlighted with my Political religion
- Thinks a fake degree in Communist Dance Therapy makes him superior to the average Muslim
- Can only label other people with "Wahabi", "Islamist", "Fundamentalist"...

Read my previous posts, then you will know that I am not a suicide bomber or Halva-Khoor.

Btw. I have a degree from a German university in Computer Science, whilst praying 5 times a day and loving my religion. Thank you.

So, when is Namaz and the full veil going to be forced on people of Pakistan too?
Free will is needed in order to get the reward of Allah. Laws must be enforced in the public.

Tell me why the foock are you living in a Dar ul Harb kafir country where gay marriage and abortion is legalized?
I see you have Internet knowledge about Islam. The "classification" Dar ul Harb is a Mullah construct and has no basis in the religion of Islam. Thanks for playing though. And people like you want to legalize Gay marriage and abortion without medical reason in Pakistan too, because your liberal Gods in the West do the same.

Oh I forgot. Western world ke pleasures bhi tou chahiye hotay hain. We like to advocate for Shariah but we don't want to live in Shariah country.
Sorry, that your visa for Europe / USA was rejected. I cannot live in a country with no free markets. And if you would know anything about Islam and Sharia you would know that Islam has the best economic system that is based on a free market. But your communist politicians don't want that. Because it would give power to the people and no their Political Religion!

Especially the minorities and women.
I see you think the degenration in the Pakistani society caused by liberal and secular politicians is due to Islam. It is not the fault of our religion, that most Pakistani have mixed Islam with Hindu superstition.

You hate Islam, okay. I don't know why, maybe a Mullah touched you or something like that, but please respect our religion whilst living in an Islamic country. Otherwise Mother India has a Visa scheme for people like you.

I'm so glad the Western world is waking up to crypto extremists like you. You don't belong in a civilized world, you belong in Taliban controlled Afghanistan. May the far right grow even further in Europe, just so you guys feel the music.
No comment on that. Read my posts and you will know that I am not Halva-Khoor Mullu, but for this you have to stop stereotyping and learn for yourself. Not what your Communist friends say about Islam.

May Allah guide us all.

Bhai, the real Sharia is not what ignorant mullahs teach - all about prayer, fastings and wearing burqa or the pyjama ending above the ankles. The real Sharia is a set of socio-economic laws to achieve a welfare state.
Islam is not a communist utopia either. Please understand and don't hate on our rituals and traditions. Thank you.

The mullahs don't tell people about this. They are just obsessed about looking more pious than the next person.
Full Ack.

Btw. I have a degree from a German university in Computer Science, whilst praying 5 times a day and loving my religion. Thank you.

So you have been able to design your own operating system and microprocessor ? One of PDF's Pakistani members ( his user-name is there in the 'Science and Technology' section ) has taken the initiative to arrange a team to design Pakistan's first OS called MarkhorOS. This is the FB page. You could contribute there.

And if you would know anything about Islam and Sharia you would know that Islam has the best economic system that is based on a free market.

Please read my previous post's mention of land and money.

Islam is not a communist utopia either.

It is the closest to modern communism / socialism among all older religions. Please read my linked thread.

Please understand and don't hate on our rituals and traditions. Thank you.

Burqa and above-ankle pyjama are traditions from certain regions. They have no basis in Islam.

Full Ack.

But I am correct.

- Green Turban Halva Mullahs are the true represantatives of Islam and if Islam ruled everybody would become a Halva-Khoor Mullah
- I don't want to learn about my religion, because the White man or my communist Idol don't like it and I want to become like them
- Thinks a fake degree in Communist Dance Therapy makes him superior to the average Muslim

Read my previous posts, then you will know that I am not a suicide bomber or Halva-Khoor.

Free will is needed in order to get the reward of Allah. Laws must be enforced in the public.

I see you have Internet knowledge about Islam. The "classification" Dar ul Harb is a Mullah construct and has no basis in the religion of Islam. Thanks for playing though. And people like you want to legalize Gay marriage and abortion without medical reason in Pakistan too, because your liberal Gods in the West do the same.

