Pakistan vs New Zealand - March 8, 2011

How awkard is it gonna be if Kamran Akmal does his second century of the match?!

YAAR, DON'T BE ANGRY ONLY THIS MATCH SUPERB EFFORTS BY NZ, REMEMBER WE BEAT NEW ZEALAND SEMIFINAL MANY TIMES WC, TWENTY20.

That's what HURT NZ.

At least, we should congratulate New Zealand today !

:enjoy:

Three catches dropped by Kamran Akmal today

2 of Taylor and 1 of styris

nahi bhai.. i am sorry i think i asked the wrong question at wrong time

Ok Pakistani members why don't you do me a favor

Circulate a public message against Kamran Akmal and PCB .lets see what happens because i m sick of sitting back at home and watching these guys playing with the emotions of a big nation

Kamran gave Ross taylor his brthday gift.........bada nek insaan hain.

MANI2020, why not new create facebook accounts. It will create more attention to PCB revolution. have you thought about it?

"Kick out Kamran Akmal Pakistan teams "

Yar believe me many people are crying with emotions after what they saw ,its really hurting for a cricket loving nation who is already suffering from such set backs

For heaven sake circulate public messages

KamranDropsRE_290x230.jpg

MANI2020, why not new create facebook accounts. It will create more attention to PCB revolution. have you thought about it?

"Kick out Kamran Akmal Pakistan teams "

yar actually i m not using facebook also it may not have that strong impact

Through public message we can convey our message to everyone even to those who don't use facebook also by refrences it may be forwarded to PCB authorities