Post your pic here

Top 30 attractions | Visitcopenhagen

Plenty of Pakistani/Indian restaurants and people as well.

Good city overall. And the days are getting longer, sunnier and warmer. Copenhagen is really lovely during the spring and summer. One of the best cities in the world during that time. Long nights. Neither to big nor to small. Cosy etc.
Yea was thinking of a weekend there...saw the prices damn cheap!! I had been there once but for a few hrs coz I got out from an interview late and then wondered around Malmo and by the time I was in Copenhagen....well, was too late to visit anything...

Good character is not just limited to the east.... wifey is an angel..... I haven't met a woman in the East, her equal......
Uncle ji abhi abhi shadi huwi hai everyone says that in the beginning
Will love to talk to you in a few years when you have kids :D

I feel good today as well........ troll away...... I've been pushing all the buttons since early morning today.... first the Arabs then the Persians...... good God, I didn't even spare my countrymen either! :D

i rarely troll and never derail sinnce 2009 -- however i am feeling 'different' today as ive mentioned earlier

Yea was thinking of a weekend there...saw the prices damn cheap!! I had been there once but for a few hrs coz I got out from an interview late and then wondered around Malmo and by the time I was in Copenhagen....well, was too late to visit anything...

Yes, I remember that you told me. Malmo is just across the bridge after all. That's also a thing to behold. One of the longest bridges in the world and tallest.

Visit during the spring or summer and you will not regret it. If you want to eat cheap then I recommend visiting the foreign restaurants and places. I mean all the Arab, Turkish etc. places where you can buy food and all you need.

Oh, and there are actual beaches in Copenhagen and you can bath. That's how clean the water is. 30-45 minutes outside of the city you have several km long white beaches and lagoons. Really nice.

Albanian.:)

Habibi my current significant other is Albanian she isn't religious at all though if you are traditional idk bout Albanian girls they know nothing about religion lolsz.
Oay sub ko chakar day ker bhag giyea @KingMamba :angry:

Sorry I am at work and a fight broke out lol some lady being stupid

552231_375959925818054_1973606194_n.jpg

this is me :D

Shadi abhee hui hai, however, we have been living together since 9 years now..... I love her more every passing day...... Mashallah! :)

Uncle ji abhi abhi shadi huwi hai everyone says that in the beginning
Will love to talk to you in a few years when you have kids :D

Military Forum Latest Posts