'Ready to kill or get killed to protect cow', says Telangana BJP MLA on opposing Osmania university

INDIAPOSITIVE

Ready to kill or get killed to protect cow', says Telangana BJP MLA on opposing Osmania university beef fest
Posted on:03:12 PM IST Dec 01, 2015 |Updated on:3:29 pm,Dec 1,2015 IST
Sakshi KhannaCNN-IBN
  • #beef festival#BJP#Goshamahal#Osmania University
    "We are ready to kill or get killed to protect cows. We have the right to stop cow killers. This festival is a political conspiracy for votes," he said.

He warned against such a festival to avoided Dadri type of incident from taking place in Telangana. Reiterating his stand, he said, “as Hindus, we have to stop beef festival.”

He accused Telangana government of tacitly backing the cow slaughter houses. He said, “we believe in Shiva ji Maharaj. Lato ke bhoot baton se nahi mante. And this is the way to deal with people.”

He also added that whether or not BJP supports him for maintaining the stand, he will continue opposing the festival. "I'm a Hindu first," he said.

Some student organisations have planned a beef festival at the University on December 10.

A delegation of BJP, VHP and Hindu Janajagruti Samiti, led by Raja Singh Lodh, submitted two memorandums to principal secretary Ranjeev R Acharya, who is also in charge vice-chancellor of Osmania University.

The delegation called on the officer at the Secretariat and demanded to stop Beef Festival. If the Beef Festival was permitted, the Hindu organisations should be allowed to conduct Gau Mata Puja (worshipping of mother cow) or Yagna on the OU campus, they demanded says the report.

“Some Left wing student organisations of OU have planned to conduct Beef Festival on OU campus and invited some controversial political leaders and writers for the same. Education institutions are temples where lakhs of students study. The university should ensure a peaceful environment on the campus. irrespective of caste and community,” Raja Singh said in the memorandum.

A beef festival was organised in 2012 too which led to violence and clashes.

'Ready to kill or get killed to protect cow', says Telangana BJP MLA on opposing Osmania university beef fest - IBNLive

Ready to kill or get killed to protect cow', says Telangana BJP MLA on opposing Osmania university beef fest
Sakshi KhannaCNN-IBN
    "We are ready to kill or get killed to protect cows. We have the right to stop cow killers. This festival is a political conspiracy for votes," he said.

He warned against such a festival to avoided Dadri type of incident from taking place in Telangana. Reiterating his stand, he said, “as Hindus, we have to stop beef festival.”

He accused Telangana government of tacitly backing the cow slaughter houses. He said, “we believe in Shiva ji Maharaj. Lato ke bhoot baton se nahi mante. And this is the way to deal with people.”

He also added that whether or not BJP supports him for maintaining the stand, he will continue opposing the festival. "I'm a Hindu first," he said.

Some student organisations have planned a beef festival at the University on December 10.

A delegation of BJP, VHP and Hindu Janajagruti Samiti, led by Raja Singh Lodh, submitted two memorandums to principal secretary Ranjeev R Acharya, who is also in charge vice-chancellor of Osmania University.

The delegation called on the officer at the Secretariat and demanded to stop Beef Festival. If the Beef Festival was permitted, the Hindu organisations should be allowed to conduct Gau Mata Puja (worshipping of mother cow) or Yagna on the OU campus, they demanded says the report.

“Some Left wing student organisations of OU have planned to conduct Beef Festival on OU campus and invited some controversial political leaders and writers for the same. Education institutions are temples where lakhs of students study. The university should ensure a peaceful environment on the campus. irrespective of caste and community,” Raja Singh said in the memorandum.

'Ready to kill or get killed to protect cow', says Telangana BJP MLA on opposing Osmania university beef fest - IBNLive
Why...? A cow is just an Animal, it is meant to be eaten; humans have eaten it since it was domesticated, infact i'm eating it right now. If cows are your mother, than your Mothers are one of the most widely eaten in the world. Stop this nonsense, its 2015.

Sakshi KhannaCNN-IBN

Please kill this guy. Where is let ? Jesh ? Isi ??

