targetted strike on Jamat ul ahrar camp done

@PaklovesTurkiye
To be honest brother I donot know why but I donot have good feeling ever since Uncle Bajwa took control and this news is also something which has not touched my heart or maybe I am already bit detached from Bajwa :undecided:

Yar itna attacks hua hain Pakistan main phela to kabbi drama nahi hua. Is dafa army ki hui be bohat ha. Even news channels were reporting the strong criticism on social media. I think this compelled them to attack. So I have no doubt that attack but however the question remains on the effectiveness of these attacks.
sir show me a video recorded by targeting or sniper pod inside Afghanistan Pakistani jets firing GBUs and also getting fire from ground like real combat . firing artillery shells and mortars is revenge ?

The Pakistan Army on Friday night reportedly attacked suspected militant hideouts in Afghanistan, DawnNews reported.

The army attacked the alleged training camp of Jamaat-ul-Ahrar located in Afghanistan and destroyed the compound and four other hideouts of suspected terrorists.

The military action was reportedly carried out near the Pak-Afghan border in areas adjacent to Mohmand and Khyber Agency.

The training camp of Jamaat-ul-Ahrar deputy commander Adil Bacha was reportedly destroyed in the attack and suspected militants were also killed, DawnNews reported quoting sources, however, these claims could not be independently verified.

ADVERTISEMENT

The development comes hours after the Inter-Services Public Relations announced that the security forces have been given special orders to maintain strict vigilance all along the Pak-Afghan border.

“The border has been closed since last night due to security reasons. No cross-border or unauthorised entry will be allowed into Pakistan from Afghanistan,” read the ISPR statement.

It is pertinent to mention that it was Jamaat-ul-Ahrar which claimed responsibility for the repeated acts of terrorism across Pakistan in the past few days.

Earlier in the day, Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa called US General John Nicholson, commander of Resolute Support Mission in Afghanistan, and said that continued acts of terrorism in Pakistan from Afghanistan are testing the current policy of cross border restraint.

Earlier in the day, the military's media wing claimed to have killed more than 100 suspected militants in intelligence-based operations carried out by security forces across the country, including Punjab, in the past 24 hours.

C'mon, bro...Don't mock us...We are not going to sleep...Our 100 people died because of enemy...They will be defeated...

Nobody can threaten Pakistan without getting kicked in the nuts and danda up his ***...

Arey bhai, I am not mocking anyone..

I am just saying that this news is probably being spread to calm us down.. Wait for the real news.. I believe you will be able to hear it very soon... Not by Pak Army, but someone else. Just Like Indian Army/ RAW/ NDS are not striking you, jamaat ul ahraar is bombing inside Pakistan, similarly, it will not be Pak Army, but someone else..

چلو بھئی چلو -- بدلہ ہوگیا -- اب خوشی سے کھاؤ پیو ناچو گاؤ موج مناؤ -- اور پھر اطمنان سے سو جاؤ

Abhi se kahan se badla poora hogaya? Even if this news is genuine..tht camps were hit in Afghanistan....this is just the begining... Our thousands have died... We have to target them through all options, through army,(unofficially) under cover ssg operations, proxies, and target indian consulates, terrorist sanctuaries...and in india too, in kashmir.... Our thousands have died.... Abi tu poora badla lena hai unn se....

Now we are talking ....Go Pak Army goes.
As per defense sources action it's just the beginning...geo news reporting as well.

Pak army pounded shells thru out the day and now cross border raids have began backed up by attack helicopters ..the is unprecedented. .

چلو بھئی چلو -- بدلہ ہوگیا -- اب خوشی سے کھاؤ پیو ناچو گاؤ موج مناؤ -- اور پھر اطمنان سے سو جاؤ

A 1

Arey bhai, I am not mocking anyone..

I am just saying that this news is probably being spread to calm us down.. Wait for the real news.. I believe you will be able to hear it very soon... Not by Pak Army, but someone else. Just Like Indian Army/ RAW/ NDS are not striking you, jamaat ul ahraar is bombing inside Pakistan, similarly, it will not be Pak Army, but someone else..

Hope you are right...and it happens soooon... And soon means soon.... We have to use all options...

alright good. we got any offer from Russia? how many days are remaining for this puppet gov in kabul?

Abhi se kahan se badla poora hogaya? Even if this news is genuine..tht camps were hit in Afghanistan....this is just the begining... Our thousands have died... We have to target them through all options, through army,(unofficially) under cover ssg operations, proxies, and target indian consulates, terrorist sanctuaries...and in india too, in kashmir.... Our thousands have died.... Abi tu poora badla lena hai unn se....

Arey yeh main ne iss liey likha tha ke kuch log iss khabar ko le kar Indians ki tarah behave kar rahay hain.. Unn ke liey likha tha ke abb hogaya jo chahtay thay, abb sojao..

The real thing hasn't happened yet. the responsibility of which will not be assumed by PA, ever.

A 10 kg 22 pounds vest killed 83 yesterday... imagine a 1000 pounder hitting a militant camp...

Aisa ker mein soota hoon... aap nacho

Sir it is just a shelling you are right.They were not sitting just close to mountain that they will get hit by shelling like this
Pakistan shells hit eastern Afghanistan after shrine attack
An Afghan police official says Pakistan has launched a blistering artillery assault on eastern Afghanistan's Nangarhar province, where a self-declared affiliate of the Islamic State group is based.
http://www.sbs.com.au/news/article/2017/02/17/pakistan-shells-hit-inside-afghanistan
what abut intelligence gathering if they have before why not used before attack and if they don't have then who is guiding gunners today ? how long OP of pak guns operating inside and what is the range of guns been used ? fake drama bhai nothing firing few hundred rounds to keep poor nation proud .

Per my sources, they have gone pretty deep. Hard hits.

And pls stop saying they have hit 500 yards inside, they have hit much deeper, outside artillery range. The artillery assault was this morning.

And Imran Khan, if you have nothing constructive to add, STFU.