Pak Parliament Decides Today! Troops Or No Troops For SA

We should not become party to dispute.

The rebels in Yemen are willing to talk. So the attack on them does not deserve backing.

First of all we should determine what Saudis are fighting for? I m not still clear on this. One thing I m quite clear is that this is not a sectarian war. Yemenis have been asking for their rights.

In past rebel did started some insurgency inside taif. Again once rebel taken over Sana'a they were claim land up to taif and salalah from Oman belongs to Yemen.

I am not sure whether rebels are agree on dialogues, since if they are then its the best options and GCC should go for it.

He was present when i saw the session. Of course he cant be there whole day long.

If a PM pends all day in the Parliament house, outside of national crises, he's wasting his and his nation's time. He needs to be out and about, taking care of people, projects, investments, growing and helping the country in every way possible.

May be it's happening only in Pakistan, in other countries head of state set all his/her schedules according with National Assembly dates, any national disaster or in war time may be it's exceptional. Attending National Assembly sessions are as important other usual appointments, just need a proper time table set up.

Which countries are we talking about??? May be the Middle Eastern countries. Because everywhere else, like the US, Canada, China, etc, etc, the premier's are too busy dealing with executive decision making. The rest of the law makers sitting in the parliament can do their job.
A country's executive's job isn't to sit inside every session and see his people work, his job is to see his elected people PERFORM their job and create laws. Which, is passed, the Premier signs and puts them into law. While his people work, on normal days, he is out and about bringing businesses, growing the economy, growing defense, growing the GDP, the economy, education, jobs and all.

Which countries are we talking about??? May be the Middle Eastern countries. Because everywhere else, like the US, Canada, China, etc, etc, the premier's are too busy dealing with executive decision making. The rest of the law makers sitting in the parliament can do their job.
A country's executive's job isn't to sit inside every session and see his people work, his job is to see his elected people PERFORM their job and create laws. Which, is passed, the Premier signs and puts them into law. While his people work, on normal days, he is out and about bringing businesses, growing the economy, growing defense, growing the GDP, the economy, education, jobs and all.
The all you quoted in 2nd paragraph is done by premier ministers he should do visits abroad depend on international occasions International conferences etc, what my point is that developing or answerable set their time table according with assembly schedule as both are important to attend. Repeat again, national disasters or in war situation it's exceptional. The debate start from yesterday about Yemen conflict in which Pakistan go or not go is an important issue, SL premier visit also very important as it these days like a crow hanging between Pakistan and India BUT my point is setting the schedules and time tables.

nothing war is reached day 12 pakistan sitting and watching .:p:

pakistan will send forces after war and sure said in desi style OYEE YAAR LARAI HO GAI PHLY TO BATANA THA BHAI KO :partay::partay::partay::partay:

11073569_950649641626242_3990499685728901180_n.jpg

10801772_949621648395708_6588483531975082027_n.jpg