targetted strike on Jamat ul ahrar camp done

military fans want old monks must belive what media and miltary says . in other hand hum ne baal dhoop main sufaid nhi kiyee we know how many thousands times army fooled us . tajerba bhi koi cheez hoti hai . that is why some getting personal here .
Acha bhaly massom young insan ho ap..Your hairs are not white even...8-)..Difference of opinion should be respected and anyone who is in authority will definitely needs to be questioned..

i have too much white hairs sir . allah kasam i can shear pics morning .:partay:

military fans want old monks must belive what media and miltary says . in other hand hum ne baal dhoop main sufaid nhi kiyee we know how many thousands times army fooled us . tajerba bhi koi cheez hoti hai . that is why some getting personal here .
I AM ALSO SURPRISED THAT ALL OF A SUDDEN , TERRORISTS HIDE OUT R FOUND, ATTACKED, AND MANY KILLED ( AROUND 100) ACCORDING TO ISPR... BUT SINCE 1 WEEK WE WERE PICKING OUR OWN DEAD BODIES,, AND miraculously ALL TERRORISTS KILLED WHILE NONE ESCAPED NITHER INJURED,, LOOKS LIKE WE EMPTIED LOTS OF JAILS FOR THIS SHOW?

It's all bullshit, man. We've heard these so-called operations after major terror attacks before. Ask yourself, why is it that they were able to kill over a hundred terrorists in three days but until last week had no idea where the terrorist even lived.

How come after a terrorist attack they magically know where terrorist hideouts are? and start taking action. Why didn't they do it before? They've taken the whole nation for a fool and more and more people are beginning to realize it. Somebody on a senior and public level needs to start embarrassing these so-called guardians of the country.

what abut intelligence gathering if they have before why not used before attack and if they don't have then who is guiding gunners today ? how long OP of pak guns operating inside and what is the range of guns been used ? fake drama bhai nothing firing few hundred rounds to keep poor nation proud .

You have no evidence yet you call it fake! Wow! No difference between you and the media reports, both have no evidence. At least those claiming are basing on news, whereas your claim is only from your head.

If PA wants to announce that they attacked inside Afghanistan, they will with proof. If they won't admit and they don't need to, speculate all you want.

It's all bullshit, man. We've heard these so-called operations after major terror attacks before. Ask yourself, why is it that they were able to kill over a hundred terrorists in three days but until last week had no idea where the terrorist even lived.

How come after a terrorist attack they magically know where terrorist hideouts are? and start taking action. Why didn't they do it before? They've taken the whole nation for a fool and more and more people are beginning to realize it. Somebody on a senior and public level needs to start embarrassing these so-called guardians of the country.

what abut intelligence gathering if they have before why not used before attack and if they don't have then who is guiding gunners today ? how long OP of pak guns operating inside and what is the range of guns been used ? fake drama bhai nothing firing few hundred rounds to keep poor nation proud .

You have no evidence yet you call it fake! Wow!. At least those claiming are basing on news, whereas your claim is only from your head.

If PA wants to announce that they attacked inside Afghanistan, they will with proof. If they won't admit and they don't need to, speculate all you want.

I AM ALSO SURPRISED THAT ALL OF A SUDDEN , TERRORISTS HIDE OUT R FOUND, ATTACKED, AND MANY KILLED ( AROUND 100) ACCORDING TO ISPR... BUT SINCE 1 WEEK WE WERE PICKING OUR OWN DEAD BODIES,, AND miraculously ALL TERRORISTS KILLED WHILE NONE ESCAPED NITHER INJURED,, LOOKS LIKE WE EMPTIED LOTS OF JAILS FOR THIS SHOW?
i am saying here since long time they took guys for all over Punjab interrogate in Lahore and then fake encounter them in shekhupura just check how many times they have encounter in shekhupura . all of these guys were in jails

Let's see if this is legit or not.

The Pakistani people need some legit proof and not some bullshit fed to them.

you know you have been like the village idiot for past 2 days