To protect his seat for many terms to come**
exactly. Apparently there are many gullible people who will take the bait. The only way such social evils can be tamed is through proper education.

Please kill this guy. Where is let ? Jesh ? Isi ??

No need to kill any one :) Obviously this is from Telengana MLA of BJP, So this must be for vote politics. This kind of statement can still be sold in Hyderabad area . Still in and around Hyderabad there is unrest between Hindus and Muslims. This kind of statement might get them some votes!

Koran is also holy to you but it is only made out of paper. Paper is widely used by people around the world to wipe there arse. Koran = Toilet paper
What does that have to do with cows? The Quran can be made out of whatever you want; Quran are words; you can read it out from your smart phone, memorize and recite it orally, or like you said read it on paper. Grow up, kid.

No need to kill any one :) Obviously this is from Telengana MLA of BJP, So this must be for vote politics. This kind of statement can still be sold in Hyderabad area . Still in and around Hyderabad there is unrest between Hindus and Muslims. This kind of statement might get them some votes!
@itachii @SarthakGanguly @vayuputhra
To protect his seat for many terms to come**

This MLA is the only man in Telangana who has the guts to take on the anti-Hindu Owaisis & AIMIM in this entire state(even though he is in the opposition) & openly attack & abuse them.

He is the only guy in Hyderabad who the Owaisis fear & recognise as a threat to their goonda network!!

The other netas in the Cong,BJP,TDP,TRS are too busy asking them for an alliance or being secular.

& yes he has received many threats to his life from the Jihadis & Islamist groups!!

& let me also say he is doing a really good job as a MLA, he is always available to his constituents & very helpful!!
He is using social media & apps from google play & IOS to interact closely with his constituents & help them!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is not about votes ,but taking on the AIMIM & the old city Islamists[& the Osmania University jhollawalas] & showing them that we will not lie down & allow them to attack our culture/religion. Many of these guys eat beef just to mock us Hindus.. Back in the 1980s-1990s under Congress Raaj;they even used to throw beef in our mandirs & many would get away with it!

You people haven't interacted with many of these guys, trust me many of them are too medieval & Islamist in their thinking. Some of them still live in the pre-1950s era where the Nizam ruled Telangana.
[Check the history of the AIMIM & the razakars & how "secular" they were]

Their is a good reason why the Old city is the most undeveloped part of Hyderabad, there is a good reason why they always vote for the Owaisis & MIM who don't give a damn about development. There is a really good reason why so many Hyderabadis have been caught running of to the Middle East to join ISIS

Here is the guy:-
upload_2015-12-1_7-49-50.jpeg

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
@itachii anna @wolfshannze chudandi, Nenu appudu ninchi cheptuna. Kishen Reddy Has to go!!
Storm in BJP T cup, Raja Singh slams Kishan Reddy - Sakshi Post

Koran is also holy to you but it is only made out of paper. Paper is widely used by people around the world to wipe there arse. Koran = Toilet paper

Where the Mods ? What else do expect from these Hindutva lunatic posters who wear cow hide shoes, wallets, belts, bags, etc but oppose beef. First follow what you preach and Hindus should first end use of cow hide products before killing others.

common man why so serious ? there are millions of Cow's in this world , trust me you will not lose your mother and buffalo father ...

If only you Hindus had defended India with the same zealousness as they have protected their cows, India would not have been repeatedly conquered throughout her history.

Where the Mods ? What about Vedasm Upanishads. Bhagavad Gita, Agamas, Bhagavata Purana and Yajnavalkya Smriti you use them to wipe your arse ? What else can expect from people who worship Lingam ! What else do expect from these Hindutva lunatic posters who wear cow hide shoes, wallets, belts, bags, etc but oppose beef. First follow what you preach and Hindus should first end use of cow hide products before killing others.
You seem no better than that asshole who wrote that crap. do not lower your self to insulting anthers religion .

I don't understand the need for unnecessary provocation from the leftists/islamists or rather anti hindu brigade?