Saeed Ajmal BANNED from ICC . He can't play for Pakistan cricket

BY4Ija9CQAARz4g.png

Lo ji..agar Ajmal batta bowl fekta hai toh usme bhi India ka haath hai...
Get out of ur sad victim mentality

Very bad for Pak cricket.before every wc,their bowlers getting banned from playing international cricket due to various circumstances.

Srilankan officials to be blamed ..dont worry if you fix ur world cup match with india in our favour we are ready to put weight on ajmals cause ...deal?

Dav Whatmore ✔ @dfwhatmore
Follow
Sad to hear of Ajmal's ban... I can possibly understand the doosra but offbreaks? I hope he can correct his actions in time for CWC'15

10:56 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Saqlain Mushtaq ✔ @Saqlain_Mushtaq
Follow

I will help and support saeed ajmal to the best of my ability if required

9:54 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Kevin Pietersen ✔ @KP24
Follow

Wow - Ajmal banned! Never nice to see fellow professionals going through a tough time...hopefully he's back soon!

11:02 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Kevin Pietersen ✔ @KP24
Follow

I don't care if he throws it or doesn't...I've got no interest in that! It's just not nice seeing a nice guy going through a tough time!

11:08 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Dean Jones ✔ @ProfDeano
Follow

Make no mistake that bowling a Doosra and reverse swing are brilliant skills.. Do we want the Doosra banned?

10:51 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Adam Hollioake @adamhollioake
Follow

Ajmal been banned for throwing? I dont get it...just let em play...all the best bowlers chuck anyway!!!

10:28 AM - 9 Sep 2014

Adam Hollioake @adamhollioake
Follow

I have to be honest i fail to see how Ajmal can be banned after having played for so long...unless the ICC think he's just started throwing
1f602.png

Umar55 ✔ @mdk_gul
Follow

Wish @REALsaeedajmal can modify his bowling action n get back with a bang.biggest asset of Pakistan cricke.all prayers wd him.

10:05 AM - 9 Sep 2014

shan masood @shani_official
Follow

We are right behind you @REALsaeedajmal and you will get through this! No matter what you will always be the best spinner in the world fr me

10:38 AM - 9 Sep 2014

what the heck,they are banning our players every other day
smileys-angry-559707.gif
...im gunna do long march on it
smileys-angry-559707.gif

regardless of where he is… freedom of speech is not against the law.
there are limits
giving a verdict of hellfire to someone is not freedom of speech its lunacy
he would suit more if he joins as the spokesman of TTP.

if this tendency is not checked then I fear that one day he or someone else would raise it up a notch and might blow himself up in the middle of the pitch,.

there are limits
giving a verdict of hellfire to someone is not freedom of speech its lunacy
he would suit more if he joins as the spokesman of TTP.

if this tendency is not checked then I fear that one day he or someone else would raise it up a notch and might blow himself up in the middle of the pitch,.
don't you think your taking a bit too far???
do you believe non-muslims will go to heaven??
unfortunately lunacy is freedom of speech as well….
what your saying sounds a bit looney as well.

regardless of where he is… freedom of speech is not against the law.
It works both ways. He has freedom to speak his mind, ICC has freedom to decide if he can play in games officiated by it. There are certain codes of ICC, that restricts that freedom to a certain degree. And this is justified.

An easier example would be - you have freedom to curse and abuse any one. But abuse your boss in your office and you would get fired, your right to speak your mind won't save you. There are constitutional laws, and there are certain codes of certain venues. You won't face any action from the government, which gave you almost unrestricted freedom of speech, but the administrator of that venue is authorized to take certain (legal) actions for breaking its code and would be justified to do so.