Pakistani Models And Actresses

DL_TW_Yaldas_Kabul_2_28230.jpg
Bootiful :D:smitten:

cybil though quite tall is a graceful and striking lady.

but must say, her dress is too much cloth... looks heavy.

but tell me again who's the one at extreme left ( forgot her name ).

kya baat hai !!

she looks very attractive in that dress, even if thin.

i think she is saying "padhaaro mhaare des" to me. :agree:

@django , for once i agree with you on her. :D

she looks nice in every dress.

who??

there are so many ladies there. :D
She is Half German Half Pakistani and had her first child at 19 :D

The left girl is Rubya Chaudry very plain jane if you ask me but an excelent model

Good good finally the brain washing is bearing fruit in few weeks jamahir will also be disgusted by fatties
@Nilgiri

You may not know it but @waz bhai knows more about them and the controversies sorrounding them then we do :D

The left girl is Rubya Chaudry very plain jane if you ask me but an excelent model

Good good finally the brain washing is bearing fruit in few weeks jamahir will also be disgusted by fatties
@Nilgiri

You may not know it but @waz bhai knows more about them and the controversies sorrounding them then we do :D

LOL. I think @jamahir is going to be on the grey side like me with time (hopefully).....neither straying to the light or dark too heavily.

I dont think he will ever be properly disgusted with fatties.

Even biryani addicts will fancy trying a salad every now and again :D.

@django You posted my favourite Mishal Hussain :smitten:

LOL. I think @jamahir is going to be on the grey side like me with time (hopefully).....neither straying to the light or dark too heavily.

@django You posted my favourite Mishal Hussain :smitten:
In a few weeks we may be able to cure him from this
Gollum-Memes-13.jpg

To.this
5f8ec067024b43f5dfbfdc80412df00ad3290ae98e84664ed7aeeed37713c492.jpg

@Zibago @The Sandman @jamahir
yalda hakim
yaldahakim.jpg

w1200_h678_fcrop.jpg

external

DL_TW_Yaldas_Kabul_2_28230.jpg

Mishal hussain
Mishal_Husain.jpg

arabspring_1987152b.jpg

Mishal-Husain-0007.jpg

MishalHcc041.jpg

i like mishal hussain... she has such a charming smile and manner.

pity that she works among thieves. :(

and yalda i did not like so much.

and helly shah is 20 or 21, yet you talk of her as if she's 6. :D

and talking of her, i must now depart to watch her serial.

ah, rubya.. okay am recording her name into a file so that i don't forget.

and i disagree with you and say that she has a certain sensuality that comes out best when she wears saris like in the first photo i saw of her.

@Nilgiri

please note my exact wording :
@django , for once i agree with you on her. :D

i would have been insincere if i didn't accept that she was looking attractive in that dark red sari and the the black strap blouse and the nice earnings.

chupa rustom, you mean.

and do you know who he was talking about??

this was really a one-off like i described to django and zibago.

the chubbies are to be loved.

well, for me that's a incorrect analogy because i don't like biryani.

Naaaa' well she's cute too. :)
But this one has worked with few different channels. Should I tell the name? Or let you guess? :p
If she works for geo i cant tell cuz i dont watch geo news or geo anything after Mera Sultan ended :D
And will never do dont even support geo made films

Well except Khuda Key Liay