Pakistan cries foul over India’s bid to inaugurate Kishenganga dam

Pakistan can do NOTHING.

and more importantly

Pakistan can do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. :D

And if we bust your dams...can india do?
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! :nana:

We bomb your bunkers all the time, kill your soldiers as mere target practice. Even cross the loc and beheadb your soldiers all the time just for entertainment. what could india do? nothing... You think putting cracks in your dams is a big deal to us?

And if we bust your dams...can india do?
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! :nana:

We bomb your bunkers all the time, kill your soldiers as mere target practice. Even cross the loc and beheadb your soldiers all the time just for entertainment. what could india do? nothing... You think putting cracks in your dams is a big deal to us?
Lol... We forced PA into full denial mode. They are so ashamed of the beating they got post those adventures that they can't even let you know of your own casualties, because once you know, all the confidence in your Fauj will evaporate. Lol... It's even a bigger scam than Nawaz did to Pakistan.

And don't know where are you getting that confidence of controlled explosion on a dam as if you got the engineering schematics of the dam. Dams are built like artificial mountains, do you have any idea how much explosive is required to even dent a modern dam? And you expect to deliver that amount of explosive using standoff weapons? You will exhaust all your stock of Ra'ad and Babur to just bring down a small dam.

So keep this bravado to your self. Go cry to OIC and World Bank, they will also cry along with you, coz that's all you all can do.

Oh but who ever said that we'll obliterate the dams? Here's are few lessons of my own for ya little boy:
Explosives 101: just enough explosives to put the required amount of cracks to get a steady flow of water out, not all of it at once. It's called controlled demolition.
How will you calculate the precise amount of explosives required to cause controlled demolition without knowing the design and engineering of the dam? And how will you deliver those precise amount of the explosives using missiles? not only do you need to know the precise amount of the explosives you need to put them in a precise location down to an inch. How will you accomplish that?
Political science 101: the hindu fascist government has done wonders to unite not just Pakistanis but also us and the Muslims of india.
Muslims in India are so politically irrelevant that BJP has won 23 out of 29 states of India without fielding muslim candidates.
Theatre 101: the world is already at war so your modi running around scaring the world about our act of war is gonna fall on deaf ears. But it'll be n fun to see the monkey modi run around.
Modi will not need to run around crying act of war. That is your SOP. Every september you cry in front of UN Kashmir, Kashmir Kashmir even wave that resolution which is not worth the piece of paper that it is printed on and no one gives a F**k

Reality check 101: if india became a nuclear power in 1998 well so did we. Only you couldn't build your stockpile as fast as we did given that we are the third largest nuclear weapon nation in the world.
3rd Largest nuclear nation - in your dreams. Last year we killed 200+ kashmiri cockroaches and all you could do was cry in front of UNwho did nothing. This year 80+ already dispatched to hell. Leave aside India even Afghans are killing your people in the border areas.

so feel free to start it but with the full understanding that we'll finish it along with your irrelevant existence...bring it on n!gga!8-)
India is a vast country - area wise and population wise. You don't have the nukes to destroy us. you on the other hand have very limited area and 80% of your population lives along the indus valley. It is much easier to destroy you.

Lol... We forced PA into full denial mode. They are so ashamed of the beating they got post those adventures that they can't even let you know of your own casualties, because once you know, all the confidence in your Fauj will evaporate. Lol... It's even a bigger scam than Nawaz did to Pakistan.

And don't know where are you getting that confidence of controlled explosion on a dam as if you got the engineering schematics of the dam. Dams are built like artificial mountains, do you have any idea how much explosive is required to even dent a modern dam? And you expect to deliver that amount of explosive using standoff weapons? You will exhaust all your stock of Ra'ad and Babur to just bring down a small dam.

So keep this bravado to your self. Go cry to OIC and World Bank, they will also cry along with you, coz that's all you all can do.
:laugh:

aye it's your own modi government that keeps presenting evidence after evidence that we are pumping freedom fighters while oddly enough the same modi government fails provide a single proof of this so called beating you are supposedly giving us. you mean these clowns are gonna give US a beating??? :omghaha: yeh lay, apni auqaat daikh lay!
And don't you worry your hindu little heart, we are very well aware of what your dams are made of. Are you aware of how many explosives we can deliver down your throat? Wanna find out? Come on...give us an excuse... we are already building a case against you internationally so that when we do hang your veggie arse out to dry, no one will come to help you! 8-)

@Soumitra,
How will you calculate the precise amount of explosives required to cause controlled demolition without knowing the design and engineering of the dam? And how will you deliver those precise amount of the explosives using missiles? not only do you need to know the precise amount of the explosives you need to put them in a precise location down to an inch. How will you accomplish that?
Don't worry, you'll find out when the fire work begins! 8-)
Muslims in India are so politically irrelevant that BJP has won 23 out of 29 states of India without fielding muslim candidates.
:omghaha: whoever said anything about elections? Buddy, you just need 10% to start a civil war... and india has over 250 million Muslims with an poor, starving military and paramilitary forces who would gladly sell their weapons for a few thousand rupees. Party to abhi shuru ho rahi hay bitva...8-)

Modi will not need to run around crying act of war. That is your SOP. Every september you cry in front of UN Kashmir, Kashmir Kashmir even wave that resolution which is not worth the piece of paper that it is printed on and no one gives a F**k
Well modi tried running around trying to build a case on balochistan and gilgit baltistan but miserably failed while we are succeeding. Just another one of your pardhaam baandri's many many failures. And when we rip you a new one, the world won't lift a finger to stop us. 8-)

3rd Largest nuclear nation - in your dreams. Last year we killed 200+ kashmiri cockroaches and all you could do was cry in front of UNwho did nothing. This year 80+ already dispatched to hell. Leave aside India even Afghans are killing your people in the border areas.
Oh good... you call your own citizens cockroaches. Perfect, helps us pour more fuel on your dhotti on fire...:laugh: as for our nukes, hey your own new boyfriend u.s. says that, not us.8-)

India is a vast country - area wise and population wise. You don't have the nukes to destroy us. you on the other hand have very limited area and 80% of your population lives along the indus valley. It is much easier to destroy you.
Oye itna bhi bara nahi hay tu. If we were able to conquer you on horse backs and rule you for a thousand years, wiping you out with nukes is a piece of cake! 8-)

aye it's your own modi government that keeps presenting evidence after evidence that we are pumping freedom fighters while oddly enough the same modi government fails provide a single proof of this so called beating you are supposedly giving us. you mean these clowns are gonna give US a beating??? :omghaha: yeh lay, apni auqaat daikh lay!
And don't you worry your hindu little heart, we are very well aware of what your dams are made of. Are you aware of how many explosives we can deliver down your throat? Wanna find out? Come on...give us an excuse... we are already building a case against you internationally so that when we do hang your veggie arse out to dry, no one will come to help you! 8-)

@Soumitra,
Don't worry, you'll find out when the fire work begins! 8-)
:omghaha: whoever said anything about elections? Buddy, you just need 10% to start a civil war... and india has over 250 million Muslims with an poor, starving military and paramilitary forces who would gladly sell their weapons for a few thousand rupees. Party to abhi shuru ho rahi hay bitva...8-)

Well modi tried running around trying to build a case on balochistan and gilgit baltistan but miserably failed while we are succeeding. Just another one of your pardhaam baandri's many many failures. And when we rip you a new one, the world won't lift a finger to stop us. 8-)

Oh good... you call your own citizens cockroaches. Perfect, helps us pour more fuel on your dhotti on fire...:laugh: as for our nukes, hey your own new boyfriend u.s. says that, not us.8-)

Oye itna bhi bara nahi hay tu. If we were able to conquer you on horse backs and rule you for a thousand years, wiping you out with nukes is a piece of cake! 8-)
Ohhh baba pahele burnol laga le....Lagta hai Ab to baithne mein bhi takleef ho rahi hai.... Bahut dhuan chhor rahe ho...

Saath mein yeh enjoy karo ...
https://youtu.be/JYnBt9xZgtM

This is only thing you are capable off...

Vaise 4 dam sukha diye tumhare... Ghanta ukhad liya abhi tak?... Case banate raho... Wahan bhi ghanta milega ... Latak ke rote rehna

Oh but who ever said that we'll obliterate the dams? Here's are few lessons of my own for ya little boy:
Explosives 101: just enough explosives to put the required amount of cracks to get a steady flow of water out, not all of it at once. It's called controlled demolition.
Political science 101: the hindu fascist government has done wonders to unite not just Pakistanis but also us and the Muslims of india.
Theatre 101: the world is already at war so your modi running around scaring the world about our act of war is gonna fall on deaf ears. But it'll be n fun to see the monkey modi run around.
Reality check 101: if india became a nuclear power in 1998 well so did we. Only you couldn't build your stockpile as fast as we did given that we are the third largest nuclear weapon nation in the world.

so feel free to start it but with the full understanding that we'll finish it along with your irrelevant existence...bring it on n!gga!8-)
Wow.
Logic 101: no missile in the world can carry out the controlled demolitions you are hoping for. A hole made by the missile will likely cause the whole dam to fail.

Ohhh baba pahele burnol laga le....Lagta hai Ab to baithne mein bhi takleef ho rahi hai.... Bahut dhuan chhor rahe ho...

Saath mein yeh enjoy karo ...

This is only thing you are capable off...