Sorry, that your visa for Europe / USA was rejected. I cannot live in a country with no free markets. And if you would know anything about Islam and Sharia you would know that Islam has the best economic system that is based on a free market. But your communist politicians don't want that. Because it would give power to the people and no their Political Religion!

I see you think the degenration in the Pakistani society caused by liberal and secular politicians is due to Islam. It is not the fault of our religion, that most Pakistani have mixed Islam with Hindu superstition.

You hate Islam, okay. I don't know why, maybe a Mullah touched you or something like that, but please respect our religion whilst living in an Islamic country. Otherwise Mother India has a Visa scheme for people like you.

No comment on that. Read my posts and you will know that I am not Halva-Khoor Mullu, but for this you have to stop stereotyping and learn for yourself. Not what your Communist friends say about Islam.

May Allah guide us all.

Islam is not a communist utopia either. Please understand and don't hate on our rituals and traditions. Thank you.

Full Ack.

You're so dumb, it's actually funny.

But, you talk about free will, however free will goes away when it comes to degree because Quran is now a book of economics, and science. Hahahahaha, I'm done with you dude.

May Allah guide us all.

Full Ack.

Honey if you abhor gay marriage, abortion, pre marital sex etc etc, why the hell are you living in a country that endorses all that? Where the whole economy runs on interest?

Oh I forgot. Munafiq bhi tou hai hum thoray bohot. Chotay chotay cute cute se MUNAFIQ.

Oh and that Moulvi pedophilia joke you made. That speaks everything about you.

May Allah guide us all.

Full Ack.

95% of lifetime of Pakistani rule was influenced by religion, but it's degradation is by some secularism.

Buddy, sit down. The time for religious extremism is up. In the next 30 years, we will see a big change in the political atmosphere of Pakistan, towards progressiveness and secularism. Inshallah.

So you have been able to design your own operating system and microprocessor ? One of PDF's Pakistani members ( his user-name is there in the 'Science and Technology' section ) has taken to initiative to arrange a team to design Pakistan's first OS called MarkhorOS. This is the FB page. You could contribute there.
Cool, thanks for the link, I will defenitely check it out. I am not in that field, I am specialised in analytics.

Burqa and above-ankle pyjama are traditions from certain regions. They have no basis in Islam.
Burqa is not mandatory and doesn't make the women special (I know the kind of people you mean). Hijab is mandatory, not the full veil. The funny thing with the full veil is: Mullahs argue that women should not attract attention whilst being in public. Ever seen what attraction a women gets in a Bavarian city wearning a Niqab/Burqa? Regarding above-ankle: it is an Arab custom, I agree but what the Mulluhs don't tell you is that the Prophet (PBUH) mentioned that style of clothing with arrogance. In Arab custom these kind of clothing would be considered as sign of arrogance and the prophet (PBUH) allowed some of his companions not to have above-uncle trousers because they ensured to him that they not doing it out of arrogance!

But I am correct.
People think Mullahism or any other Organized Instution is Islam. Islam is the religion where NO INTERMEDIATOR is needed. NO church, no Peers, no Holy Mullahs, nothing!

Honey if you abhor gay marriage, abortion, pre marital sex etc etc, why the hell are you living in a country that endorses all that? Where the whole economy runs on interest?

Oh I forgot. Munafiq bhi tou hai hum thoray bohot. Chotay chotay cute cute se MUNAFIQ.

He's dumb. He can only label us as communist, and stupid shit, he doesn't have anything better.

Cool, thanks for the link, I will defenitely check it out. I am not in that field, I am specialised in analytics.

Burqa is not mandatory and doesn't make the women special (I know the kind of people you mean). Hijab is mandatory, not the full veil. The funny thing with the full veil is: Mullahs argue that women should not attract attention whilst being in public. Ever seen what attraction a women gets in a Bavarian city wearning a Niqab/Burqa? Regarding above-ankle: it is an Arab custom, I agree but what the Mulluhs don't tell you is that the Prophet (PBUH) mentioned that style of clothing with arrogance. In Arab custom these kind of clothing would be considered as sign of arrogance and the prophet (PBUH) allowed some of his companions not to have above-uncle trousers because they ensured to him that they not doing it out of arrogance!

