‘Taking Back Azad Kashmir Land Next On Agenda, Article 370 Died The Day Pandits Were Driven Out’: Subramanian

Ist not like "He wont do anything" reality is "he can't"

He can try but it won't work. Pak has nukes. Besides, most Indians dont want war with Pak, including many right wingers except the most rabid ones.

Tum aao to sahi, Khuda ki Kasam hum Jaan le len ge tumhari!!!!

Rather he CANNOT do anything, if he could (or India could), he would have done it already.

He can start a war. He won't do it though. The losses we suffer wont be worth it.

Before that, we need to discard Simla agreement and withdraw petition sign by Nehru in UNSC.
Too late for that.
If u withdraw simla we would take kashmir to UN.
U took kashmir to UN because u were losing the war. Its a step which can't be reversed.

India annexes Muslim-majority Indian-occupied part of Kashmir, institutes total media blackout, and plans to ethnically cleanse its population in favour of Hindus. NOW they talk about Pakistan-controlled Kashmir too?

Looks like posturing, but out of touch with reality...

Pakistan was told that India is not planning to carve out a new country in East Pakistan. Some voices here and there told not to believe our "allies" including Chinese and Americans however we decided to believe them. What happened next is part of the history.

Indian ministers have openly talked about creating 4 more countries from Pakistan. This is up to Pakistan to decide what to do now. You banked on Chinese and US before and you are banking on them again...

Technically the indians were not. But the bengalis gave them the confidence and impetus to do so. They were the main architects, not the indians. If the bengalis REALLY wanted to remain a part of the Pakistani federation, india would not have been able to do ANYTHING.

India annexes Muslim-majority Indian-occupied part of Kashmir, institutes total media blackout, and plans to ethnically cleanse its population in favour of Hindus. NOW they talk about Pakistan-controlled Kashmir too?

Looks like posturing, but out of touch with reality...

They are trying to double down, so Pakistan "gives in". They are also playing to their Hinduva base. They know that the Kashmiris don't want to be a part of India. They would love to work and earn money in India, just like Nepalis, but they want their independence or annexation with Pakistan.

Nobody wants ugly Indians in Kashmir. Go somewhere you're wanted or at least are respected as civilised human beings.

They are trying to double down, so Pakistan "gives in". They are also playing to their Hinduva base. They know that the Kashmiris don't want to be a part of India. They would love to work and earn money in India, just like Nepalis, but they want their independence or annexation with Pakistan.
Why doesn't Pakistan annex Azad Kashmir in response?

Because if we do, we accept that and only that part of Kashmir as part of Pakistan; and let the Indians make the LOC the International border. The Kashmiris need to be allowed to stand up and say what they want, as the Prime Minister said in his speech at the Institute of Peace in the US. Even if Azad Kashmir and the Kashmir Valley become united are are Independent, they will be allied to Pakistan, so Pakistan knows either annexation or Independence of Kashmir is in the interest of Pakistan. So, Pakistan has to find a diplomatic and international way to get that to happen.

Indians are trying to trick Pakistan into a second Kargil type war, and get the world to turn against Pakistan. Inshallah Our leadership will rally the world, motivate the Kashmiris to peaceful resistance, and build pressure on India.

#IsolateIndia #ExposeIndia

Because if we do, we accept that and only that part of Kashmir as part of Pakistan; and let the Indians make the LOC the International border. The Kashmiris need to be allowed to stand up and say what they want, as the Prime Minister said in his speech at the Institute of Peace in the US. Even if Azad Kashmir and the Kashmir Valley become united are are Independent, they will be allied to Pakistan, so Pakistan knows either annexation or Independence of Kashmir is in the interest of Pakistan. So, Pakistan has to find a diplomatic and international way to get that to happen.

Indians are trying to trick Pakistan into a second Kargil type war, and get the world to turn against Pakistan. Inshallah Our leadership will rally the world, motivate the Kashmiris to peaceful resistance, and build pressure on India.

#IsolateIndia #ExposeIndia
I see, thank you for explaining.

However, presumably territorial swaps beyond the line of control were always unlikely, so crystallising LOC border was kind of inevitable? But of course I take your point about independence movement of Muslim-majority Indian-occupied parts of Kashmir that deserve self-determination.

Hmmm, I wonder if he himself realizes it. It is the same like some Pakistanis think we can start a war with India and win it.

I am pretty sure he does realise it. He might try and getting into random fights with Pakistan here or there for the sake of the constituency but wouldn't want a full fledged war, coz even his constituency doesn't want that. They will say they do, but they wont actually do it.

Modi and Indian people backstab Kashmiri people, Kashmiri join Indian to remain with independent identity. But, they attacked and dissolve there sovereign identity. India like always backstab. Time to wake up the Kashmiri again.

Ab yaad karo Quad e azam ko and get ready for lynching for eating cow meat.... lolzzzzzzzz

220px-Jinnah_and_Gandhi.jpg

Sorry sir we Pakistanis are peaceful peepalz we dont war you can annex whatever you want we promise we will not retaliates because we are a nation of eunuchs

Just watch how these bharti terrorists successfully put Pakistan on defensive foot, despite Pakistan having an upper hand. Eunuchs perfectly fit for our leaders and like minded awam.

Pakistan should've been aggressive but it's leaders, aman k tamasha fools and some awaam were acting like Eunuchs dreaming of peace.

Make my blood boil.