Pakistan vs New Zealand - March 8, 2011

So, the prediction was missed by 12 runs from the upper range!

Ross played too good.

An interesting match at our hands now.

Dont lose hope!
We are Pakistani, expect the unexpected (like this :P)

I still dare say we can win!

yar for heaven sake stop this bullshit .we are Pakistan and we can do this and that .this is what i m listening since my childhood .we think we are super-natural and we can do anything at any time.

We are corrupt and sick as a nation .i don't care now what they do .i m not going to watch this world-cup

Because even if they win from here on it will not have any charm for me

New Zeeland !!! New Zeeland !!!

What happened to famed Pakistani bowling today???

Guys news channel showing ISI office bomb blasted..can anybody confirm this

Abb mithai bantni hai kia?

---------- Post added at 02:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:01 PM ----------

Inshallah, Pakistan will win!

Kamran Akmal's contribution for Pakistan

1) Helped us in loosing test match form Australia by dropping 3 consecutive catches of hussey

2) Helped us in almost loosing the match against Sri-Lanka

3) Helped Mike hussey to score his 150

4) Helped Pakistan to loose from NZ

5) Helped Taylor to come back to form

6) Helped taylor to score his century after a long long time

7) Helped NZ to score record runs in last 5 overs

Well done Kamran Akmal

Love you Kamran. Love you. :tup:

A massive car bomb exploded near an ISI office in the central Pakistani city of Faisalabad today, killing at least 20 people and injuring more than 100

Lo ab ye bhi ho gaya

yar for heaven sake stop this bullshit .we are Pakistan and we can do this and that .this is what i m listening since my childhood .we think we are super-natural and we can do anything at any time.

We are corrupt and sick as a nation .i don't care now what they do .i m not going to watch this world-cup

Because even if they win from here on it will not have any charm for me

Lets see.
For me, scoring a 200 is victory.