Should Pakistan Grant MFN Status to India ? - Most Favoured Nation Status

Very simple.. I am against the ties, but till the time they exist, I want a level playing field in trade..

hypocrits you are to your core simple as that.

we want the same level playing field.

Indians can not target Pakistani artists, writers and sportspersons through Hindu militants on one hand and ask for MFN and trade on the other hand

As if you have not got that despite sending terrorists in our country and killing our people.. Tum jaise hypocrites ke saath, we have to be hypocrites as well

And atleast your artists are able to earn their livelihood in India on a regular basis, despite short episodes of discomfort here and there.. Pakistan neither has the capability to offer employment to Indians, nor has the internal security to ensure they stay alive. Lankan team discovered that to its cost...So there also, its us who need the level field..

Baaji itna gussa theek nahi :D

any way pakistan ki aukat kya hai jo wo level playing field mange ....us ke liye pakistan ke paas dene ke liye hai hi kya no offence Baaji but ye duniya khali bhaand aur mirasion per hi musht e Mill nahi hai :no:

hypocrits you are to your core simple as that.we want the same level playing field.
Did you call us Hypocrites ? You should be last person to say this. :lol:

As if you have not got that despite sending terrorists in our country and killing our people.. Tum jaise hypocrites ke saath, we have to be hypocrites as well

And atleast your artists are able to earn their livelihood in India on a regular basis, despite short episodes of discomfort here and there.. Pakistan neither has the capability to offer employment to Indians, nor has the internal security to ensure they stay alive. Lankan team discovered that to its cost...So there also, its us who need the level field..

1. Hypcirt is a soft word for Indians in this case. It should be beghairat for sake of trade you become while play a ghairat card in case of sports.

2. Pakistani artists earn through their work but more than that Indian Companies are earning through their work.

3. Pakistan is faced with world class terrorism thats why the Sri Lankan team attack and consequences of it prevailed whereas in India despite peace India failed to provide security to Pakistani players. This speaks much for Indian ability to provide security in case the Hindu terrorists decide to harm a team.

It doesn't really bother India whether Pakistan accords MFN status to us or not. Trade with Pakistan is and will remain peanuts where we're concerned considering our huge economy. It would hurt Pakistan more. Pakistan spends more than twice for importing stuff from the Middle East and elsewhere than it would if they get it from India.

I guess it would take a gazillion years more for Pakistan to realize this. Even after that, most will shy away from doing trade with 'Kafir Indoo banyas'. :cheesy:

1. Hypcirt is a soft word for Indians in this case. It should be beghairat for sake of trade you become while play a ghairat card in case of sports.

2. Pakistani artists earn through their work but more than that Indian Companies are earning through their work.

3. Pakistan is faced with world class terrorism thats why the Sri Lankan team attack and consequences of it prevailed whereas in India despite peace India failed to provide security to Pakistani players. This speaks much for Indian ability to provide security in case the Hindu terrorists decide to harm a team.
Still Pakistani mirasees line up before owr counsolates to get working Visa's & PCB wants BCCI to let its players play IPL & other matches In India :cheesy:

:rofl:

It doesn't really bother India whether Pakistan accords MFN status to us or not. Trade with Pakistan is and will remain peanuts where we're concerned considering our huge economy. It would hurt Pakistan more. Pakistan spends more than twice for importing stuff from the Middle East and elsewhere than it would if they get it from India.

I guess it would take a gazillion years more for Pakistan to realize this. Even after that, most will shy away from doing trade with 'Kafir Indoo banyas'. :cheesy:

anything imported from India costs us more. nothing going to happen if we dont import.

the biggest import from India is dirtyyy gutka a cause for cancer

Parties as long as the goods are not blocked by customs.

Standard Customs duty can apply.

Trade is not banned as far as I know.

Yup, that would be the MFN status.(btw, much trade was banned, it is only now with the MFN idea moving forward that trade is being unbanned)

anything imported from India costs us more. nothing going to happen if we dont import.

what about diesel Pumps , Auto parts , Fan belts , shaving blades & yours fav Fair & lovely ...Baaji Jee :azn:

1. Hypcirt is a soft word for Indians in this case. It should be beghairat for sake of trade you become while play a ghairat card in case of sports.2. Pakistani artists earn through their work but more than that Indian Companies are earning through their work.3. Pakistan is faced with world class terrorism thats why the Sri Lankan team attack and consequences of it prevailed whereas in India despite peace India failed to provide security to Pakistani players. This speaks much for Indian ability to provide security in case the Hindu terrorists decide to harm a team.
Chanting everyday for Death to America, Evil Americans, cause of trouble in Pakistan, Drones and TTP, CIA etc. etc. but also receiving Aid from them. What should I call it ?

Cigarettes also causes cancer. Guns also kill people. Stop these imports too. :D

Still Pakistani mirasees line up before owr counsolates to get working Visa's & PCB wants BCCI to let its players play IPL & other matches In India :cheesy:

Go soft on word mirasi since naach gana is part of Hindu culture :)

secondly the civlised world do ask for visas and sports ties if India during peace can not ensure saftey of guests from attacks of Hindu terrorists then its your failure

Chanting everyday for Death to America, Evil Americans, cause of trouble in Pakistan, Drones and TTP, CIA etc. etc. but also receiving Aid from them. What should I call it ?

Cigarettes also causes cancer. Guns also kill people. Stop these imports too. :

No aid we dont ask for it. they can stop it.

the common man on street dont ask for it whereas the govt have accords so they dont mind drones.

oh by the way the Indians accept that they are on beghairati drive these days?

:P

Go soft on word mirasi since naach gana is part of Hindu culture :)

secondly the civlised world do ask for visas and sports ties if India during peace can not ensure saftey of guests from attacks of Hindu terrorists then its your failure

he he he he baaji ye to zaadttee hai aapki hazrat dawood ka naam suna hai na apne khair jane do well no other country has issues in sending its players if pakistanies dont come its not that the world will stop but i guess land of the pure needs us more than we need it :azn:

I say link it to the kashmir issue.....each time moves towards peace in kashmir implement a part of the MFN deal.Once the people of kashmir are happy then MFN treaty is fully implemented.

who cares about MFN from pakistan if pakistan is not going to do trade with us it hardli matters to us its pakistan who needs us and if they want to do buisness with us it will be on owr terms .......in short .....Its either Owr Way or highway . we dont care what pakistanies or kashmiries feel lolzz