Nawaz, Maryum, Safdar all released

Shit seems to be main menu...just before xthe horrible dessart..you will be eating in 2nd week of november
Its on the menu for those who cant see things for what they you are free to believe in whatever you want
Nawaz is done for good next on the chopping block is Shehbaz if you paid attention to saaf pani case :D

SC mein jana hy ganjay dobara adiyala pohanchana hy :D
You need to understand courts and their biases you didnt notice them when everyone was celebrating
Chalo, hope for the best.

i think pti govt is under pressure.they have taken tough and wrong decisions of increasing fuel and electricity prices and to avoid oppositionn strong resistance they release nawa
What does high court granting navaz bail has got anything to do with pressure on pti govt ?

so smart -------------- the nab judges
they convicted and punished the sharifs
then they flawed the whole process and prosequtation so the culprit will be easily free

win win for everyone

and pls dont try to find any trail between im ran meeting mohammad bin suliman=and nawaz sharif getting free-------news were already there on last visit of ik, to saudia, where every thing was finaled we got 10 billion loan from saudia-----------for release of nawaz sharif
win win for everyone---------- hail to justice

One thing is proven after this verdict. The level of corruption is extreme in Pakistan. When you have people at the highest level being part of such a rigged system there is simply no escape. How can a man like Nawaz Sharif escape justice after so many guilt verdicts is mindboggling.

I hate to say this, but hope is very very far for Pakistan. Imran Khan can try his best, but change won't be forthcoming at all. These thieves have rigged the system.

i think pti govt is under pressure.they have taken tough and wrong decisions of increasing fuel and electricity prices and to avoid oppositionn strong resistance they release nawa
Mein soch raha hoon ke jitne aap genius ho, ab tak ap per amarika ki nazar nahi parri kya?

lol at the people.. We wrre talking about saudi model and chinese model.
.Dude its called Pakistani model .where u cn get away with looted money of poor people

so smart -------------- the nab judges
they convicted and punished the sharifs
then they flawed the whole process and prosequtation so the culprit will be easily free
Don't know what to make of this conspiracy theory o_O

Where will nawaz sharif go now? Back to politics?
no=== he will be gone on health reason to uk----and become another altaf hussain

and myriam rani will bring havoc to baba imran khan..........

NAB leader is strong , but NAB staff is all PMLn selected crew. NAB prosecution intentionally screwed up the case.

lol at the people.. We wrre talking about saudi model and chinese model.
.Dude its called Pakistani model .where u cn get away with looted money of poor people
Its called the Anglo-Saxon legal system.,all hail the queen and her majesty's viceroys aka the dmg group .

Don't know what to make of this conspiracy theory o_O

does anyone remember cpt qamar zaman chaudry-------- he personally fuckked more then 100 mega corruption case--------------------uska ky putt lya justice nain?