Pakistan And India-Water Disputes-News And Updates

Revenge by a coward enemy is,

- Stop rivers.
- carry out terrorist acts through paid mercenaries.
- Kick artists out of the country,
- stop playing sports,
- Disgrace diplomats,
- stop train & bus services,
- Let loose the media for all kinds of BS,
- boycott meetings,

What a revenge.....:omghaha:

Revenge is for immature people, India is a very Mature democracy.

We don't need Revenge, we extract PAYMENT.

Its the evil BANIYA in us :lol:

Apart from this, India should also review its No First Use policy specifically towards Pakistan. Let there be more heat.

India cannot afford full scale war with Pakistan otherwise it would have done this military adventure long ago to satisfy the egos of Indian jingoists and now all these silly statements are just there to calm down the anger of emotional people who think from heart rather than brain.

India is free to block the water and Pakistan is also free to take appropriate action after this blocking but in any scenario anything that lead to war will bring more economic damage for India than Pakistan so come on do it and let see what happen next. Sanum dobey ghey sath tujhe be le doubein ghey..
lol we are putting ball in ur court !~! now if u have what it takes : Attack Us and declare war !!!

I was only replying to your question. When did I mention 'war' ? :cheesy:

Let us know when you feel thirsty.

So what you are saying is that you will continue to torture and kill Baluchis. Oh well, don't say I din't try.
Well stopping water is one your weapon but do remember without water we are fevastated and then we will have no option but to destroy ypu too ... You are acting like a 5 year kid ...

We are Pakistan not burma ... Your dams are very well within our strking range ... Its already intimated to you guys ... Stoping will be act of war ... So bring it on man ...

Well stopping water is one your weapon but do remember without water we are fevastated and then we will have no option but to destroy ypu too ... You are acting like a 5 year kid ...

We are Pakistan not burma ... Your dams are very well within our strking range ... Its already intimated to you guys ... Stoping will be act of war ... So bring it on man ...

LOL.... we have ALREADY BROUGHT IT ON "man". :lol:

The IWT just died a silent death.

The real question is, What are you going to do about it ?

Pakistan reportedly, has approached world bank to mediate in this matter and prevent India from constructing more dams. Wonder why did the govt of Pakistan did not think of artillery and missiles ?

That is good, because what we really need is to construct more canals.

Ranbir.jpg

Kathua.jpg

Then we need to connect the Chenab to the Beas and Sutlej,

rivers-of-india-22-638.jpg

LOL.... we have ALREADY BROUGHT IT ON "man". :lol:

The IWT just died a silent death.

The real question is, What are you going to do about it ?

In your wet dreams only ... We can simply press a button and destroy your dams for good ... Grow.up kid ...

That sounds dangerous.

Here are a few targets for you so that you can press that button.

sm3EKD2.jpg

If you observe There is also a Huge KHEP Tunnel which is used to drain the water.

Why has pakistan not taken any action so far ?

Delhi's revocation of Indus treaty will be an act of war, warns Sartaj Aziz
Omar Farooq Khan| TNN | Updated: Sep 28, 2016, 10.58 AM IST
HIGHLIGHTS
  • Pakistan said that India cannot unilaterally revoke the 1960 Indus Treaty
  • Pak also considering to brief the five permanent member-countries of the Security Council
  • Pak's reaction followed Modi's comment that "blood and water cannot flow together" during a meeting to discuss the treaty.
Vehicles cross a wooden plank cable suspension bridge over the Indus river in Gilgit. (Reuters photo)
54556638.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan said on Tuesday that India cannot unilaterally revoke+ the 1960 Indus Waters Treaty and that doing so would be seen as an "act of war".

Sartaj Aziz, foreign affairs adviser to Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, told this to the Pakistan senate on Tuesday. He was quoted in Dawn as saying, " The Indus Waters Treaty+ is perhaps the most successful water treaty ever conducted between the two countries. Its provocation can be taken as an act of war or a hostile act against Pakistan."

There's no provision of suspension in the treaty+ while the World Bank is its guarantor, Aziz said, adding that if India annuls it unilaterally, Islamabad could go to the International court of Justice (ICJ).

"The treaty is binding on both the countries and there's no provision of unilateral exit from it. It was not suspended even during wars between the two countries and there's no reason to believe that it would not remain intact in future," he said.

Aziz said Pakistan was also considering to brief the five permanent member-countries of the Security Council and the international community about thedangers posed to the treaty by India+ .

Pakistan's reaction followed PM Modi's comment that "blood and water cannot flow together" during a meeting to discuss the treaty.

The move is being seen in Islamabad as an attempt to cause irreparable economic loss to Pakistan. India has the advantage to increase the use of waters flowing into the Indus, Chenab and Jhelum rivers, experts said.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ar-warns-Sartaj-Aziz/articleshow/54554009.cms

Apart from this, India should also review its No First Use policy specifically towards Pakistan. Let there be more heat.
No need for that right now. We are not Pkaistan who will bring nukes into every small thing

Water and economics is more than enough

Funny thing is the treaty was signed for the benefit of both sides but one side reaping benefits all these years.
India obligation to the treaty cannot be mediated by third party, besides India can play another card, suspend the meetings related to treaty. We can afford to wait, can Pakistan?

sartaj-aziz_story_647_062116083357.jpg

Koi tau ko samjaho, umar ho gayi hai, abb jyada tension na le, isse BP or heart problems badti hai.
Is ummar mein khuda ki ibadat mein maan lagaye, yeh war, raw, dossiers etc ka kaam next generation ko de...
Is age aapke ghar mein aapki koi sunta nahi aur bahar wale to aapko phele se hi sunna band kar diya hai , to kyo aapna aur hamara time kharab karte hai ....

One question.

Where will India keep all the water she shall stop?