You all are JERKS and at the same time very CUNNING as well. Just like your Khan.
IK has lost this.
From
Absolutely NOT to lobbying in US Congress to save his skin.
From instigating his people to attack on Army to outright disowning them when shit hits the fan.
You can hardly play with such forked tongue and cunningness for too long.
Army has made the right call...IK should be and would be taken to cleaners now.
This whole tamasha which has been dragging for a year or two should be put to an end finally now.
Lives are being lost since that cunt got ousted last year
PTI wings should be clipped in such a manner that no other party dares to do what PTI did.
What Indian Army, despite all her might and all wars she had with Pak Army, didn't dare to do....PTI did it with full arrogance.
GHQ just struck back and the faces of PTI are all RED now.
This is what happens when you over dose yourself with popularity Mantra.
Time to set a precedent.
PTI thought they can fool everyone all the time....
IK is now finally under Army's crosshairs.
@Mirzali Khan Please start your insurgency...Would love to see how that will go. The threats of some PTI nationalists are laughable. Easy to say this while sitting in US.
No threat will save your party now.
As per my analysis, PTI IS GONE....
By the way, the way your leader ran through to avoid arrest was hilarious...LMAO.
Poori PTI aur IK ki phati pari hai is waqt....lol
Pakistan was surviving before IK and achieved great things and Pakistan WILL survive and win even after him. Get out of propaganda. He is not bigger than country.
This Pied Piper has taken whole country for a ride for too long (Taking advantage of Army's leniency)
He and his party even dared to nurture/cultivate junior officers against their own High Command. Only enemy intelligence does that. That was the level of this a***ole
Business will not be as usual from now onwards.
9th May has been marked as national day.
PTI and Khan will pay a huge unbearable price for what they did.
Party is OVER