‘Pakistan to launch 3G in first quarter of 2014’

I meant those as facts and NOT as sarcasm sirjee!:coffee:
Huawei is a behemoth and the US is genuinely afraid of it...a fact which i absolutely adore:chilli::china:

If it is US company then everything is fine:hitwall: and if it si Chinese then:devil:. US spy the whole world including head of state,then its ok:angel: and if Chinese spying their military technology then:feminist::guns:. By the way Pakistan is the biggest hub in ME for Huawaii and here in Oman we (Pakistani's engineers) helping Omantel for their 4G project. One of my friend is deployed from Pakistan to here in Muscat to do the task

I repeat...I'm with you!
If you are a superpower (the US is and China will be) your corporations are your reps.
Snowden revealed the exact same thing from US of A which the Western world fears China is doing...pure FACEPALM!:woot:

What is wrong with Pakistan being a hub for Huawei. China is the biggest friend of Pakistan and is conveniently located to penetrate the MEA markets. Good for Huawei and good for Pakistan:pakistan:

Barring Mobilink , never heard of the other companies . Do these companies also operate outside Pakistan ?
Telenor operates in about 18 countries...Its Indian Brand is Uninor, in Bangladesh, its grameenphone.
Warid is operating in Bangladesh, Uganda n i thnk in sudan also.
Zong is China Mobile's brand name in Pakistan.
Ufone is GSM part of PTCl like india's BSNL

arey bhai logo...........apney yaha 3g jara mehenga hai(atleast for poor me).....aapke waha kya price hoga,,,koi idea??

Telenor operates in about 18 countries...Its Indian Brand is Uninor, in Bangladesh, its grameenphone.
Warid is operating in Bangladesh, Uganda n i thnk in sudan also.
Zong is China Mobile's brand name in Pakistan.
Ufone is GSM part of PTCl like india's BSNL

There is no Warid in Bangladesh. Airtel had bought 100% share of Warid long back in Bangladesh. Bharti Airtel ki jay ho. Great operator. I have Grameenphone sim but will switch to Airtel soon. Grameen is crap.

Btw, congrats for 3G and 4G. We have both already. :D

@ghazaliy2k
[/quote]Mate i give you a very basic info so that you can understand the difference easily b/c i don't know the level of your IT and if you are interested in in-depth info i can give you that as well b/c its related to my field and i am a computer network engineer.:tup:
How please elaborate with reference.[/quote]
At your service sir,
Key Economic Facts Bangladesh Pakistan
Trade

Trade (% of GDP) 60.32% 33.1%
Merchandise Imports $34,560,000,000 $39,810,000,000

Industry and Business
Startup procedures to Register a Business7 procedures 10 procedures
Exports Goods and Services–$31,244,815,000
Industrial Production Growth 7% 3.4%
Industry, Value Added (annual % growth)9.47 3.4
Industry, Value Added (% of GDP) 28 25

Cost of Business Startup Procedures (% GNI)25% 10%

Debt and Credit
Foreign Exchange Reserves$9,192,000,000 $18,090,000,000
External Debt$33,840,000,000 $58,270,000,000
Public Debt (% of GDP)31% 50%
Domestic Credit to Private Sector (% of GDP)49.6% 16.44%
Domestic Credit Provided by Banking Sector (% of GDP)69.23% 44.52%
Foreign Direct Investment, Net Inflows (% of GDP)–0.37%
-
Gross Capital

Gross capital formation (% of GDP) 25.45% 12.52%
Gross domestic savings (% of GDP) 15.12% 4.36%
Gross Fixed Capital For
Gross Fixed Capital Formation (current US$)$2,147,483,647 $2,147,483,647
Gross fixed capital formation (% of GDP) 25.45% 10.92%
-
Key Statistics
Population 161,083,804 190,291,129
Median Age24 years old22 years old

Net Migration Rate- 1.04 per 1000 people- 2 per 1000 people
Refugees and Internally Displaced Persons230,674 758,000

Death Rate 6 per 1000 people 6.69 per 1000 people
Homicide Rate 2.68per 100,000 people 7.84per 100,000 people
Homicide Rate SourceCriminal Justice, National police, 2010Criminal Justice, NSO, 2011
Homicide Count 3,988 homicides 13,860 homicides
Homicide Count SourceCriminal Justice, National police, 2010Criminal Justice, NSO, 2011
Key Education Facts
Literacy Rate 57.7% 54.9%
Literacy Rate Rank (out of 215 countries)#193 #198
Education Index 0.415 0.397
All data is taken from united nations human development report 2011. I am not good at making tables so please bear with me.

Mate i give you a very basic info so that you can understand the difference easily b/c i don't know the level of your IT and if you are interested in in-depth info i can give you that as well b/c its related to my field and i am a computer network engineer.:tup:
How please elaborate with reference.[/quote]
At your service sir,
Key Economic Facts Bangladesh Pakistan
Trade

Trade (% of GDP) 60.32% 33.1%
Merchandise Imports $34,560,000,000 $39,810,000,000

Industry and Business
Startup procedures to Register a Business7 procedures 10 procedures
Exports Goods and Services–$31,244,815,000
Industrial Production Growth 7% 3.4%
Industry, Value Added (annual % growth)9.47 3.4
Industry, Value Added (% of GDP) 28 25

Cost of Business Startup Procedures (% GNI)25% 10%

Debt and Credit
Foreign Exchange Reserves$9,192,000,000 $18,090,000,000
External Debt$33,840,000,000 $58,270,000,000
Public Debt (% of GDP)31% 50%
Domestic Credit to Private Sector (% of GDP)49.6% 16.44%
Domestic Credit Provided by Banking Sector (% of GDP)69.23% 44.52%
Foreign Direct Investment, Net Inflows (% of GDP)–0.37%
-
Gross Capital

Gross capital formation (% of GDP) 25.45% 12.52%
Gross domestic savings (% of GDP) 15.12% 4.36%
Gross Fixed Capital For
Gross Fixed Capital Formation (current US$)$2,147,483,647 $2,147,483,647
Gross fixed capital formation (% of GDP) 25.45% 10.92%
-
Key Statistics
Population 161,083,804 190,291,129
Median Age24 years old22 years old

Net Migration Rate- 1.04 per 1000 people- 2 per 1000 people
Refugees and Internally Displaced Persons230,674 758,000

Death Rate 6 per 1000 people 6.69 per 1000 people
Homicide Rate 2.68per 100,000 people 7.84per 100,000 people
Homicide Rate SourceCriminal Justice, National police, 2010Criminal Justice, NSO, 2011
Homicide Count 3,988 homicides 13,860 homicides
Homicide Count SourceCriminal Justice, National police, 2010Criminal Justice, NSO, 2011
Key Education Facts
Literacy Rate 57.7% 54.9%
Literacy Rate Rank (out of 215 countries)#193 #198
Education Index 0.415 0.397
All data is taken from united nations human development report 2011. I am not good at making tables so please bear with me.[/quote]

Mate you simply ignore few facts

upload_2014-1-28_21-40-44.png

231.2 billion USD

upload_2014-1-28_21-40-44.png
Bangladesh
115.6 billion USD

and if you notice that Pakistan Export 31% of its GDP and its mean that we have very strong inside market and if any major hit on world economy then we will face 31% compare to 60% of Bangladesh. Plus literacy rate of Pakistan is 57.7% and Bangladesh is 59.82%. rest look ok to me