Newly arrived afghan refugees changing anti-PK slogans and throwing stones at Police convoy.

Surely western backed?
Can someone explain why Re are not malign mince meat of them? This softy softy mentality of imran Khan will result in a disaster

This happens when your government agencies are weak as simps and don't have that ghairat for their motherland. No wonder the law is taken as a joke here. The shame lies on our institutions who are responsible for tolerating such behavior and being light on anyone insulting the motherland.

I thought they said the border was closed?

I don't believe they were newly arrived refugees. These are part of the refugees which have been here since long.

Pathetic weak compromising coward leadership , just arrested them and their sympathisers the so-called socialists and pakhton nationalists ,if Allah subhana tallla some how Puts them in heaven these creatures will even protest there and will demand hell,

On one hand, Afghans are running scared from the Taliban as they remind them of the past atrocities and very real future dangers. On the other hand, instead of empathizing with their plight, Pak leadership is jumping with joy and welcome Taliban win saying this has 'broken shackles of slavery'. You can imagine what kind of message you have sent to the people of Afghanistan.
No wonder they believe you to be hand in glove with Taliban and treat you as such.

This is a serious national security issue. We have idiots in charge. God help us.

I'm worried for diapsora. There has been a sharp rise in anti Pak hate crime committed by Afghan avages. They protest agaisnt us Ll the time and recently on independence day an afghan savage attacked a Pakistani family celebrating independence day by ripping their flag and harassing a women before punching a man in the face a breaking his teeth. Lanaat on the ungrateful scum

In which country did this happen? With a lot of these refugees (probably the most anti-Pakistan ones) the Pakistani diaspora should be aware for /anticipate this increasing potential threat.

Canada

I thought they closed this ?

Oh yaar close or no close (the border)... the fact is anyone who insults or disrespects your motherland foreign or domestic needs to be dealt severely... This should be the red line... Black list them and their families for life and if you want to have a light handed approach... blacklist the mofos and put their families on a grey list like we are on the FATF grey list. It only needs some ghairat to implement nothing much... Sorry to say this only points out to the beghairati of the state...

Why can't people exercise these "freedoms" to insult in other countries? I guess they have more ghairat and hence their laws are respected in their countries. Yehi harkat kisi GCC country mai kar k dikhao unke mulk ja k refugee ban k aur phir gali do usi mulk ko to phir dekho kese G**nd mai danda daal k pehle band karenge phir black list kar k laat maar k nikalenge ya to kisi tapte registaan mai le ja k haath pair tor k chhor k ajainge... k ja beta ab uchal jitna uchalna hai

So let's get this straight here. Pakistan is giving food, sustenance, resources, protection and refuge to Afghan refugees IN Pakistan yet they are still insulting Pakistan and attacking our service members............:disagree:..........this can ONLY happen in Pakistan.

Afghanistan was on the verge of becoming the world's first ever global hyper power surpassing both China and the USA but then Pakistan ruined and stopped this miracle from happening..........:disagree:

All the marchers should be taken to the border and handed over to our taliban friends for re education on how not to be traitors