Pakistan vs England 2012 series (Cricket assault in Deserts of U.A.E)

lagta hai mr javed naraz ho gaye;);)

they didnt said the same (Paisa khaya ho ga) for england when they get out for only 72. its high time that our ignorant ppls understand tht this is the game & every thing can happen. Its easy to sit in front of TV & saying BS but hard to face on ground

Very true Mr Javed. Well said.

i really feel bad to see the attitude of our own ppls this happend to only sub continent.

chill on yaar this is how it was it is it will be vote ki soch ajayge yeh soch nahi change honay wali ;);)

Woah another gone This is Trott!!! well well
Everybody considered this match to be a run fest Ohh dear!! :disagree:

another out we are tightening them get the top 5 order out and we can save our selves

---------- Post added at 03:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:26 PM ----------

take peiterson out too

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

trott was a not out wow unbelieveable they missed one hell of a review

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:28 PM ----------

:pakistan::pakistan: God is helping us

LOL this happens!!!
If it were reviewed? It would have been not out!
But what had happened with Hafeez? was miserable by third(indian) inexperienced umpire!

LOL this happens!!!
If it were reviewed? It would have been not out!
But what had happened with Hafeez? was miserable by third(indian) inexperienced umpire!

well this match alone you wont hear me complaining as long as he doesnt say not out

tea time

this is tea for english players shocked as hell with the match

cup%20of%20tea.jpg