Armstrong
RETIRED TTA
I am a Jaat Haryanavi not Punjabi Jab bhi aata hu yahi rona start mat kiya kar
Haryana is Punjab !
I am a Jaat Haryanavi not Punjabi Jab bhi aata hu yahi rona start mat kiya kar
New Recruit
Haryana was Punjab.
Haryana is not punjab now And Jaats are HaryanavisHaryana is Punjab !
Arre haan bhai you guys are real Jats, Muslims, PakistanisReal jats are in Pakistan. Indian Jats are bhaiya hybrids.
Arre haan bhai you guys are real Jats, Muslims, Pakistanis
Saada ki aa aasi ta din kati jaane aa
Sorry but we don't want to they are our brothers remember?You guys have let too many bhaiyas in your lands and your blood has been diluted. You can still stop the process.
Arre haan bhai you guys are real Jats, Muslims, Pakistanis
Saada ki aa aasi ta din kati jaane aa
Bas yahi dekhna baki reh gaya tha ek Indian, Pakistani ki bakwas par Indian ka mazak udhyegaErr - Bhaiya Bhana taa, vadha Babu Man banhan chalya see.
In regards to the issue, I hope that the Indian Government under Modi can clarify this as it grossly misrepresents an entire religious group that are supposed to be afforded participatory representation.
This essentially means that unless the constitution is changed the Sikhs can't legally claim their right to self determination and the constitution can NEVER be changed because the Hindus dominate the parliament and electoral vote bank.
In regards to the issue, I hope that the Indian Government under Modi can clarify this as it grossly misrepresents an entire religious group that are supposed to be afforded participatory representation.
Forget Partition for a moment,what about the recent attacks on Sikhs in NWFP now KP.Why r Hindus from Sindh migrating to India,can u explainSikhs are decent people but the whole history behind their situation just irks me off. They turned their backs on Muslims and allowed the partitioning of Punjab for their Hindu brothers who then stabbed them in their backs, partitioned their land further, and finished things off by attacking their holiest place. On top of that they got lazy and now Biharis have overrun what little of Punjab they had left lol. Much of their plight is bad decisions coming home to roost.