Vaise 4 dam sukha diye tumhare... Ghanta ukhad liya abhi tak?... Case banate raho... Wahan bhi ghanta milega ... Latak ke rote rehna
those poor taliban, most of them are probably dead or rotting in prison waiting to be hanged. So much for that argument. Oh by the way, we crushed thus rebellion in a matter of months. How long did it take you to crush the Kashmiri rebellion? Ooh yeah, It's not only going strong, it's increasing even after 30 years of doing everything you possibly can with your clown indian army!!! :laugh: And btw, we don't need burnol, you do given a declining economy and your fast growing worst nightmare to your west. Not to mention the growing investment of your other worst enemy to the north in the land you claim is yours but have failed for 70 years to get it back... one we bust your dams open like we are busting your brown barse open in your side of kashmir using your own citizens, you will need all the burnol you could get... the extra strength ones that meant for Pakistan induced BLEEDING butthurts! :laugh:

Wow.
Logic 101: no missile in the world can carry out the controlled demolitions you are hoping for. A hole made by the missile will likely cause the whole dam to fail.
Oh but I never mentioned missiles now did it? Artillery and H4 glide bombs are more than enough to finish the job. :azn:

those poor taliban, most of them are probably dead or rotting in prison waiting to be hanged. So much for that argument. And btw, we don't need burnol, you do given a declining economy and your fast growing worst nightmare to your west. Not to mention the growing investment of your other worst enemy to the north in the land you claim is yours but have failed for 70 years to get it back... one we bust your dams open like we are busting your brown barse open in your side of kashmir using your own citizens, you will need all the burnol you could get... the extra strength ones that meant for Pakistan induced BLEEDING butthurts! :laugh:

Oh but I never mentioned missiles now did it? Artillery and H4 glide bombs are more than enough to finish the job. :azn:
None of those can do controlled demolitions, especially when talking about a dam that has thousands of tons of load sitting on the other side. Placing demolition grade explosives, on key points after studying the structural plans and the water data is the only way to achieve a controlled and calculated failure.
The game you want to play is a game of probability.

Stuff you are suggesting is all out war scenario action.
Let there be peace

Well done to Modi Ji.
This is the only way to deal, kudos and well done.

Why give unnecessary credit to someone when the actual work started way back in 2007 ??? Why can't you say good work GOI instead since it a collective effort of everyone involved since 2007, not just one guy ???? :-)

None of those can do controlled demolitions, especially when talking about a dam that has thousands of tons of load sitting on the other side. Placing demolition grade explosives, on key points after studying the structural plans and the water data is the only way to achieve a controlled and calculated failure.
The game you want to play is a game of probability.

Stuff you are suggesting is all out war scenario action.
Let there be peace
Well your to keep yourself in your delusions all you want. We'll give you wake-up call when it's time.

No justice, no peace. And We know how to get justice.

those poor taliban, most of them are probably dead or rotting in prison waiting to be hanged. So much for that argument. Oh by the way, we crushed thus rebellion in a matter of months. How long did it take you to crush the Kashmiri rebellion? Ooh yeah, It's not only going strong, it's increasing even after 30 years of doing everything you possibly can with your clown indian army!!! :laugh: And btw, we don't need burnol, you do given a declining economy and your fast growing worst nightmare to your west. Not to mention the growing investment of your other worst enemy to the north in the land you claim is yours but have failed for 70 years to get it back... one we bust your dams open like we are busting your brown barse open in your side of kashmir using your own citizens, you will need all the burnol you could get... the extra strength ones that meant for Pakistan induced BLEEDING butthurts! :laugh:

Lol... I hope you know the word Bakchodi....
Its all you can do.

Lol... I hope you know the word Bakchodi....
Its all you can do.
Uhm, no...your bollywood style "sir jee kaal steerike" is whay you call bukchodi and that is all that you idiots can do...:laugh:

Made in China burnol khareedio, indian factories kay paas taayl nahi hay chal nay ko! :haha:

Uhm, no...your bollywood style "sir jee kaal steerike" is whay you call bukchodi and that is all that you idiots can do...[emoji23]

Made in China burnol khareedio, indian factories kay paas taayl nahi hay chal nay ko! :haha:
4 dam mein Paani bhi Cheen se manga lein .... Hindustan to nahi dene wala
.. apki Aitami Kuwwat ka ghanta... Kuch nahi kar sakte aap aur Cheen.

Ask them to fund you dams... Lol... Bina paani ke CPEC chalega...

4 dam mein Paani bhi Cheen se manga lein .... Hindustan to nahi dene wala
.. apki Aitami Kuwwat ka ghanta... Kuch nahi kar sakte aap aur Cheen.

Ask them to fund you dams... Lol... Bina paani ke CPEC chalega...
Hamara pani laynay lay liyay teray liay do thappar hee kaafin hein...tu fikar na kar!8-)