Pakistan vs Afghanistan (Sharjah)

Yeah, if I were the selector I would have banned him playing cricket for Pakistan. He's pathetic with his technique.

his performance in test was bad he was an opener their job is to make a partnership to make runs for the batting order to play at. he didnot accomplish that and the fielding was not too since he is not a bowler that doesnt leave him with much

Not in 5 years but in 10 years will be good for them too til then they should arrange more and more matches against full members and grab all the experience then expose their abilities in full form.

Sufficient infrastructure is being built for them and in 10 years there would be a generation following them too.

Your coming generation of cricket team has already being polished and nurtured at the grounds of Peshawar. I'm talking about those 14 - 20 aged kids I'm watching these days, but their playing has a downside; it's the damn tennis ball.

But boy, Afghans are hard to beat in football though.

yes finally speed came i looking at match on net and at the same time looking at a talk show on pm comtempt case :p:P:p:P awsome har khabar par nazar:p:P

his performance in test was bad he was an opener their job is to make a partnership to make runs for the batting order to play at. he didnot accomplish that and the fielding was not too since he is not a bowler that doesnt leave him with much

Exactly, only specialist batsman can build partnerships and he does not look like a batsman from any angle. If you remember he left an incoming ball that uprooted his stumps in 2nd or 3rd test? From that day I started cursing him. A youngster must be given a chance in place of him, a layman cricketer.

Well I think overall Afghanistan is a much better team than BD considering the fact that BD is a test nation who is playing test Cricket since last 10 years. What Afghan team needs is temperament to bat for longer durations. And to work a little bit more on their fielding. Or else they are very good side. In fact they can give serious challenge to BD in a 5 match ODI series.

Agreed!!!.................

Exactly, only specialist batsman can build partnerships and he does not look like a batsman from any angle. If you remember he left an incoming ball that uprooted his stumps in 2nd or 3rd test? From that day I started cursing him. A youngster must be given a chance in place of him, a layman cricketer.

i remember you know i always wondered cricketers always left the ball what it would be funny if it hit the wicket but then thought no batsmen would be that stupid well when i saw that i was shocked.:p:P:P

LOL, People Chanting "Imran Tere Jaanisaar Beshumar Beshumar" And "Imran Khan Qadam Barao Hum Tumare Saath Hain" At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

i remember you know i always wondered cricketers always left the ball what it would be funny if it hit the wicket but then thought no batsmen would be that stupid well when i saw that i was shocked.:p:P:P

Very true no batsman is too stupid to leave a ball heading towards stumps - But we had Taufiq Umer and not a batsman :lol:

Chalo acha howa hasrat tau poori hoi apke.

LOL, People Chanting "Imran Tere Jaanisaar Beshumar Beshumar" And "Imran Khan Qadam Barao Hum Tumare Saath Hain" At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

damn either they r way pti fans :p:P or they still think imran khan is playing:bunny::p:P

---------- Post added at 10:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

Chala acha howa hasrat tau poori hoi apke.

koi aur hota tu bohot hansi ati par shock nay muh khol diya par han i guess dekhnay ko mil gaya :p:P

Your coming generation of cricket team has already being polished and nurtured at the grounds of Peshawar. I'm talking about those 14 - 20 aged kids I'm watching these days, but their playing has a downside; it's the damn tennis ball.

But boy, Afghans are hard to beat in football though.

That's what we are so much thankful of Pakistan why cannot we just take every other matter like this? does it mean our politicians are so f**cked up?

Yeah Football is our national sport and we had almost the SAFF cup for ourselves but there was an Indian-Singapore nationality referee Sukhbir Singh who for an off-side gave the goal keeper a red card and a penalty which turned the game into India's favor but after signing a petition against him to Singapore Football Federation they suspended him for 3 years and fined him 20 grands.

Inshallah next SAFF cup will be ours!