‘Taking Back Azad Kashmir Land Next On Agenda, Article 370 Died The Day Pandits Were Driven Out’: Subramanian

Before that, we need to discard Simla agreement and withdraw petition sign by Nehru in UNSC.

Simla agreement is already discarded after yesterday's move. It is useless now.

Pakistan was told that India is not planning to carve out a new country in East Pakistan. Some voices here and there told not to believe our "allies" including Chinese and Americans however we decided to believe them. What happened next is part of the history.

Indian ministers have openly talked about creating 4 more countries from Pakistan. This is up to Pakistan to decide what to do now. You banked on Chinese and US before and you are banking on them again...

Dumb politicians and generals will never earn. They only react after it is too late.

sir are we doing enough for a clear deterence just wait and watch but am not optimistic
Actully not!
Passed zardari and Nawaz govts and specilly the tenure of Kiyani we ditched poor kashmiris there was some low level support bt thts not enough, but right now pak has to decide to give rest of kashmir to bharat or take back wisely with a limited militant style war against bharat with Givn a shyt to UN of FATF or anyone?
And should make it clear to usa, Tht its withdrawl from Afghanistan solely depends on its clear and full support to pak in any kind of event?

How dare you say that?
Supporters of Ameer ul momineen would kill you.
and again typical Pakistani response

acha acha fauj ka bura sab politicians ka!

bhai who control foreign and india policy in Pakistan?

amit sha bhaya can't do anything now . Kashmiri are pakistani and always have been. This was our land hindu pandits came from hrayna few hunderds years ago and they are not locals. This land belong to paksitan

"Azad Kashmir Included When I Talk About J&K": Amit Shah Hits Back At Opposition
Amit Shah on Kashmir: As Congress members shouted at him, Home Minister Amit Shah hit back: "Kashmir ki seema mein Azad Kashmir bhi aata hai...Jaan de denge iske liye! (Azad Kashmir also falls within Kashmir. We will give up our lives for it)."

NEW DELHI:

Jammu and Kashmir is an integral part of India and it includes Azad Kashmir (Azad Kashmir), Home Minister Amit Shah said today as he addressed the Lok Sabha on the tectonic move to end special status for Jammu and Kashmir under Article 370 and to bifurcate the state into two union territories.

"This is not a political move... Parliament has full powers to make laws for the entire country.... The constitution of India and the constitution of Jammu and Kashmir both allow for this to be done," Amit Shah said as Congress members interrupted him with their protests.

"Kashmir is an integral part of India. I want to make it absolutely clear that every single time we say Jammu and Kashmir, it includes Pak-Occupied Kashmir (including Gilgit-Baltistan) as well as Aksai Chin. Let there be no doubt over it. Entire Jammu and Kashmir is an integral part of the Union of India," the Home Minister said.

He was responding to Congress leader Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury's charge that the government violated rules by turning Jammu and Kashmir into a union territory. The Congress lawmaker, awkwardly for his party, also appeared to suggest that the changes in Jammu and Kashmir's status were not an internal matter.

"I don't think you are thinking about Azad Kashmir, you violated all rules and converted a state into a union territory overnight," Mr Chowdhury said, Sonia Gandhi seated by his side.

"I want to know. You say it's an internal matter. But it is being monitored since 1948 by the UN, is that an internal matter? We signed the Shimla Agreement and Lahore Declaration, was that an internal matter or bilateral? Can J&K be an internal matter considering previous bilateral agreements between India and Pakistan, "he questioned.

"I want to be enlightened by you. Congress party wants to be enlightened. It is a fundamental question," Mr Chowdhury said.

Amit Shah retorted that there should be no doubt that Jammu and Kashmir was an inseparable part of India and wondered if the Congress leader thought it was not an internal matter of India. "Kashmir ki seema mein Azad Kashmir bhi aata hai... Jaan de denge iske liye! (Azad Kashmir also falls within Kashmir. We will give up our lives for it)," he shot back.

The Home Minister also took a dig at the Congress's apparent divide within on Article 370, asking the party to clarify whether it was in favour of the government's Kashmir move or against it.

On Monday, the bill to reorganise Jammu and Kashmir into two union territories cruised through the Rajya Sabha - where the government is short of a majority - with several opposition parties walking out and others siding with the government, like Mayawati's Bahujan Samaj Party, Naveen Patnaik's Biju Janata Dal, Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSR Congress, N Chandrababu Naidu's Telugu Desam Party and Arvind Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party.

The Congress was among the opposition parties who argued against the move even though some of its leaders appeared to contradict the party line and support the government's decision outside parliament.

16 COMMENTS
This morning, as Congress lawmakers met with Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi to firm up the party line and present a united front, they were told to oppose the move. Former Congress president Sonia Gandhi, asked whether the party should support or oppose the move, reportedly said: "We will oppose it and our opposition is based on the manner in which the people of Jammu and Kashmir, the state assembly, have not been consulted."

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/art...lk-about-j-k-amit-shah-hits-back-at-o-2080920

Bring it on!!!!!!............please come and try.........make my day!

Of course he is going to say it. You expect him to just relinquish the Indian claim over Pakistani Kashmir ? It's all for bluffing his constituency though, he wont do anything.
Remember India's role in East Pakistan split and level of support it gave to Mukti Bani.

All gloves are a off for Pakistan for doing same.

plz pak can you make request to british paks to join military at this time for support.

Before that, we need to discard Simla agreement and withdraw petition sign by Nehru in UNSC.
Who cares....Withdraw all agreements......

Even water treaty....

If there is no response from our Govt about removal of 370 expect such kind of aggression from India for AJK....

Show some b@lls Niazi....

And allow armed forces to do some action across the border.....

plz pak can you make request to british paks to join military at this time for support.
Give me your contact and come in Pakistan....If required you can serve as volunteer.