Naswar Corner

Well, the american football is actually carrying the ball with your hands and then there is hitting your heads which i dont find impressive...research is showing more people loose their lives with that OR get brain injuries!

PLUS the football is coated with pig fat, no way am i touching that!

why dont you try kabbadi, it doesnt involve banging heads :D

@Talon Your next holiday to Pakistan, i so, want to take you to that pig hunting in C.Punjab during the sugarcane season. Im more interested in seeing,how would you put up with an Ak-74's recoil :D

Owl Calls & Sounds - All Species

I was listening to owl hoots.......the ones from Bhutan and Russia gives you an impression to be on board a submarine (with an active sonar....:D)

3397_10151253890123621_1719650928_n.jpg

@Talon Your next holiday to Pakistan, i so, want to take you to that pig hunting in C.Punjab during the sugarcane season. Im more interested in seeing,how would you put up with an Ak-74's recoil :D

Is it NuclearPak who is hitting on Talon or some other mod?? :whistle:

Well, the american football is actually carrying the ball with your hands and then there is hitting your heads which i dont find impressive...research is showing more people loose their lives with that OR get brain injuries!

PLUS the football is coated with pig fat, no way am i touching that!

Hmmm...No response!

The cheaper footballs are leather based. Most of them are leather.

BTW: I am a big American football fan.

No one asked you to munch on it ! :blink:

Iss tarhaan touuu medicine bhii khaanaa choooor dooo aur spirit istamaaal karnaa bhiii chooor douu because some of them have alcohol content in them ? :undecided:

HOW on earth is football meditative?

@Talon : Have you tried learning 'Krav Maga' ?

I have heard of it never seen it in practice! I think you prob need to be a Mossad to know it :P

HOW on earth is football meditative?

Meditative ! :blink:

Abbbaiii 'medicinal' goriiii maiiiim ! :rofl:

Khair the principal is the same you're not going to eat it....touch mein kiyaa haiii ?

I have heard of it never seen it in practice! I think you prob need to be a Mossad to know it :P

Krav Maga is probably the best form of Martial Art out there for it comes without the flowery fluff that traditional martial arts do. It is as 'functional' as it can be & I hope that there is a dojo for it here in Lahore otherwise I'm missing out on so much !

@nuclearpak hitting on @Talon now...

Nahh...he was wanting to borrow a football helmet....So that I wont hit him too hard with Chittar :D :flame:

why dont you try kabbadi, it doesnt involve banging heads :D

Yuck!! Ganday chaddi mein and keechar mein lartay hain! :fie:

Shooting sounds fun but I dont hunt! Take me to a shooting rink or something! How about Ice skating? :P

Naah....mujhe Zakii pey pura yakeen hai, woh esa kar hee nahi sakta :D

Isnt @Zakii gonna get married soon?

The cheaper footballs are leather based. Most of them are leather.

BTW: I am a big American football fan.

Well, sometimes pig skin is also considered leather! bata tay thori hain konsa janwr tha! :blink:

Meditative ! :blink:

Abbbaiii 'medicinal' goriiii maiiiim ! :rofl:

Khair the principal is the same you're not going to eat it....touch mein kiyaa haiii ?

Krav Maga is probably the best form of Martial Art out there for it comes without the flowery fluff that traditional martial arts do. It is as 'functional' as it can be & I hope that there is a dojo for it here in Lahore otherwise I'm missing out on so much !

Yea medicinal...Was getting out of the office Mr. dictionary! :D

Krav Maga looks brutal....more like a killer thing than for fun!

The Best Krav Maga practitioner in the World - YouTube

Just a thought to ponder...

Do you people hate your sisters soo much? Har idiot ko apni behn say shadi kerwa kay usko sala banalay tay ho?! :unsure:

I am yet to hear a woman call a woman she hates BHABHI g! :P

Whatcha people think?

No one bouncing back thoughts on this 1??

@Talon : Martial Arts aren't for 'fun' ! :blink:

You learn to defend yourself & break some of your opponent's bones in the process !

Try ballet instead where you prance around like an rabbit with quick feet & superb balance, if you're looking for fun ! :D

@Talon is like Gina Carano. American MMA undefeated Champion.

I wish I stayed longer in my Judo...Parents pulled me out too early! :(

@Talon : Martial Arts aren't for 'fun' ! :blink:

You learn to defend yourself & break some of your opponent's bones in the process !

Try ballet instead where you prance around like an rabbit with quick feet & superb balance, if you're looking for fun ! :D

I rather go for gymnastics! Lovely flexibility!

Yaar, I just like to know I can protect myself when needed no need to kill someone in the process of learning how to protect yourself!

No one learns shooting using human targets except some psychos!