13188204_1719176558330454_792650929_n.jpg

Mehwish Hayat
13108838_588734917952362_231946257_n.jpg
13151031_1715779611999165_1960380961_n.jpg

Sadia Ghafar
13129804_1745921835695128_1793435534_n.jpg
13129536_626716884148066_1000968739_n.jpg
12965771_1703493093262599_167163638_n.jpg

hannah is pretty but she must fatten up... she must... as must mehwish.

sadia ghaffar's second picture - the keffiyeh, a effect of sallu bhai. :D

and that picture and the last picture - yaar, thigh gap kabhi accha nahi dikhta.

hannah is pretty but she must fatten up... she must... as must mehwish.

sadia ghaffar's second picture - the keffiyeh, a effect of sallu bhai. :D

and that picture and the last picture - yaar, thigh gap kabhi accha nahi dikhta.
She looks better this way :D

Nah that rumal was popular among molvi types they have special colours for syeds my grandfather,s brother who has been to Iraq way back in Saddam era told me about how Syed,Sunnis and Shia,s wear different colour rumals people started wearing it as a fashion statement from 2005

Gap acha hota hay green star walay bhe yahe kehtay hain :D

Hannah Butt
13099049_269806733364564_102813670_n.jpg
13092473_1686887274897101_1274270289_n.jpg
13188204_1719176558330454_792650929_n.jpg

Mehwish Hayat
13108838_588734917952362_231946257_n.jpg

Sadia Ghafar
13129804_1745921835695128_1793435534_n.jpg
13129536_626716884148066_1000968739_n.jpg

@django @The Sandman @waz @jamahir
:smitten::smitten:

kratika sengar is lovely indeed, especially with the gosht.

she performed in the 'colors tv' awards show and she has such a lovely and natural smile, but they gave her a stupid orange color dress.

pity she did not wear a revealing costume. :D

by the way, shouldn't non-pakistani photos be posted in the international thread??

hmm, sonam bajwa.

her "professional photo-shoot" shots are disturbing.

she should learn to be natural.
Occasionally I may post models who look or could easily pass off as Pakistani models or actresses, you will not find me posting pics of Tamil or bengali girls here.

hmm, sonam bajwa.

her "professional photo-shoot" shots are disturbing.

she should learn to be natural.
I beg to differ, she drives me wild with lust the jat beauty. wish I could get my paws on her meowwww

This is Why Pakistani Women Are the Most Beautiful Creations to Walk this Earth
http://www.mangobaaz.com/this-is-wh...-most-beautiful-creations-to-walk-this-earth/

:pop:

She looks better this way :D

:nono:

Nah that rumal was popular among molvi types they have special colours for syeds my grandfather,s brother who has been to Iraq way back in Saddam era told me about how Syed,Sunnis and Shia,s wear different colour rumals people started wearing it as a fashion statement from 2005

well, in indian films the rumal you speak of is generally worn, compulsorily, on the shoulders of many terrorists. :D

but what she is wearing is the keffiyeh and popularized by bhai. :agree:

and my one of my uncles, quite aged, was in iraq and baghdad for some years in the saddam era too until just before the start of the 1990 war and he didn't tell of any such sectarian clothing, but rather said that the saddam years were very good.

and "syed sunnis"?? that is more a obsession with the saudis and south asians, yes??

Gap acha hota hay green star walay bhe yahe kehtay hain :D

who are green star walay??

:pop:

:nono:

well, in indian films the rumal you speak of is generally worn, compulsorily, on the shoulders of many terrorists. :D

but what she is wearing is the keffiyeh and popularized by bhai. :agree:

and my one of my uncles, quite aged, was in iraq and baghdad for some years in the saddam era too until just before the start of the 1990 war and he didn't tell of any such sectarian clothing, but rather said that the saddam years were very good.

and "syed sunnis"?? that is more a obsession with the saudis and south asians, yes??

who are green star walay??
Yes she does patli kamariya katil nazariya :D

Yep i have seen that but that rumal is really helpful if you are driving a bike in 45C it has a sort of cooling effect if you wear it like the Palestenian resistence groups

It just looks like red rumaal what is the difference betweem them?

Thats what he told me i dont know maybe your uncle didnt observe the secterianism in the rumaal colours :D

Green star are population control walay and now you will get the joke :D

cybil though quite tall is a graceful and striking lady.

but must say, her dress is too much cloth... looks heavy.

but tell me again who's the one at extreme left ( forgot her name ).

Laila Ali Khan

Keysariya balam awo ni padharo ni maro des mein :D
13116541_955815437867443_1652821325_n.jpg

kya baat hai !!

she looks very attractive in that dress, even if thin.

i think she is saying "padhaaro mhaare des" to me. :agree:

@django , for once i agree with you on her. :D

Suneeta Marshal
13129637_776341435798675_1096996032_n.jpg

she looks nice in every dress.

She likes to holiday in Thailand. :p:

who??

there are so many ladies there. :D

cybil though quite tall is a graceful and striking lady.

but must say, her dress is too much cloth... looks heavy.

but tell me again who's the one at extreme left ( forgot her name ).

kya baat hai !!

she looks very attractive in that dress, even if thin.

i think she is saying "padhaaro mhaare des" to me. :agree:

@django , for once i agree with you on her. :D

she looks nice in every dress.

who??

there are so many ladies there. :D
Guess Laila the beauty has finally won you over, and yes their are so many thoughts that go throw my head as I see her in that dress.kudos