Terrorists Attack Police HQ in Karachi

So when Punjab police does it in Model Town it’s fine?
Yes, as I said as long as it's not targeting innocents like a gun for hire, hence why I proposed a proper undercover federal department to be trained for these tasks rather than hiring goons who ask for favours in other areas of crime.

You really dont know crap.. TTP/Afgan taliban dine together, fight together, pray together, marry amongst one another and here you are spreading fitna and fasad with 0 knowledge of ground realities. People like you are 99% of the cause of terrorism in pak because you cause sympathy for terrorism and spread confusion to others who dont have any knowledge.

Apart from the Haqqani clan no other group in afghan taliban is pro pakistan. If Haqqani takes over maybe just maybe there might be a change of policy towars TTP, but even that is not a gaurantee.

The only thing gauranteed is that our military has the capacity including fighters, missiles, drones, attack helis, SSG it rip these terrorist apart. But not the political will.
When you don't know dip shit you shouldn't talk may Allah rain he'll on all irani backed trained armed funded drug lords like ttp bla blf leb ubla may Allah be pleased with the league of righteous Hazrat umar (a.s) hazrat abu bakr Mola Ali (a.s) Imam Hassan (a.s) and Yazeed may Allah be pleased with them all

View attachment 916835

Discussed and shared this news with almost 30+ people in the past 2 hours and I am surprised... no Pakistani either overseas or local interested to dicsuss... almost similar kinda response
  • hamaray L pe ye kudhe karwatay hain kudhe bugtay haamara kya lena dena
  • hamain tu apnay khanay penay key lalay paray hain bhai
  • hamara tu future sab tabah kardiay hey is fooj aur govt nay hamari taraf say bhaar maye jayeen
Thanks Pakistani Establishment...

Disgraceful on the Pakistani establishment & PDM. We outside of Pakistan knew the traitors return will sell pakistan bit by bit including giving away its prize assets nukes for west continuous backing of them. The disgusting thing is, it was all arranged and done by then Army Cheif!!!!

What is going on with the covert racism in this thread and the indirect equation of Pakistani Pashtuns with recent Afghan refugees/migrants/illegals?

Shocking to see from supposed Pakistani "nationalists". Great tactic, les us potentially alienate large numbers of Pakistan's second largest ethnic group, that will surely end well, as if there are not enough of problems, challenges, internal and external enemies?

Karachi is notorious for being one of the most polarized cities in Pakistan due to the great diversity and the history of ethnic/sectarian/criminal/gang related troubles.

Where was this discourse when MQM were terrorizing Karachi?

Yes, Afghan illegals (a large portion of them) are creating trouble in Pakistan and ideally, if Pakistan was not a banana republic, they would not be here in the first place, but very few if any Pashtuns in Karachi or Sindh overall (the old communities, much like the Balochi and Punjabis etc. have long ago been absorbed into the social fabric of Sindh and identify as Sindhis apart from Pakistanis nowadays, or at least the newer generation), have any wishes or much sympathy for illegal Afghans, whether Pashtun or not Pasthun.

Anyway Karachi is in a much better place nowadays or at least were until recently before the neutrals started their deliberate destruction of Pakistan.....

What is going on with the covert racism in this thread and the indirect equation of Pakistani Pashtuns with recent Afghan refugees/migrants/illegals?

Shocking to see from supposed Pakistani "nationalists". Great tactic, les us potentially alienate large numbers of Pakistan's second largest ethnic group, that will surely end well, as if there are not enough of problems, challenges, internal and external enemies?

Karachi is notorious for being one of the most polarized cities in Pakistan due to the great diversity and the history of ethnic/sectarian/criminal/gang related troubles.

Yes, Afghan illegals (a large portion of them) are creating trouble in Pakistan and ideally, if Pakistan was not a banana republic, they would not be here in the first place, but very few if any Pashtuns in Karachi or Sindh overall (the old communities, much like the Balochi and Punjabis etc. have long ago been absorbed into the social fabric of Sindh and identify as Sindhis apart from Pakistanis nowadays, or at least the newer generation), have any wishes or much sympathy for illegal Afghans, whether Pashtun or not Pasthun.

Anyway Karachi is in a much better place nowadays or at least were until recently before the neutrals started their deliberate destruction of Pakistan.....

Bro no ones being racist. But there is a problem with tribal pashtuns most specifically from waziristan who associate themselves more with afghanistan then pakistan. Examples include

- PTM who associate themsevles more with the previous afghan governments of karzai/ghani
- TTP who associate themselves more with the current IEA govt in power.

Many attempts have been made to integrate these tribals. Billion upon billions have been spent in the tribal areas and what results are we seeing today? Enough is enough. It is our rights as a pakistani to question these anti nationals and ask for a change in policy. No more freebies, no more hand outs, no more looking the other way, no more sympathy card.

And same goes for balochis. Tell me 1 region on the plant where billions in projects have been spent yet the people dont want to change themselves? Dont gas light people here for challenging anti national ethnofacist mindsets which are prevelent in tribal pashtuns/baloch

Bro no ones being racist. But there is a problem with tribal pashtuns most specifically from waziristan who associate themselves more with afghanistan then pakistan. Examples include

- PTM who associate themsevles more with the previous afghan governments of karzai/ghani

Many attempts have been made to integrate these tribals. Billion upon billions have been spent in the tribal areas and what results are we seeing today? Enough is enough. It is our rights as a pakistani to question these anti nationals and ask for a change in policy. No more freebies, no more hand outs, no more looking the other way, no more sympathy card.

