BHarwana
I don't know my friend.Sir will we see it before September?
Probably on 23 March 2020Sir will we see it before September?
F-7 ko ab videos main dikhana khud PAF ki insult hai it was design of 1950s today after 70 years we show it in video then people might think our airforce is junk .Wishing all my brothers a E!D Mubarak.
I have taken the liberty of making a Eid Wish edit on the PAF.
Now I know a certain Senior Member ( @Imran Khan ) bhai is going to be very upset with me for adding the F-7, however, if you'll notice the Pilot - you may realize that its actually a F-18 Super Hornet pilot of the US Navy flying in a F-7.
@Horus @Dubious @araz @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Dazzler @fatman17 @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Imran Khan @Knuckles @Oscar @waz @Windjammer
@aeromerix @Ali_Baba @Falcon26 @Haroon Baloch @HRK @khanasifm @Liquidmetal @Maxpane @crankthatskunk @Gillani88 @graphican @GriffinsRule @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @Khafee @Khanivore @khansaheeb @loanranger @member.exe @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @Myth_buster_1 @Rafi @Sabretooth @salman-1 @Shane @Okasha Zahid @Ozee @Pakhtoon yum @pakistanipower @PAKISTANFOREVER @Path-Finder @PWFI @Signalian @Starlord @Super Falcon @TF141 @The Accountant @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @tipu_ssw @TOPGUN @Tps43 @Shane @_Sherdils_ @Umair Nawaz @war&peace @War Thunder @Vortex @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
USAF still flies F-5s/T-38s yaar. Dont be so harsh on PAFF-7 ko ab videos main dikhana khud PAF ki insult hai it was design of 1950s today after 70 years we show it in video then people might think our airforce is junk .
USAF still flying C-47 tooUSAF still flies F-5s/T-38s yaar. Dont be so harsh on PAF
Aray bhai, 'Eid Mubarak' kh-kay he ghusa uttar daitay.F-7 ko ab videos main dikhana khud PAF ki insult hai.
can some other member confirm that patch at the shoulder of Air Chief is showing JF-17 and H2/H4 glide weapon ....???
That is clearly a mirage.can some other member confirm that patch at the shoulder of Air Chief is showing JF-17 and H2/H4 glide weapon ....???
That is clearly a mirage.
Waalikum Salam, bro. Khair MubarakAsalam Alikum, sir. Eid Mubarak
Can you please direct me towards that comment of yours where posted funny pic of Indian analyst Abhijeet Mitra and saying wedding cancelled etc......That was hilarious comment and I forgot in which that thread you posted that?