People think Mullahism or any other Organized Instution is Islam. Islam is the religion where NO INTERMEDIATOR is needed. NO church, no Peers, no Holy Mullahs, nothing!

That's your interpretation, dear. There are many interpretations. Some say Hijab is not mandatory, some say the full veil is mandatory. Whose do we follow?

Did Germany become a Muslim country out of the sudden? I am well aware that this is Germany. Pakistan on the other hand is a Muslim country and the reason for the creation of Pakistan was an Islamic one. Can we agree on that? I am not endorsing gay marriages here, nor I live in one.

Germany is not an Islamic country. Pakistan is, see the difference?

Where did he touch you?

But, you talk about free will, however free will goes away when it comes to degree because Quran is now a book of economics, and science. Hahahahaha, I'm done with you dude.
Honest question: have you ever read the Quran? No? Then please shut up.

95% of lifetime of Pakistani rule was influenced by religion, but it's degradation is by some secularism.
No, Pakistan was influenced by the West since its creation and Politicians did only perform a lip service to the religion.

Buddy, sit down. The time for religious extremism is up. In the next 30 years, we will see a big change in the political atmosphere of Pakistan, towards progressiveness and secularism. Inshallah.
Nobody is endorsing religious extremism. But for people like you even a public Azaan is against the principles of good ol' communism. So our classification is different because you see in Islam everything evil and I see in it the basic principle of my life.

That's your interpretation, dear. There are many interpretations. Some say Hijab is not mandatory, some say the full veil is mandatory. Whose do we follow?
1. Not everyones interpretation is right.
2. Many things are constructed by the Mullahs to get some attention. Keep Islam simple and you will find peace in your life.
3. This is not a religious forum, so discussions about that are senseless.

98% of Pakistanis (and Muslims in general) have not read the Quran in a language they understand. Still they somehow think they are Muslim!
And because the Quran never got a chance to reform their mind, Muslims today are some of the most backward, mindless people on earth.

Read the Quran. There is no excuse - it takes 2 weeks to finish it cover to cover and its actual size is the size of the average novel we read!

98% of Pakistanis (and Muslims in general) have not read the Quran in a language they understand. Still they somehow think they are Muslim!
And because the Quran never got a chance to reform their mind, Muslims today are some of the most backward, mindless people on earth.

Read the Quran. There is no excuse - it takes 2 weeks to finish it cover to cover and its actual size is the size of the average novel we read!
That!

Hijab is mandatory, not the full veil.

Iltutmish bhai, as Alternatiiv said the Hijab ( taken to be headscarf ) is again an interpretation. I post below one which is from Quran :
Most of the translators, obviously influenced by the hadith translate the word as VEIL and thus mislead people into believing that this verse is advocating the covering of the head and hair, some even go to the extent of claiming that 24:31 implies the covering of the face! But the truth is that the word khimaar simply means a cover, any cover is called khimaar in Arabic. The derivative word khamrah, which means intoxicants, is so called because it covers the brain.

In 24:31, God is telling the women to use their cover (khimaar, being a dress, a coat, a shawl, a shirt, a blouse, a tie, a scarf . . . etc.) to cover their bosoms, not their heads, face or hair. If God willed to order the women to cover their heads, face or hair, He would have simply said, “Cover your head, face and hair.” God is neither vague nor forgetful! God does not run out of words. He does not wait for, nor need a scholar to apply the correct words for Him! God confirms that the Quran is complete and fully detailed (6:114/5).
It is a crime that so many men who have coaxed, or pressured, or demanded that their women wear the burqa, or that their daughters wear a hijab prematurely, are most probably unable or unwilling to read the Quran and uphold its tenants, being totally dependent on the interpretations incorrectly preached to them by immoderate clerics and cultural exhortations not based on pure religion. The problem with so many clerics in powerful positions within many Islamic communities around the globe, is that these religious leaders do not allow for intellectual freedom, or personal interpretation when it comes to matters of self assessed modesty and female dressing because of the narrowness in which they view women’s supposedly intemperate sexuality and the lack of self-control in men.