Naswar Corner

@Zakii so yesterday was baraat or mehndi?

Marriage is a key to success!!!!!!!
Ab to bolega hi.

Khud to phas gaya, baaki masoomon ki Azaadi cheen na chahta hai tu.

Bhai logon, iska bharosa mat karna.

Arian runs another forum right?

@Talon : You're of Arab descent ? :blink:

Eik tiii Pakistan vich har koiii Arab teiii utuuun Syed nikal aandaa ehhh ! :hitwall:

@LoveIcon : Mashallah bohat hiii paroooo siii baby girl haiii ! :kiss3:

And people whats with the blood group - I'm AB+ ! Mom's B+ (Rajput...Alvi Khokar or something like that) whereas Dads A+ (Butt born to a Khawaja mother who in turn was born to a Pashtun mother). So what significance does this have ? :undecided:
@Hyperion @Redbull @Mani2020

No eye dear.

I don't even know my own blood group.

A+, B+, A+ could be someones grades though.:bounce:

I'm highly competitive by nature, even my blood group scored an A+.

Regarding significance of blood groups, no idea! :D

@Talon : You're of Arab descent ? :blink:

Eik tiii Pakistan vich har koiii Arab teiii utuuun Syed nikal aandaa ehhh ! :hitwall:

@LoveIcon : Mashallah bohat hiii paroooo siii baby girl haiii ! :kiss3:

And people whats with the blood group - I'm AB+ ! Mom's B+ (Rajput...Alvi Khokar or something like that) whereas Dads A+ (Butt born to a Khawaja mother who in turn was born to a Pashtun mother). So what significance does this have ? :undecided:
@Hyperion @Redbull @Mani2020

No eye dear.

I don't even know my own blood group.

A+, B+, A+ could be someones grades though.:bounce:

Red, you really should know your blood group; might come in handy ! :tup:

I'm highly competitive by nature, even my blood group scored an A+.

Regarding significance of blood groups, no idea! :D

Well I'm highly slothful by nature & pretty ambitionless, at least, in the meaning 'ambition' is taken to be ! :undecided:

Waiseee don't you want to have some higher purpose to your life...perhaps even create it yourself ? Instead of becoming the Warren Buffet of Pakistan with loadz of cash to burn & yet knowing full well how you could have brought about a paradigmatic shift in your Motherland, your People & your Society but how you'd instead chose to be filllthy rich with some sorry excuse for charitable & philanthropic acts here & then that are, in all honesty, an insult to your abilities & the resources at your disposal ?

And I do beg your pardon but I'm not insulting you because the 'you' here is as much about myself & the average Janes & Joes in our society than about you as an individual ! :kiss3:

Red, you really should know your blood group; might come in handy ! :tup:

Will ask the doctor next time I go. I hardly ever get very ill though, just colds because of the weather.:smokin:
Well I'm highly slothful by nature & pretty ambitionless, at least, in the meaning 'ambition' is taken to be ! :undecided:

Waiseee don't you want to have some higher purpose to your life...perhaps even create it yourself ? Instead of becoming the Warren Buffet of Pakistan with loadz of cash to burn & yet knowing full well how you could have brought about a paradigmatic shift in your Motherland, your People & your Society but how you'd instead chose to be filllthy rich with some sorry excuse for charitable & philanthropic acts here & then that are, in all honesty, an insult to your abilities & the resources at your disposal ?

And I do beg your pardon but I'm not insulting you because the 'you' here is as much about myself & the average Janes & Joes in our society than about you as an individual ! :kiss3:

I saw you voted for PMLN in that poll on this forum, was that a joke?:devil: