Naswar Corner

Pashtunwali went out of the window once talk of money starts.

Pashtuns in their areas sell cars/trucks or give out loans with outrageous interest.

Interest is haram, no?
Thats not interests that charging zakat.:azn:

Pashtunwali went out of the window once talk of money starts.

Pashtuns in their areas sell cars/trucks or give out loans with outrageous interest.

Interest is haram, no?

Pashtunwal doesnt cover topics like economics, business, interest, loan etc.
Ofcourse pathans are not superhumans, money would corrupt them...

Asaaan tei thaiiit Punjabi vich galaaan kardei c ! *thats probably better :undecided:*

Razi tu bataa aur kahaan improvement ki zaroorat hai ?
first i thought of using thait word but then its common word used in MP hindi i thought might be you wont understand it

So, what's all this fuss about Naswar? Is it swallowed, chewed, smoked, injected? What does it taste like? Positive vs negative effects??:lol:

Khan apparently because your a Punjabi Pashtun who speaks Urdu as his mother tongue you're not a Pukhtoon anymore ! :undecided:

Thats what we're discussing right now !

No we been using it for a long time. It's not thait.

It's teight.
meri marji main kaise bhi spell karoon.

370545_100003207436897_196250104_n.jpg