And same goes for balochis. Tell me 1 region on the plant where billions in projects have been spent yet the people dont want to change themselves? Dont gas light people here for challenging anti national ethnofacist mindsets which are prevelent in tribal pashtuns/baloch
PTM is the BLM of Pakistan

Self-victimisation group that swear they are oppressed and completely refuse any self-introspection

The only thing gauranteed is that our military has the capacity including fighters, missiles, drones, attack helis, SSG it rip these terrorist apart. But not the political will.
Pakistani generals have no balls. They are sissies.

I get your points but how many Waziris live in Karachi and Sindh? The answer is, not many. There are Afghans and illegal Afghans in Sindh and Karachi in particular (who from Pakistan is not in Karachi to begin with?) but the vast majority of the Pashtun ethnic population in Sindh are Pakistani Pashtuns and nobody else and many have been living in Sindh for centuries and intermarried with local Sindhis etc. People using that rhetoric are targeting our own people due to the faults of foreigners (Afghans). Besides not every Afghan in Pakistan is an Afghan Pashtun.

Let us differentiate between Afghans in Pakistan (illegals in particular) and Pakistani Pashtuns, in particular the local Pakistani Pashtun community within Sindh. Most Pakistani Pashtuns in Sindh, whose ancestors have lived in Sindh for generations, have long ago intermarried with local Sindhis. Similar to how once Baloch tribes/people have been absorbed into the Sindhi populace and become Sindhis since centuries ago. Or Punjabis.

Sindh is arguably the most diverse province of Pakistan. Not arguably, it is the most diverse one.

I have no sympathy for Manzoor Pashteen and his likes, they are enemies of Pakistan much like most of our "elites" destroying Pakistan, the BLA, Sindhudesh clowns etc.

My sole worry is that some so-called Pakistani nationalists are using counterproductive and hateful rhetoric that is sure to be alienating parts of the Pakistani Pashtun community which I suppose is not their intended goal.

Anyway we can say the same thing about the Sindhi waderas in the interior of Sindh. They are just as bad as those tribes that you speak about. We can say the same thing about large areas of rural Balochistan and the Baloch tribes there. So are we supposed to just alienate those segments of Pakistan further rather than the opposite?

If we are to solve any problem, we need to address the problem correctly. You don't do that by mixing Afghan illegals (who are not Pakistanis) with Pakistanis just due to shared ethnicity. Are we doing the same thing with the Muhajir community in Pakistan? Or the Punjabis? Or Baloch? Or Sindhis?

It is primarily about Afghans, they are foreigners who serve no purpose apart from spreading fassad and have only brought chaos, crime and terrorism. They take our kindness for granted and don't shy away from showing their hatred towards locals or Pakistan.

Enough is enough.

The second issue is with criminals and terrorists in general, it's best not to pin any ethnicity to it but we must admit ethnic dynamics are a reality and we need effective ideal solutions.

But Afghans particularly amplify the fire significantly. It's like keeping snakes inside your home unchecked.

Frustrated and defeated elements of BLA rentals are just showing that they are still alive as per desire and planes of their guardian foreign agencies.slowly all these goons would be wiped off and eliminated INSHA ALLAH.
Probably a well planned attack like the Panjgur-Noshki attacks and the PSX attack.
r

Weren't karzai and ghani part of northern alliance created backed armed funded by irani regime and irani deep state

It is primarily about Afghans, they are foreigners who serve no purpose apart from spreading fassad and have only brought chaos, crime and terrorism. They take our kindness for granted and don't shy away from showing their hatred towards locals or Pakistan.

Enough is enough.

The second issue is with criminals and terrorists in general, it's best not to pin any ethnicity to it but we must admit ethnic dynamics are a reality and we need effective ideal solutions.

But Afghans particular amplify the fire significantly.

For starters, given the problems that the average Pakistani is facing, in terms of lack of job opportunities, problems related to overpopulation, increasing urbanization etc., tons of unemployed people, population growth etc. the last thing Pakistan is in need of ,is immigrants and least of all Afghans, mostly traumatized people who themselves are escaping due to Afghanistan being in an even worse place. I am not a proponent of Afghan Pashtuns, Indian Punjabis, Iranian Baloch, Kashmiris based in Kashmir under Indian occupation, Muslim Biharis etc. to be flooding Pakistan, unless arriving legally and with qualifications that can help Pakistan.

My point is, outside of a overall small problematic Pakistani Pashtun community within Pakistan, some examples that you have mentioned and others that I mentioned, there is no Pakistan within the Pakistani Pashtuns. Therefore rhetoric equaling Pashtuns (this includes Pakistani Pashtuns) with Afghans is a huge problem as it does nothing but create division.

Call me crazy or whatever, but not all Afghans in Pakistan, illegal or legal, are a problem either. Many have integrated and consider themselves Pakistanis.

Let us address the obvious problems (they should not be ignored) but do it rightly, by targeting those responsible for it and stop the idiotic generalizations that don't do anything positive, rather the opposite.

The terrorist killed today, should be eliminated whenever they are hiding and with no mercy.

My two quick cents.

Frustrated and defeated elements of BLA rentals are just showing that they are still alive as per desire and planes of their guardian foreign agencies.slowly all these goons would be wiped off and eliminated INSHA ALLAH.

r

Unfortunately they are being used by IAE along with TTP as a leverage against pak. Afghans are back to their old habbit of using anti pak militants as they have repeatedly since 1947…