Khafee
Can't see picI doubt a man inviting for Milad will have any such thing ,,,,
It's not about loyalty but to the degree of religion in the militaryIt is a professional fighting force-the men and women who serve have no confusion with regards to their loyalty.
Mash'Allah Ashrafi Sahab has a very nice, and unique voice!
IndeedMash'Allah Chas a very nice, and unique voice!
There is no controversy about him. It's the family from his wife's side, same as Musharraf
Well I guess thats a similar claim to what Abu Jahal and his clan made when Prophet PBUH told them that I am prophet of God, they said we have an aqeedah and we are not interested in any discussionthis is our Aqeeda... Aap S.A.W is LAST prophet of Allah... we consider Qadiani "Non-Muslims" No argument and debate on this... nor we are interested...
And when you make a claim why not cite the freakin sources
And what is meaning of taqiya according to you?You are correct, but I have a feeling ISPR is doing taqiyya.
Baboon beghairats aur disco molvis dono ki jala kay bhasm kardiDG ISSPR put his heavy boot on some realy bad axxes
Ye Dhuwan kahan se uthta hai hehe
@Sher Shah Awan[USER=139050]@janbaaz @pak_marine[/USER]
What the fkn Chinese related with this thread?The Pakistanis are blood enemies of their own blood (us as well as themselves) because of what?
What do you think is going to happen when an alien race moves in?
Regardless of the institutional bonhomie of iron brothers and faggoty photos of men holding hands, the rumbles are already there.
Do you think the mullas are missing what's happening to Chinese Muslims in China?
Cheers, Doc
That's a brazen untruth.
There was no problem living together when your religion was in the ascendancy, was there?
Cheers, Doc
Define beleif please
People who "move on" have ambition, drive and most importantly a belief if they work hard they will have a future for themselves and their families.
Wailay Log don't move on.
That's a brazen untruth.
There was no problem living together when your religion was in the ascendancy, was there?
Cheers, Doc
On what bases you claim that there wouldn't have been any problem?
If monarchy system was still there and some Muslim ruler ruled over the Hindus as the British left, there wouldnot have been ANY PARTITION