‘Taking Back Azad Kashmir Land Next On Agenda, Article 370 Died The Day Pandits Were Driven Out’: Subramanian

bhai who control foreign and india policy in Pakistan?
again idiotic response of du number ke lunda ke liberals ... who have nothing original not even their arguments or thinking .... every thing is borrowed

who was stopping FO and so called revolutionary and visionary politicians to establish and maintain good foreign relation with other 190+ countries .... ????

Can anyone imagine that USA or NATO could had relationship with Soviet Union purely based on their foreign offices leads and ignoring the concerns of their security establishment ..... ???

India is our Enemy our relationship with India will remain security centric ..... it does not matter someone like it or not ....

FYI Simla agreement includes water sharing treaty.

We already sent missions to mars and moon :P

I know what it includes.

I also know there can be no peace between Pakistan and India. Only India will survive or Pakistan will survive. The sooner we do this, the sooner can get on with the rest of our lives.

Hindus offically want war I hope Pakistan is prepared!!

Get those nukes and cruise missiles ready.

Modi and his ilk want to burn the world.

To Shah;
Dear ba$tard, we are not our stone throwering brothers from the valley, you should know our ethnic make-up by now. Sanghi our forefathers crucified the Dogras right by the road side, and put their heads put on pikes, we punched straight into Srinagar, and remember we held your Indian army without any heavy weapons on the LOC.

We are the most armed area outside Pakhtunkhwa, weapons are no issue. One man walked up to your pilot and laid him out with a punch even though he knew he could be shot before others joined in. Our history is full of armed conflict and resistance to invaders.

You also make it sound as if you have a choice regarding giving up your life for this pathetic cause, you don't. Your head, just like the many before you will decorate our roadsides where people will point, laugh and spit upon it.
Regards.

Hindus offically want war I hope Pakistan is prepared!!

Get those nukes and cruise missiles ready.

Modi and his ilk want to burn the world.
Hindus only act tough when they have numbers.
Once they are one on one they become vaginas.

If you live in any area with an Indian population, you know what I'm talking about

A pig should burr according to its capacity.
disrespecting any religion is not allowed at the forum
1a720a7f46c3c5f0baae653b84865c7d.jpg

3rd avatar of Hindu God Vishnu: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Varaha

"Azad Kashmir Included When I Talk About J&K": Amit Shah Hits Back At Opposition

Yet more proof becomes visible how desperate Modi's government really is. They are literally begging for war, because they know that they are rapidly losing ground and credibility. This is a set-up, a trap for Pakistan, to delve into so that they can pounce on us. Pakistan holds the advantage here, by tactfully demolishing India's move on the global stage with information warfare. Pakistan ought to know that military option will be counter-productive and would place us on dangerous grounds. The approach should be;

1. Raise hell in the United Nations Security Council (UNSC), with a diplomatic offensive the likes of which the world has never seen.

2. Convene the Organization of Islamic Countries (OIC), to implement diplomatic, economic and social sanctions on India.

3. Appeal at the SCO council, for the suspension of Indian membership, conditional to it's retraction of Article 370.

4. Comprehensive crackdown on corrupt politicians of Pakistan, drown them in litigations while the politicians rot in prison.

5. Establish a firm and grounded Peace Agreement for Afghanistan. Ensuring exit of US-NATO forces.

6. Ensure the saturation of CPEC, to begin nationwide operations on near 100% capacity.

7. Increase (on a considerable scale) wartime reserves in every category. And increase UAV production by a factor of 1000%.

8. Ban all flights for I dian aircraft over Pakistan's Air Space,
INDEFINITELY.

9. Ban all Indian media in Pakistan, PERMANENTLY.

10. Ban all travel of Indians to Pakistan and Pakistanis to India, INDEFINITELY.

War is not the only option Pakistan has!!! We can decimate Modi's government out of power, without having fired a single shot.

"Azad Kashmir Included When I Talk About J&K": Amit Shah Hits Back At Opposition
Amit Shah on Kashmir: As Congress members shouted at him, Home Minister Amit Shah hit back: "Kashmir ki seema mein Azad Kashmir bhi aata hai...Jaan de denge iske liye! (Azad Kashmir also falls within Kashmir. We will give up our lives for it)."

Tum aao to sahi, Khuda ki Kasam hum Jaan le len ge tumhari!!!!

Of course he is going to say it. You expect him to just relinquish the Indian claim over Pakistani Kashmir ? It's all for bluffing his constituency though, he wont do anything.

Rather he CANNOT do anything, if he could (or India could), he would have done it already.

Kashmiri voices in the valley need to be recorded as to what they think ,and smuggled out to the world, to raise this issue. this has to be put in the path of all foreign diplomatic entities, so that they have to be on record.

India's undemocratic hypocrisy needs to be called out at every possible public forum.

The key is the Kashmiri Diapsora needs to lead this charge.
If the world see that almost if not all Kashmiris are against this, then they will have to act or be on record as complicit to India's actions

"Edmund Burke once said, for evil to succeed, it is only necessary for good men to do nothing"
Kashmiris need to gather a coalition of Human rights oriented groups from around the world and rally them to their cause

-------------
The key is Pakistan should not act militarily, but diplomatically and psychologically at this point. the Case against India's actions needs to be built so their shortsighted actions will be their undoing

India is losing on so many fronts, especially economically (the growth they need to employ their youth has not been delivered by Modi, and with US tariffs and restrictions on Iranian oil imports they have just trying to stabilize themselves) and so they are trying to goad Pakistan into a military conflict to DISTRACT their people and the world.

Pakistan needs to use its diplomatic connections to build up a Sanctions campaign against India. Boycotting India goods, and decreasing Indian imports of Oil (the Pakistan navy can tip off if any illegal Oil shipments are being made from Iran to India).

Also the Indian people need to be shown the hypocrisy of the BJP so that rival parties can challenge this action. If the BJP government can do this unilaterally without the official approval of the Indian parliament, what else can they do in other parts of India.