You invent a wheel, you try to make it work. You don't reinvent the same wheel if it breaks down for 1 possible reason. You just remove that negativity and regenerate the wheel, you try again, you don't have to start from scratch each time, learn from your experience and improve it.
Yaar if the wheel is totally broken you get a new one...Every now and then people love change...
We change fashion (everyone wants the latest thing...from latest clothes to latest car model or mobile fone even)
We change what they eat daily (how many of you eat the same food every single day for each meal for yrs?)
We even change our interior designing (for those who cant afford just move furniture around to give the home a new look others shop for new furniture very few yrs to months)
YET WHEN ASKED TO CHANGE your system.....the very source of your income, your country's image, your future....we have a zillion questions and support any big fat rock in the way?
You design a website in blue colour, now you want the website in green colour. You won't create the full website from scratch, just change the colour to green.
If it was that simple believe me koi bhi march par nai jata!
Its more than a broken wheel, its more than colour change....Its about a bottom up and top to bottom change...Tell me 1 blasted arm, foot or mouth of Pakistan that is working fit and fine?
You dont need to search far: Judiciary itself (the main balance between right and wrong) is corrupt to no level agay dekh nay ki zaroorat hi kiya hai?
That's what is about Pakistan. They always start reinventing and start from scratch.
Democracy
Martial Law
President led democracy
Prime Minister led Democracy
martial law
president led democracy
prime minister led democracy
martial law
president led democracy
prime minister led democracy
This is a brief scenario of Pakistan since last 60 years. We need to grow up, stick with one form of system and make improvements from within.
Yaar had they started from scratch you wouldnt be getting PPP / PMLN / army cycle!
You wouldnt have same zameendaaar thayka diya wa politics ko (who are real backers and supporters of political parties through their $$ and in return they get away with every freaking crime from tax to blood) - no one voiced to abolish this in
68 YEARS
You wouldnt have the common men who cant even feed himself let alone a family at the quantity we have today...
You wouldnt have repeated electrical / gas stealing/ not paying bills cycle
And so on!