PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

In last hour, probability of this turning violent has gone up. Negotiations are dead because government ministers can't keep their foul mouths shut!

Right now Imran Khan sounds like this guy (if you remember him)
scrappy_doo_wallpaper-by_dragonroll.jpg

kamran Yousaf ‏@Kamran_Yousaf 26s
Frustration is visible on Imran Khan's face. It seems his masters used him and now about to dump him.

Imran khan has gone nut. He is clearly asking for trouble or enciting violence to be precise, Allahu Alim.

Azaadi ke liye Qurbani dehni parti hai -- Imran Khan

What kind of qurbani ? Point to be noted.

According to Ary News breaking; Imran Khan doesn't want leave without resignation from Nawaz Sharif --- Imran Khan

You keep saying the SAME thing every day around this time lol. Please help me out here:
1) What is honesty? Lying to others about rigging for only where you lost? Lying to keep the march peaceful? Violating your oath as an elected official? Accepting a government and welcoming the new PM but then go nuts after a year and a half and call him "illegally elected"? Giving Islamabad Administration written contract NOT to enter the Red Zone and instigate violence but then do the same?
Ask PM and others to resign because his crazy head says it makes sense? Breaking the constitution and forcing a Civil Unrest and breaking the constitution (Treason)? What in the world seems "HONEST" here man? You guys are liars and support a liar. That's the bottom result I am coming to. Tell me, how much of this lying has to get exposed before you guys realize how wrong and deceiving this guy is? The SAME government that he said was illegal and doesn't exist in his mind, he's negotiating a way out for his face saving (and they are allowing it out of courtesy). What looks "honest" here in this individual or both of them?

2) Rights of people? What did he do for people's rights? He wants a right to be a PM for himself. He wants the entire government to resign, he wants to attack the parliament and throw away the government....he hasn't show ANY progress from where he got elected from. WHAT has he done for the rights of people? Take a few thousand rich kids to the protest where they are too busy flirting with each other and dancing in a rain as if its a concert? An issue so big that it is destroying an entire country's system and its economy but yet....he's treating it as a concert? That's right for people? Love it!
Whole nation was rigged yes he is honest he has not looted billion off Pakistani people he has not made illegall properties in whole world and elections were complete fraud 60000 to 70000 in every halqa can't even recognize to whom ig went but supporters off corrupt like you can't understand

kamran Yousaf ‏@Kamran_Yousaf 26s
Frustration is visible on Imran Khan's face. It seems his masters used him and now about to dump him.

When people say Nawaz is corrupt and a looter, your type say that these people are conspiracy theorists. Yet your type will make blanket statements about army being Imran's masters. Without any concrete indisputable proof, this makes your type conspiracy theorists as well.

Right now Imran Khan sounds like this guy (if you remember him)
scrappy_doo_wallpaper-by_dragonroll.jpg

waise bhai jaan tazza soort E haal kya hai

i heared that they have already besieged the pakistani parliament and PM house and whats the current status and how many aproxx protestors are there in so called "red zone" and when is the so called "azaadi+inqulab" coming :azn: ...........:pop:

Please learn to differentiate between warnings and threats.
Ok lets sit & discuss difference between threat & warning, shall we.???..... he is a political personality these kinda statements should be avoided...everyone need to show restrain... period

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 now
Everyday he has a new target to threaten. A new dark prophecy to make. Another mayhem to forecast. Is this all really hopeful?

When people say Nawaz is corrupt and a looter, your type say that these people are conspiracy theorists. Yet your type will make blanket statements about army being Imran's masters. Without any concrete indisputable proof, this makes your type conspiracy theorists as well.
Oh bhai dont shoot the messenger.... :)