PTI - Pakistani Tehreek-e-Internet

So u have noting on Sheik Rasheed or Shah Mohammed Quershi. Rest of ur bongiya can u keep for urself. Have a nice day . Case closed
I have nothing on them either, but I suspect he's right about them, it's mere suspicion until they blurt it out themselves in public.

Believe what you will. In fact, you not believing me or OP is the more logical option.

At OP:

Dude, very respectfully, I think you need to take a break and just reflect on some of the stuff you have been posting lately.

I don't know if your 14 year old son or cousin took over your account or what...but you really need to pull yourself together.

At OP:

Dude, very respectfully, I think you need to take a break and just reflect on some of the stuff you have been posting lately.

I don't know if your 14 year old son or cousin took over your account or what...but you really need to pull yourself together.

I am pretty sure its not him. Please check his ip's etc :D

Do you support the government of Nawaz Sharif/Zardari over Musharraf, Ayub Khan and Zia governments?

I do. 110% percent. The rule of the army and constant derailment of a maturing system and long periods of army rule only got rid of by chaos, led directly to the goons you see in power. Want someone to blame for all these goons in politics? Blame the goons, but don't leave out what allowed them to show up and what conditions got them there.

Long live Bhutto dynasty, worst period in our history, but again you can thank Mushy for it. and in fact, the energy crisis began worsening under Mushy, if I recall correctly from the graphs of power demand vs supply.

P - pakistan
T - Tehreek (movement)
I -Internet only

This is the performance of Sh Rasheed and Ch of Gujrat and that false Pir from Multan aka Qureshi.

So where is Imran Khan in all this?

No where. He is just a puppet or worse Sock puppet on the dirty smelly hands of Sh Rasheed and Ch of Gujrat and that false Pir from Multan aka Qureshi.

Such a sad story.

So much promise

Such a downfall.

And sadly, Pakistan Tehreek Internet is trying 100% to bring back military rule while destroying the hard earned civilian setup.

So pathetic to see educated people being blinded by tehreek-Internet.

@Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe,, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER, @Agnostic MuSliM
, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly,

@Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy,
Bhai looks like IK is in a hurry. Not that he is a bad guy but he should not try to derail democracy. If the army come kya pata sabse pehle us ki hi gardan utrae?

I personally find IK's politics confusing . On one hand he is talking about Naya Pakistan and on the other hand he is in bed with Jamat e Islami in KPK and are trucking through policies like this Revised curriculum: JI pushes through its agenda on textbooks in K-P – The Express Tribune KP to remove ‘objectionable’ material from textbooks - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Taliban trusted IK so much that they wanted him in Peace talks Taliban want Imran Khan in committee for peace talks | The Indian Express

I do. 110% percent. The rule of the army and constant derailment of a maturing system and long periods of army rule only got rid of by chaos, led directly to the goons you see in power. Want someone to blame for all these goons in politics? Blame the goons, but don't leave out what allowed them to show up and what conditions got them there.

Blame the goons? In and out of uniform, both?

No Sir, For me Its a stalemate between Army and civilian rule at the moment until Musharraf allowed to escape out of the country despite Article 6.

So elections were rigged by army, so that this day may come and can be used by army to maneuver musharraf out of Pakistan. Brilliant long term thinking. :)

No Sir, For me Its a stalemate between Army and civilian rule at the moment until Musharraf allowed to escape out of the country despite Article 6.
no stalemate is bcoz when we have a dumb PM who always back stab army and make false promises . Lie in parliament about them and then change the statement. Musharraf trail is for revange . when u r openly getting support from Ijaz Ul Haq the son of Zia Ul Haq who baught sharif in politics. why ur dumb ganja take action against him??

@FaujHistorian Please don't tag me in such troll threads.

Source: PTI Vs PMLN + PPP => Governance Comparison

I started a valid thread, with logical arguments backed with numerical figures. Yet you called it "another intellectual sounding rant". Tell me what is this thread?

I really considered you a lot better than this, disappointed.
Valid numerical yes, but point, no.

It's like saying "British monarchy has been in power for 1000 of year, so it still isn't a democratic nation"

Long live Bhutto dynasty, worst period in our history, but again you can thank Mushy for it. and in fact, the energy crisis began worsening under Mushy, if I recall correctly from the graphs of power demand vs supply.

I don't support military rule. Tell me briefly which democracy are you talking about? The one which can't even give food to a needy. One in which if the court tries to trial the politicians the democracy comes in danger lol. The one which has always failed or the one in which the parties come into power by rigging. Go ahead and support them (Salute you). As far as IK is concerned a single reason that he hasn't came into power is much to support him. My point was very simple that Musharraf governance was better than PPP and present PML N.

Tomorrow you will also claim that TuQ was not associated with IK

or more accurately, IK was not sucking up to TuQ and following him around like a 5 years old.

PTI Internetters are masters of obfuscation.

Obviously.

Deny Deny Deny. that's what PTI-nternetters do best.

Bro you should come up a valid point. When CH's were with IK?. TuQ isn't with IK he has his own business to do with PAT. They just started their march with each other because they both wanted the government to step down. I know very well what you guys do best.

P - pakistan
T - Tehreek (movement)
I -Internet only

This is the performance of Sh Rasheed and Ch of Gujrat and that false Pir from Multan aka Qureshi.

So where is Imran Khan in all this?

No where. He is just a puppet or worse Sock puppet on the dirty smelly hands of Sh Rasheed and Ch of Gujrat and that false Pir from Multan aka Qureshi.

Such a sad story.

So much promise

Such a downfall.

And sadly, Pakistan Tehreek Internet is trying 100% to bring back military rule while destroying the hard earned civilian setup.

So pathetic to see educated people being blinded by tehreek-Internet.

@Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe,, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER, @Agnostic MuSliM
, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly,

@Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy,
Historian,
Keeping everything aside,I am so sorry to say that this so called civilian leadership was/is/has now become a cesspit of corruption.They have also failed to represent our true image globally as well as in handling state affairs.I am not a PTI supporter but I am also not supporting all wrongdoings of our civil regime as well.
Regards

We must not forget that Musharaf wanted to cuddle with PPP and have a gov't. So he is no different.

At one side, they blame PMLn for muk muka, but they forget that Musharaf allowed Benazir to come so he can have coaltion gov't (staying in power)