acetophenol
FAST University Campus in the land of open hearted, comfortable in their skin nation.
Pakistan is a free country and you can cheer for a team you support without getting expelled, charged with sedition or stabbed.
to be drama queens ????Indians have something to learn from us on that.
anks but no thanks
jo baat sachai mein hai,woh kisi aur mein nahi
they are forced to hold them for photograph
yesterday so many balochis commented on indian pages to congratulate us, what about them?
I think this looks like Islamabad campuscan understand a bit about Kashmiris but why were Karachites started cheering for India all of a sudden against their home team???
So what is his then????We are very happy when Pakistanis show their sportsmanship.. something we value and are happy to announce. Again.. Indians have something to learn from us on that.
sachai sunni hai toh sunnoTo pori sachai bolo if you are a daring heart.
"Say Kashmir is occupied territory and we hate Kashmiris for they supporting Pakistan". No one is going to snatch Kashmir with an admission but India's internal insecurities are legendary.
sachai sunni hai toh sunno
i dont hate any kashmiri,the reason is they are brain washed
only a blind person would want to go Pak
kashmir was ,it is and it will always remain as a part of India.............
sooner or later,they will understand that we are not shedding crocodile tears for them...........we are not the ones who enjoy when a kashmiri citizen is killed bcoz it will increase the hype for the so called freedom movement..........
we dont take advantage of someones death to stage a dharna........
even......there are many kashmiris who want to be a part of India...........like a handfull who wants to be a part of Pak............there is a clear majority who wants a separate country but none gives a shit about them..............we are not willing to compromise the security for them
this is the truth
yeah i am brain washed and i can see who is doing the drama hereAnd you are brain-washed to believe some Kashmiris are brain washed!
In the second match India took on Australia on 9 September 1986.[3] India batted first, and a superb 52 off 56 balls by Sunil Gavaskar helped India score 222 for 8. In reply Australia achieved the target with 3 wickets in hand and 6 balls to go. Allan Border scored 90 not out off 106 balls and was named Man of the Match. Spectators cheered India's defeat with cries of "Pakistan Zindabad".[4][5]
Sher-i-Kashmir Stadium - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
So what is his then????2 arrested for Supporting Indian cricket team | Siasat
yeah i am brain washed and i can see who is doing the drama here
Typical response from a blind indian , against Kashmirs.sachai sunni hai toh sunno
i dont hate any kashmiri,the reason is they are brain washed
I live in a city (Karachi) where 10 Lac Bengalis, 2 Lakh burmees, 18 Lack Afghans and Thousand of Iranis and etc etc live happliy and earning their Bread and butter quite happily. Just 2 minutes walks from my house is a place where around 5000 bengalis live, and they all came here during 1980s and 90.only a blind person would want to go Pak
hahah, Nice joke. Kashmir aik aaik part Azad Kashimr Bhe hai, its not under Indian occuptaion. Even the Indian occupied Kashmir has 6.5 Lak Indian forces since late 1980s who are trying to make them indian.kashmir was ,it is and it will always remain as a part of India.............
Then why india always fear of holding a plebsite in Kashmir. Its a fact Kashmirs will reject India.even......there are many kashmiris who want to be a part of India...........like a handfull who wants to be a part of Pak............
Yes, you are not compromising on your security my raping the Kashmiri women and killing 100000 Kashmiris.there is a clear majority who wants a separate country but none gives a shit about them..............we are not willing to compromise the security for them