Rafale Scam - SaafBaat

Regurgitating?

This post #44 hammered it all and you have been through this >>> Rafale Scam - SaafBaat <<< Read it again.

Bhutan says its a disputed territory between it and China.

Matter ends.

LOL!
If the matter ends, then there should be a resolution on the ownership.
Are you stating that according to Bhutanese POV that they have given up their claim on this land? If not then my point stands, i.e. Bhutan believes Doklam is their land!

But you are yet to explain how exactly the Chinese are exonerated from their unilateral move of building a road on disputed territory and changing the status quo unilaterally!
I mean you're vehemently claiming this to be Chinese territory when the land is in dispute!
An act of war was started by china when it started building this road..every other move by Bhutan and by association india is reactionary and defensive.

Now the matter is closed!

The original article say that France/Dassault wanted not $10.2B, but $18-22B for 126 aircrafts.
Yet the comparision uses the figure $10.2B in the chart for 126 aircraft.
That is dishonest, and You do not need any prior information about anything to
determine that it is dishonest.
You also do not need any knowledge about Aviation, just basic math.

The author has relied on this reporting from "The Hindu"

http://www.thehindu.com/specials/in...now-about-the-Rafale-deal/article14243993.ece

temfgfgr.png

What is the problem here?

And on such you start calling people traitors?
What is wrong with you?

This is the WORST Article I have ever read in my life

The OP is full of hatred and jealousy towards Modi

This is a frivolous pretext.

Why only me?
Why not all Indians?
I will be pleased to show my Adhaar card, Pan card, Ration card, Driving license and what not.
Is it mandatory as per PDF rules?
Your posts reflect your origin.:sarcastic:

Regurgitating?

This post #44 hammered it all and you have been through this >>> Rafale Scam - SaafBaat <<< Read it again.

Bhutan says its a disputed territory between it and China.

Matter ends.

So, you mean to say that someone entered your house claiming it is disputed and you still dont like your parents, friends and any other to interfere as you would like to handle it on your own?
And you would say, "I only will fight. Thats it, matter closed"

LOL!
. Bhutan believes Doklam is their land!

No it does not.

#44 stands tall.

Right here again, Bhutan says its a disputed territory:

temddggdg.png

Now its khel khalas for you.

QED.
No more twist.

Its a Bhutanese and Chinese disputed land as agreed by Bhutan.

India has no business to transgress.
This explains everything.

So, you mean to say that someone entered your house claiming it is disputed and you still dont like your parents, friends and any other to interfere as you would like to handle it on your own?
And you would say, "I only will fight. Thats it, matter closed"
Are yaar ye Indian nahi hai. Din bhar yahi kaam hai iska. Anti-India and Anti-Modi post likhna. Jaane de....desperate neighbor hai.

So does yours.
You seem to be from Ouagadougou.

10721 messages so far by you.
Where do you get this much of time?

Here I am struggling to reply to one message and you are posting thousands of messages.
:flood:

Here I am struggling to reply to one message and you are posting thousands of messages.
Anti India propaganda. :toast_sign:

May be you are working hard to make both ends meet.
While I have the luxury of having my import export business.
That could be it.

Anti India propaganda. :toast_sign:

Tell Modi to behave in India's interest.
And not sell India for a song:
Ok pappu?

laughing9.png

May be you are working hard to make both ends meet.
While I have the luxury of having my import export business.
That could be it.

Tell Modi to behave in India's interest.
And not sell India for a song:
Ok pappu?
WHich Indian leader do you like? Lets settle this...

I have no preference.
But desh drohi Modi should be out.
Are you not ashamed that your own PM is following Gundas on twitter and has inducted criminals into his cabinet?

What kind of shameless Indian you are if you do not react on this?

laughing7.png

Start a thread. "Pro Modi Vs. Anti Modi". Discuss his achievements, bluffs etc. But not here. @Ashok, I will join you there. But no anti national. Purely Pro Modi Vs. Anti Modi. If you want to prove anything, prove there.

Modi himself is anti national, one who has inducted criminals into his cabinet:

laughing7.png

modi8.png